Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology Rankings

×

Ranked 93 for B.Tech by TOI 2020
Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vizianagaram

Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vizianagaram

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private NAAC Grade A | Score 3.0 Ranked 93 for B.Tech by TOI 2020

Select Degree : B.Tech M.Tech
Select Stream : Engineering

Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech]

₹ 59,900 1st Yr Fees
4 Years 120 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
2 Years 180 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
Ranking of Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology
The Times Of India logo

B.Tech  #93 out of 162  in  India 2020

#7th in Andhra Pradesh


College rating

based on 75 students ratings

7.8/10

8.3/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.1/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    75 Reviews found

    P
    PremchandmahapatroEEE
    Batch : 2016
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Work hard

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    Best engineering college so far they focus on studies and subject and all the faculty have good knowledge

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    C
    Ch.NavyaCse
    Batch : 2023
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    Many job placements or opportunities, good teaching faculty, English (communication lab) is also there, many international exams are condected at the college, more campus interviews are taken. Learning logically, and technically, many labs are available, good hostel facilities.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    M
    MOHINI MOHAN MAHAPATROCOMPUTER SCIENCE AND SYSTEM ENGINEERING
    Batch : 2023
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    I have interest in pursuing in CSSE branch because I am much more interested in this course rather than any other branches. As I like in learning programming skills so I joined in this branch. And this college environment is so nice which is comfortable to me to study in this college so I have optioned it.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6 /10

    Good education and discipline and also more campus placements. good motivation from faculty. Best campus placement training. Library is so peaceful to study. good English lab. it really develops good communication skills and lose of fear. good NSS team. best events they do celebrate.

    5/10faculty
    8/10placement
    5/10social life
    R
    R.saiRoshiniBtech
    Batch : 2023
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    Best faculty and Best education provided in our college and the college atmosphere is nice. Having a disciplinary education. College infrastructure is good well and good teaching.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    M
    M k bharadwajCse
    Batch : 2022
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    Actually my family member suggested this college and my father too accepted it and I joined that's it nothing more than that. there are many facts I heard about the college disciplines and educational quality given by them.

    8/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Meena AmruthaComputer science and system engineering
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    I think this college may help to built-up my skills and knowledge. That's why I have choiced this college. And I like the instructions of this college and Ragging is prohibited here. And many computer labs which are very helpful to students.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    N
    Neelima Jyothi VechalapuComputer science and technology
    Batch : 2022
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.2 /10

    Actually, my parents choose this college for me based on the academic reputation. After getting into the college I love the infrastructure and labs in the campus. In the college I had my peer group who supports me. Since from my higher education I have passion on computer science especially coding, that's why I opted this course.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    Had so many colleges to join but I choose lendi as my priority because most of the people refer me to this college as there is a lot of descipline,Teacher's guidance,support and all.After college, I was able to compare my college experience very directly with other new grads who started at the same time as me. I was able to see what they had learned and, more importantly, not learned in college.This difference gave me an opportunity to lead some of our internal training classes, as well as become involved with on-campus recruiting for our future hires

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    s
    sugandapu hemalathacse
    Batch : 2022
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    Because this is one of the best that have all facilities with limited amount and strict faculty not only that we have antiragging team and famina wing to share our problems with teachers and good labs to do everything experimentally. They take care of us to give proper guidance.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    facilities

    Comp Labs
    Sports
    Cafeteria
    Laboratory
    Library
    Auditorium
    Transport

    placements View All

    Cognizant
    Genpact
    IBM

    Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology Recent Admission Alerts and Updates

    Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology was established in the year 2008 under the aegis ofSai Dhamam Educational Trust, Visakhapatnam. The college is affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada and approved by AICTE. It offers UG and PG courses in Engineering

    • The campus is sprawling over an area of 17290 sq.m. at Denkada in Andhra Pradesh
    • The college also offers Post-graduation course in Computer Application

    Placement 2014 :

    Name of the Company

    No. of Students Placed

    Tech Mahindra

    26

    INFOSYS

    10

    TCS

    5

    Tech Mahindra-BSG

    5

    HCL

    6

    Netpace

    14

    EMPHASYS

    1

    Latrohealth

    3

    Exel Global Solutions

    1

    Visiontek

    8

    NISUM Technologies

    15

    Coramandel Electronics

    7

    Exel Global Soutions

    1

     

    Extra-Curricular:

    • E-Plus- It is education + entertainment club to develop communicative skills of the advanced level students
    • Femina Wing- This club is made to build up confidence and counsel the girl students when they face any problem.
    • NSS- There are 100 cadets in NSS unit of the college

    Library:

    The institute has central digital library with seating capacity of 150 readers. Library has 20526 books, 1952 titles and reference books, 1752 e-books and 6 e-journals. The library has 20 computers and media sever with NPTEL.

    Ranking:

    Magazine

    Level

    Grade/Rank

    Year

    Careers 360

    State

    AA

    2013

     

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    Jonnada , Denkada Mandal, Vizag
    Vizianagaram - 535005
    Andhra Pradesh , India

    08922-241111 , 241666

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Avanthi's Research and Technological Academy - [ARTA], Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING3.9 / 10
    Sai Ganapathi Engineering College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Sai Ganapathi Engineering College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    V.S. Lakshmi Engineering College for Women, Kakinada, East Godavari logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
    Maharaj Vijayaram Gajapathi Raj College of Engineering - [MVGRCE], Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Maharaj Vijayaram Gajapathi Raj College of Engineering - [MVGRCE], Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
    University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    University College of Engineering, JNTUK

    Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
    Miracle Educational Society Group of Institutions, Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Swamy Vivekananda Engineering College - [SVEB], Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Gokul Institute of Technology and Sciences - [GITAS], Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING3.8 / 10
    Avanthi's Research and Technological Academy - [ARTA], Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING3.9 / 10

    news view all

    November 14, 2020

    GATE 2021: Admit Card to be Available from January 8; Details Here

    IIT Bombay has published the dates for releasing the GATE 2021 admit card. As per the new schedule, GATE 2021 admit card will be out by January 8th. Candidates who registered for GATE 2021 can download the admit card from the official GOAPS website: appsgate.iitb.ac.in, using applicatio

    November 17, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Re-open Application Correction Facility from November 17 to 23; Check Details Here

    IIT Bombay had earlier started the GATE 2021 application form correction facility on its official GOAPS website (appsgate.iitb.ac.in) on October 28 and is scheduled to reopen today, November 17, 2020. Candidates who applied for GATE 2021 can attempt to make any requisite corrections in the a

    November 02, 2020

    IOCL Recruitment through GATE 2021: Application Form Releasing in January; Check Selection Process, GATE 2021 Details Here

    Application for IOCL Recruitment through GATE 2021, will begin in January, next year. Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) has issued a short notice inviting applications for the post of engineers and officers. The applicants need to qualify the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE)

    October 23, 2020

    AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

    APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

    October 14, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

    AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

    October 10, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

    October 05, 2020

    AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

    AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

    October 10, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Prof. Adimalla Rama RaoProfessor & Head, Department of Computer Science Engineering.
    Dr.G R S MurthyProfessor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Dr. Rajan Babu MallavarapuVice-Principal & Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    NS Raju Institute of Technology - [NSRIT], Visakhapatnam logo

    NS Raju Institute of Technology - [NSRIT], Visakhapatnam

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Miracle Educational Society Group of Institutions, Vizianagaram logo
    7.6
    Raghu Engineering College - [REC], Visakhapatnam logo

    Raghu Engineering College - [REC], Visakhapatnam

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    ×