Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik - Reviews

Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2009 SPPU, Pune Private Institute

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.7/10

7.5/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
8.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

cap round
admission process
research initiative
structure
campus
placement
hostel
faculty
engineering
facility
education
provide
scholarship
course
ground
Bhushan daniBE electronics and telecommunicationBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -

Nice college best experience in life i got best experience in my life my college gives me best experience in my life all staff members are helpful teachers are very helpful and hod and principal are very nice persons


Admission -

With the help of DTE rounds and based on merit thir is Det website which help you to fill form in that, after that collect printout of that form then w8 for rounds when over then go to college where your number is alloted then do the admission process


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Swapnil jadhavComputer EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A good college

Remarks -

The college problems are there like staff payment is not done on time to time. But the staff teaching is very well . The teaching and non teaching staff are very helpful and motivative. The campus structure is my favourite thing .


Admission -

The admission process is done through cap round with concludes MH-CET & JEE marks. I got admission in TFWS quota i had 93 marks in cet exam . I am open category student so it helped to reduced my fees it is only ?10500.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Patil Shivam RajendraBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's amazing college visit it once you

Remarks -

At last it's a collection of quality things which provide a quality education and proper practical knowledge is provided by our college and program always motivate in this college so I suggest to visit this college once then go for any other colleges


Entrance Preview -

I have gone through cap round process which is done after passing diploma and I have opted this college because of its nature view and silent place to study properly and quality education


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
apurvaBE/B.Tech
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I enjoyed my college life. It was a great experience for me.

Remarks -

It was a good experience.My overall experience about college is very good.I enjoy my college life.Good thing us campus and staff.Collge needs to focus on placements more.


Entrance Preview -

After diploma in computer technology, i have got 78% and on that basis of diploma marks with cap round merit process was followed and i got this college. After that no intrance or interview was conducted.Computer is a best field and i choose this because i wanted to develop an app or any software.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
Aditya AgharkarBE/B.TechPursued 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is away from the city. Infrastructure of college is awesome.

Remarks -

Teaching quality is good. Infrastructure is awesome. But this college is away from the city. This college is very special for me. My some memories are connected with college campus.


Entrance Preview -

On the basis of combine marks of HSC and JEE i got the admission to cap round in this college. There is no any interview process. I choose this course because I am interested in automobile work. I am also introduced in practical work.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Snehal RajoleBE/B.TechPursued 2020
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Interactive and supportive staff, different sports & activities held in the college

Remarks -

We have a good experience in the college. Some improvements as well as focus on practical learning instead of theoretical one is required.


Entrance Preview -

JEE-MAIN was the exam, I appeared for, to get admission in this college. Allotted in the Cap round. I always wanted to do engineering.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Shashank RautBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Batch : 2013
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful college.

Remarks -

Overall college is very good, including the college Principal, departmental HOD's, all the staff member, college campus environment is so pleasant that every one fall in love with it.


Entrance Preview -

Completed Diploma in Computer Engineering from SMES nashik and after that found this college as very good and, located in best place to learn, very peaceful environment and Good collage staff and all.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Bhargesh KoshtiBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Telecom Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College in the ambiance of nature.

Entrance Preview -

I have scored +136 marks in aieee examination , then this college is allotted to me through the cap round.


Admission -

The admission process is conducted via dte board , n confirmation is given by the college after verification of documents.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Radheshyam DaradeengineeringPursued third year
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

No job placement in our college. They are only advertising it for their benefits . They place some students as salesman in a shoes company. What's this shit yaar.come on we are engineers not a 10th fail student.


Course Curriculum -

About electronic equipments like mobiles ,TV and all other things About CRO ,and many more things. Gsm and CDMA facility in mobile phones ,the sim structure and all.


7/10academic
2/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
Shinde Rohit ManikraoMECHANICAL ENGINEERINGPursued third year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college starts in 2009 and is going well. The admin staff is really so dull and they are not cooperative also some of the teachers are haveing so much ego. The campus and its environment is beautiful. Infrastructure wise it is best.


Entrance Preview -

I took IIT JEE main score 50 as I have got less score in exam I have filled the cap round form from the list of top level college in nashik to bottom level colleges in Nashik. Finally I had got this college in cap round so I decided to select it.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

November 19, 2019

JoSAA 2020 Seat Matrix for NITs

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) conducts counselling and seat allocation process for 23 IITs, 31 NITs, 25 IIITs, and 28 other-GFTIs. Candidates who qualify JEE Main and JEE Advanced are eligible to participate in JoSAA Counselling.

November 18, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Cut Off for NIT Trichy

NIT Trichy (Tiruchirappalli) is a prominent Indian institute matching the world standards in the group of NIT’s. The institute offers undergraduate, postgraduate, doctoral and modular programmes in various streams. NIT Trichy has announced its merit and c

November 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[8]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Rajashekhar Siddappa TalikotiHead, Department of Civil engineering
Mr. Anantraj Devkumar HamigiAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Chetan Vasantrao DeoreAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik logo
8.4
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo

MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×