filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering & Technology - [MAIET], Jaipur

Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering & Technology - [MAIET], Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 1999 RTU, Kota Private
4 Years Full Time5/10
70,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

Rishabh Gour , Batch: Btech Civil engineering-2019

6.5/10

"Just by a single visit, i got admission in this college, there has no any haptic interview or and thing, and staff also helps you to get admission. Even whole admission process is so smooth. You can also get admission through admission exams"   Read More

Nikhil khunteta , Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering), Pursued: Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019

8.2/10

"When the jee result got announced I was waiting for my college searching. Thereafter I go for reap criteria and in that, I got Maharishi Arvind Institute of engineering and technology. When I reach the administration office and I got my admission form. I filled that form and submitted my fees of 1"   Read More


55,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

pranav gaur , MBA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

9/10

"Firstly i get information from my good friend. then i visit the college. in the admission process they asked for the marksheet and entrence exam result. and done all the formulities which is required. "   Read More

YATEEN VYAS , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA]-2011

7.3/10

"A Notification was issued in month of April and after 2 month examination held. Result came after 1 month of examination so if you go through complete process it will hardly take 3 month. First you got rank in this college they will come to you by telephonic conversion and provide all formalities,."   Read More




JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

Rishabh Gour , Batch: Btech Civil engineering-2019

6.5/10

"Just by a single visit, i got admission in this college, there has no any haptic interview or and thing, and staff also helps you to get admission. Even whole admission process is so smooth. You can also get admission through admission exams"   Read More

Nikhil khunteta , Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering), Pursued: Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019

8.2/10

"When the jee result got announced I was waiting for my college searching. Thereafter I go for reap criteria and in that, I got Maharishi Arvind Institute of engineering and technology. When I reach the administration office and I got my admission form. I filled that form and submitted my fees of 1"   Read More


College rating

based on 33 students ratings

6.7/10

7.2/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.8/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

gender ratio
fee structure
course curriculum
exam structure
admission process
average package
education loan
faculty member
general stipend
campus
internship
placement
management
scholarship
engineering
pranav gaurMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY COLLEGE IS MY COLLEGE NONE OF YOUR COLLEGE

Remarks -

there is no negative remark only positive remarks are there because the impact of the college very nostalgic because it gives me the pleasent memories and so much of good friends and teachers. our principle also is very helpful person


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Rishabh GourBtech Civil engineeringBatch : 2019
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About College

Remarks -

All about this college is good apart from some rules which make this college, a military training camp. You have a few boundations also like you have to come on time and you can not leave college before the time.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
lalit kishoreb. techBatch : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

lalit Chauhan

Remarks -

No negative remarks.but some things are bad about college because the timing of college are not equivalent because the time of college is 9:10 to 3:35.its seams very long for fresher students but many things are good about college as like as college location and facilities of college


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
HEMANT JANGIDB.tech.Batch : 2016
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -

College behave like a school there is no freedom of student. You have required 75 percentage attendance. college is in middle of city so you have no need to worry about accommodation and food. It's easy available there


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Nikhil khuntetaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Maharishi Arvind Institute

Remarks -

The college management is very supportive and supports students. The college is good and has a very good life in college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel

placements View All

Genpact
Ranbaxy
Accenture
Deutsche

about college

Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering & Technology (MAIET), Jaipur was established in 1999. Maharishi Arvind Institutes belong to the non profitable organization which came into existence in 1975 has the glorious history of 38 years.

  • Motto of the Institute is “As Knowledge grows light flames up from within”
  • Vision of the Institute is “To be a leader in priding quality education and training in Engineering, Management, Pharmacy and Hotel Management, to contribute to the ever expanding knowledge and skills in professional environment through scientific inquiry, applied research and innovation”
  • Mission of the Institute” To empower the youth through technical, management, professional entrepreneurial training for contributing to the socio-economic development of the nation by providing futuristic professional leadership”
  • Railway station and Bus stand (Sindhi Camp) are in the range of 8-9 Kms
  • Institute is approved by AICTE and affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University

Research -

  • IBM Center of Excellence
  • Novell Center of Excellence
  • ORACLE University-Work Force Development Programme
  • Cisco Lab Networking  
  • Pratham Softwares technical training provider

Placements -

Year

Number of Students placed

2010

240

2011

170

2012

140

2013

200

2014

250

 

Extracurricular activities-

  • Sports
  • Quizzes
  • Debates
  • Seminars
  • Extempore
  • Presentations
  • Group discussion

 

Facilities -

Items

Number

Books and Reference Books

50000

Project reports

600

Educational CDs

300

International Research Journals

400

Scientific Magazines

30

Computers

500

 

Festivals-

Aura 2013-It is a techno-cultural festival organized by the MAIET.

Events that were held are -

  • Cultural fest
  • Singing
  • Dancing
  • Web Development
  • Circuit Cracker
  • Electro War
  • LAN Gaming etc

Ranking-

Publisher

Rating

Year

Careers360

AA+

2013

 

Scholarships-Scholarship is provided to top three rankers in every branch.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

Sector-7, Madhyam Marg
Jaipur - 302020
Rajasthan , India

0.46KmAravali Path

0141-2784311 , 2785052

9828199940 , 8890949494

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
monika nathawat

want placement statistic

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
Admin

Hi Monika, for placement details, you may click the link http://collegedunia.com/college/14208-maharishi-arvind-institute-of-engineering-and-technology-maiet-jaipur/placement

28 Mar, 2017 13:11

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Jagannath University
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Poornima University - [PU]
Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Rajasthan College of engineering for Women - [RCEW], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Bojja Chetan Reddy- AIR 21

With the releasing of JEE Mains 2019 Paper I result, came the news of Bojja Chetan Reddy the topper of JEE Mains 2019. He is from Andhra Pradesh and has topped JEE Main this year with a stunning score of 100 percentile in the JEE Main exam 2019. JEE Main 2019 exam result came with a lot of stress

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Shubham Shrivastava- AIR 1

JEE Main Topper of 2019, Shubham Shrivastava secured an AIR 1 and emerged as the topper in the state of Delhi. He was amongst 2,97,932 other candidates who sat for JEE Main entrance examination in the year 2019. After securing 99.99 percentile during the JEE main January session, he

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[12]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, Jaipur logo
Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
5.9
Arya College of Engineering and IT - [ACEIT], Jaipur logo
Arya College of Engineering and IT - [ACEIT], JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Jaipur logo
4.6
Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur logo
Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Jaipur Institute of Technology Group of Institution, Jaipur logo
5.2
×