MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik

MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2006 SPPU, Pune Private

about college

Simran Nigam Simran Nigam
Content Curator

MET Institute of Engineering is established in 2006, known as one of the best institutes in the field of engineering. The institute is situated in Nashik, Maharashtra and ISO 9001-2008 certified. The institute is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University and accredited to National Board of Accreditation (NBA) & National Assessment & Accreditation Council (NAAC). The institute offers specialization courses in engineering at undergraduate and postgraduate level. MET Institute of Engineering admissions are done as per rules and regulations of DTE/State Government.

MET Institute of Engineering Courses

MET Institute of Engineering offers full-time different undergraduate and postgraduate, and research center courses in engineering.

CourseSpecialization
UGCE
CE
IT
PGMCA
ME Computer Engineering
ME CAD/CAM

Check MET Institute of Engineering Courses & Fees Structure


MET Institute of Engineering Placement

The Training & Placement Cell of the institute develops the overall personality of the students and train them for professional interviews, group discussions and written test. Some of the recruiters of the institute are TATA Consultancy Services, Wipro, Bosch, Tech Mahindra, Sivananda Electronics, TAJ Group, BYJU’S Learning App, Indian Oil, Justdial, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd. and many more.

Check MET Institute of Engineering Placement


MET Institute of Engineering Scholarships

The MET Institute of Engineering Scholarship programmes are divided into three categories which are as follows:

  • Merit basis.
  • Merit cum need basis.
  • Need cum weaker section/handicapped basis.
4 Years Full Time60 seats5/10
90,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



MHT-CET 2020

01 Jan 20 - 23 Mar 20
Application Process

13 Apr 20 - 23 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Heet Rangani , Civil engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.5/10

"I have completed my Diploma with my Aggregate 83.73 percentage. I want to get Admission in Civil engineering in any college near my area so, I have fill the form of admission in engineering course and I have selected in 1st merit list and I get admission in MET Nashik."   Read More

Heet Rangani , Civil engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.5/10

"I have completed my Diploma with my Aggregate 83.73 percentage. I want to get Admission in Civil engineering in any college near my area so, I have fill the form of admission in engineering course and I have selected in 1st merit list and I get admission in MET Nashik."   Read More


College rating

based on 13 students ratings

8.2/10

8.0/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
8.5/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
engineering
placement
course
campus
knowledge
scholarship
infrastructure
internship
experience
hostel
admission
everything
process
entrance
H
Heet RanganiCivil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Positive remark about environmental is good hygiene and free fresh atmosphere. Good campus seen then any other city college. Negative remark is that no good quality in canteen. And every things is good for photoshoots.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
H
Heet RanganiCivil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Positive remark about environmental is good hygiene and free fresh atmosphere. Good campus seen then any other city college. Negative remark is that no good quality in canteen. And every things is good for photoshoots.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rajendra Pramod SahooBE Mechanical EngineeringBatch : 2015
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

So far so good!

Remarks -
7.5 /10

I would say the college infrastructure, facilities, library and knowledgeable staffs are its strength. The library is a state of the art and one of the key attraction to any visitor or student itself. It is well packed with all the important books and students cam take home to study at their wish. The only scope of improvement which I would say at my time were the junior teaching staffs who can be a bit more competent in terms of communication.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Rohit raosaheb kaleBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best in nashik

Remarks -
9 /10

I love my college and my life best time I spent in this college. This college is very good in support that always need in our life.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Amar PatelBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college had well balanced activity for all round development in engineering

8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
AnilBE/B.TechPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
METstunnersBE/B.TechPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

You have to visit our college once you will be loved to this.

9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Akash PawarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Information Technology)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Decent College..

Remarks -
9 /10

I will say every college has some good and bad things in it so not every college is perfect.there is only one thing traveling to the college actually the college has nothing to do with this government has reduced the bus facility, therefore, students get problem to come to the college. According to me, everything is good.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
AnandBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering and Product Design)Batch : 2016
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
10 /10

Yes the college is very good which offers everyone best education with best facilities and infrastructure. I am very impressed with the college with happy I am refering the college to every one.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
Saket Avinash PatilMechanicalBatch : 2015
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.7 /10

A very good college . A word to college managements is that just hire highly experienced teachers in every department.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Gym

placements View All

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

Bhujbal Knowledge City, MET League of Colleges, Adgaon
Nashik - 422003
Maharashtra , India

1.11KmDwarka Bus Stop

0253-2303515

9881100099

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad

Nashik, Maharashtra
AICTE
Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Sir Visvesvaraya Institute Of Technology - [SVIT] Chincholi, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

January 03, 2020

MH CET 2021 Registration, Eligibility, Pattern, Syllabus and Cut Off

MH CET (Maharashtra Common Entrance Test) is a common state level entrance examination conducted by the state Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra every year. This is a state level examination through which qualified students can get admission to B.Tech/ B.E, Pharma D and B.Pharma

January 20, 2020

MHT CET 2020 Exam Dates, Application Form, Syllabus & Result

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell on the behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. MHT CET 2020 has released the online application forms. The last date to fill the form is Feb 2

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Application Form: Register online at dtemaharashtra.gov.in

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra.

January 17, 2020

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2020: Timetable, Revaluation result, Examination Form

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

March 24, 2018

MAH MCA CET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

MAH MCA CET (Maharashtra Common Entrance Test for MCA) was successfully held on March 24, 2018. DTE will release a provisional merit list online for MAH MCA CET 2018 soon after the

January 07, 2020

Guidelines for Uploading Documents in MAH MCA CET 2020 Application Form

The Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) Maharashtra conducts the state-level MCA Common Entrance Test (CET) every year. Application form filling window will start from the 2nd week of January to the 4th week of February 2020.  Candidates need to visi

January 20, 2020

MHT CET 2020 Photo Size, Format and Other Details

MHT CET 2020 Registration has begun. The last date to fill the forms is Feb 29, 2020. To fill the online application forms candidates can visit the official website mahacet.org. You have to pay an application fee of INR 800 at the time of application fo

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[8]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. M. P. RayProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. S. K. DahakeAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Deepak Prakash KadamProfessor & Head, Department of Electrical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo

Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
MET Bhujbal Knowledge City, Nashik logo

MET Bhujbal Knowledge City, Nashik

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
×