Malabar Christian College- [MCC], Calicut - Reviews

Calicut, Kerala Estd 1900 CU, Calicut Public NAAC

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.6/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
7.1/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (3)
Commerce (2)
Management (2)
Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (9)
Conduct (8)
Scholarship (8)
Admission (7)
Fee Structure (7)
Placement (7)
Hostel (6)
Cricket (5)
Management (5)
Campus (4)
Faculty (4)
Infrastructure (4)
Semester Exam (4)
Malabar (3)
Section (2)

10 Reviews found


A
7.7 /10

Remarks :

The faculty’s time management and etc its negative remarks and y good things like our supportively by the faculty’s and the help full things done by them For our college goodwill and etc like selection

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fess structure is feasible for merit students because of there is only exam fees management seminars fees like that and there is no case of. Expensive and its feasible for all and there have some facilities in the case of any problems getting matter for the fee problem

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There is loan facilities by so much of banks and they are help the self finance students and there is also scholarships that like good in academic excellence. and they having scholarship examinations and selected those students can hire the scholarship

College Events :

Union day arts day freshers day Election Day and more evnts are celebrated by our college and there is must conducted a fest by each course or each group and that was very impressed things we can understand more about our Coll by thier programs

Hostel Facilities :

I don’t opted the hostel facilities it’s good and it’s not like luxurious it’s good there can live without any problem full of peace and the facilities is like there having food and special occasions like hostel day I heard that its good

Campus Life :

Lab facilities and sports facilities are vary important and very luxury facilities about that and very supportive for individuals sports section students and lab was very good and experienced lab technicians are maintenance by it

Alumni/Alumna :

The senior students are helping and good and some there is some problems and issues its good that was enjoyable and really good helpfully for yo understand about our teacher and there having so much things

Faculty :

The faculty of our College is good and there is also some bad things there is good teaching section doubt clearings and etc. if you want to improve. It’s easy there s full of support by the faculty’s if.you only want to enjoy the college life and dont care about future and studies the faculty’s. doesn’t care about us

Admission :

First of all I given the admission process by government and I gotten allotted by the merit list and I take admission in college and there some more about my certification and career activity and I proved my myself. And started my college days

Placement Experience :

Yeah there is so many there is good placement and stipend and things are already explained by our faculty’s. so our college is giving us internship its because of the campus politics and the strong decision of politicians students. Can’t do anything by the college

Course Curriculum Overview :

Its very good because when you do anything you like. There is no matter of opinion exam structure and the college was amazed by me it’s beacuse of I loved it by heart and the structure of exam is based on the teaching section of our class

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

St Xavier's Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BA 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The Zamorins Guruvayurappan College - [ZGC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 8.65 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malabar College of Arts and Science
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BA 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Calicut University - [CU]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Calicut University - [CU]

Calicut, Kerala
BA 7.6 2.52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Providence  Women's  College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Sc 2.83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Narayana Guru College Chelannur - [SNGC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
B.Sc 2.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

St Joseph's College Devagiri
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Sc 6.8 34 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dayapuram Arts and Science College for Women - [DASCW]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MET Arts and Science College Nadapuram
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
B.Sc 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Providence  Women's  College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Sc 2.83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International College for New Age Studies - [ICNAS]
B.Sc 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Peekay CICS Arts & Science College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

NewsView All

University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here
January 13, 2021
University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here
November 07, 2020
UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here
October 30, 2020
Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

"Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes
October 28, 2020
"Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes

Kerala Chief Minister, Pinarayi Vijayan, appealed to state-funded colleges and university administration to toil harder to bag higher grading from the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), in a video conference on Tuesday. University's administration will be accredited with mo

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Malayalam) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,938.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 2,288/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 2,038/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Ms. Vineetha Sophia Gabriel Associate professor, Department of English
Ms. Beryl Gilbert Associate professor, Department of Malayalam
Dr. Mary Anitha Latha Sadanandan Associate professor, Department of Zoology