Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik

Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2009 SPPU, Pune Private Institute
4 Years Full Time60 seats4/10
77,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

MHT-CET 2020

01 Jan 20 - 23 Mar 20
Application Process

13 Apr 20 - 23 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Bhamare Abhishek Bhamare , BE Civil, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

3.8/10

"By DTE approved Admission process after 12th I aapeared for Central government examination JEE having negative marking scheme after that the process of cap rounds was started the Institute is alloted as per JEE marks."   Read More

Swapnil jadhav , Computer Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

8.8/10

"The admission process is done through cap round with concludes MH-CET & JEE marks. I got admission in TFWS quota i had 93 marks in cet exam . I am open category student so it helped to reduced my fees it is only ?10500."   Read More


3 Years Full Time54 seats4/10
77,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

MHT-CET 2020

01 Jan 20 - 23 Mar 20
Application Process

13 Apr 20 - 23 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Bhamare Abhishek Bhamare , BE Civil, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

3.8/10

"By DTE approved Admission process after 12th I aapeared for Central government examination JEE having negative marking scheme after that the process of cap rounds was started the Institute is alloted as per JEE marks."   Read More

Swapnil jadhav , Computer Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

8.8/10

"The admission process is done through cap round with concludes MH-CET & JEE marks. I got admission in TFWS quota i had 93 marks in cet exam . I am open category student so it helped to reduced my fees it is only ?10500."   Read More


College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.4/10

7.0/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.8/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

cap round
admission process
research initiative
structure
campus
placement
hostel
faculty
engineering
facility
education
provide
scholarship
course
ground
B
Bhamare Abhishek BhamareBE CivilPursued
BATCH : 2020
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.8 /10

Its not proper Senior college. The worst place for engineering please dont suggest anymore to take admission to this college but the campus of college is best. The atmosphere for the students is so good.


2/10academic
2/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
B
Bhushan daniBE electronics and telecommunicationBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Nice college best experience in life i got best experience in my life my college gives me best experience in my life all staff members are helpful teachers are very helpful and hod and principal are very nice persons


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
S
Swapnil jadhavComputer EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A good college

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college problems are there like staff payment is not done on time to time. But the staff teaching is very well . The teaching and non teaching staff are very helpful and motivative. The campus structure is my favourite thing .


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
P
Patil Shivam RajendraBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's amazing college visit it once you

Remarks -
9.7 /10

At last it's a collection of quality things which provide a quality education and proper practical knowledge is provided by our college and program always motivate in this college so I suggest to visit this college once then go for any other colleges


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
a
apurvaBE/B.Tech
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I enjoyed my college life. It was a great experience for me.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

It was a good experience.My overall experience about college is very good.I enjoy my college life.Good thing us campus and staff.Collge needs to focus on placements more.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
A
Aditya AgharkarBE/B.TechPursued 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is away from the city. Infrastructure of college is awesome.

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Teaching quality is good. Infrastructure is awesome. But this college is away from the city. This college is very special for me. My some memories are connected with college campus.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
S
Snehal RajoleBE/B.TechPursued 2020
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Interactive and supportive staff, different sports & activities held in the college

Remarks -
6.3 /10

We have a good experience in the college. Some improvements as well as focus on practical learning instead of theoretical one is required.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Shashank RautBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Batch : 2013
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful college.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Overall college is very good, including the college Principal, departmental HOD's, all the staff member, college campus environment is so pleasant that every one fall in love with it.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
S
Shinde Rohit ManikraoMECHANICAL ENGINEERINGPursued third year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7 /10

Our college starts in 2009 and is going well. The admin staff is really so dull and they are not cooperative also some of the teachers are haveing so much ego. The campus and its environment is beautiful. Infrastructure wise it is best.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
V
Vaibhav Sanjay ChaudhariE&TC ENGINEERINGPursued
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.8 /10

College is very great no tension of any thing very supported staff. And infrastructure is awesome.


5/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Laboratory

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st

about college

Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering (GNS-CE), Nashik was established in the year 2009 and run by the Kalyani Charitable Trust. The trust aim is to provide high quality education and training to meet the emerging needs of the Industry.  The institute is located within Sapkal Knowledge Hub, situated about 20Kms from Nashik Road Railway Station, 16Kms from Central Bus Stand (CBS) and 30Kms from Airport towards Trimbakeshwar.

  • The institute is approved by AICTE, New Delhi
  • It is affiliated to University of Pune

Departments:

         Departments

                                        Seat Intake

Under Graduate

Post Graduate

Civil Engineering

120

18

Mechanical Engineering

180

18

Electronics & Communication Engineering

120

18

Electrical Engineering

60

--

Computer Science & Engineering

60

18

Placement:

Company

2012-13

2013-14

Prothious Engineering Services, Nashik

06

--

Spectrum Planning Services

--

19

Arun Info Tech, Pune

05

--

Genie CMS Pvt. Ltd

--

21

Knchan Infrastructures  Ltd

03

--

Genie CMS Pvt. Ltd.

--

04

B_Catma, Nashik

02

--

Eternus Solutions Pvt. Ltd

--

03

Extracurricular Activities:

  • NSS- National Service Scheme
  • Sports Competition
  • Dancing & Music

Facilities:

Library

  • The library has 12222 books and 570 reference books
  • It subscribes 79 national and 12 international journals

Hostel

  • Institute has separate hostel facility for both boys and girls

Auditorium

  • Institute has a fully A/C auditorium hall with capacity of 250 persons

Events:

  • Technofest- A Technical Festivals
  • Astitva- A Cultural Activities

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Kalyani Hills, Anjaneri, Trimbakeshwar Road
Nashik - 422212
Maharashtra , India

02594-220173

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad

Nashik, Maharashtra
AICTE
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

January 23, 2020

JEE MAIN 2020, Rajasthan 100 Percentiler : PARTH DWIVEDI

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 23, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 23, 2020

DRDO Recruitment Through GATE

DRDO Recruitment through GATE 2020: Recruitment and Assessment Centre (RAC), DRDO Ministry of Defence, GoI will release the notification for GATE qualifiers for Scientist ‘B’ in Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO). The recruitment wil

January 23, 2020

GATE 2020 Exam day Guidelines & Instructions

Gate 2020 will be conducted in total 8 slots, two each on February 1, 2, 8 and 9, 2020. It is of foremost significance that all candidates check the exam day instructions for GATE 2020 and some last minute tips for smooth and successful exam conduction. Around 8,58,030 candidates have a

January 23, 2020

GATE 2020 : Last minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2020 is conducted jointly by Indian Institute of Science (IISc) and 7 IITs for admission in Master of Engineering degree programs. Since the exam gives incredible career avenues, it's not that easy to crack it without proper strategy and essential tips.

January 23, 2020

IOCL Recruitment through GATE 2020

IOCL or Indian Oil has invited graduate engineers for recruitment as Engineers or Officers (quality control) through GATE exam. Shortlisting of candidates for further selection process (GD/GT or PI) will be based on scores secured in 

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

January 20, 2020

JEE Main GFTI's Seat Intake 2020

JEE Main is an entrance examination for admission in the top engineering colleges in the country. Earlier different institutes used to conduct different entrance tests for admission in engineering courses all over India. But now, JEE Main has become the single entrance test to get admission to un

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[8]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Rajashekhar Siddappa TalikotiHead, Department of Civil engineering
Mr. Anantraj Devkumar HamigiAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Chetan Vasantrao DeoreAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik logo
8.4
Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik logo

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo

MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×