Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC] Rankings

×

Ranked 131 for B.Tech by The Week 2020
Ranked 54 for B.Tech by TOI 2019
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, NBA | Estd 2002 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous) Ranked 131 for B.Tech by The Week 2020+1 more

College rating

based on 145 students ratings

7.4/10

7.6/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Government
    Management
    Fee Structure
    Good Placement
    Engineering
    Campus
    Good Faculty
    Knowledge
    Hostel Food
    Pay Fee
    Course Curriculum
    Extracurricular
    Hostel Fee
    Fee Reimbursement

    145 Reviews found

    M
    Mohammed JahangirBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A student's review on his collage

    Admission -

    Muslim Minority

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    5/10interview
    8/10campus life
    S
    Samala pavan kumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Awesome

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The campus almost takes more than off of the students from EAMCET examination rank holders and the placements of the college are very good. There are many companies to attend during placements.

    8/10placement
    8/10college
    8/10course
    10/10campus life
    S
    StudentInformation technologyBatch : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    College has well experienced faculty and infrastructure. Faculty are soo supportive and helpful.Not only Acadamic but also in sports our college supports us. And placements are very Gud that creates an opportunity to have better Future.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    No idea.About the company visited, profile offered along with the number of students placed, how is the placement process About the company visited, profile offered along with the number of students placed, how is the placement process

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    StudentBtech mechanical engineeringBatch : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8 /10

    After my intermediate, I took tseamcet exam, then I choose Malla reddy college, then I have got an admission, our college has many features like NBA acceleration, aicte approve, affiliated with Jawaharlal Nehru technology university, this factors made me choose the college

    Course Curriculum -
    8 /10

    Our college has good faculty with 10 years experience and Ph.D, our curriculum, academic calendar, courses will be updated by the university called jntuh, because our college is affiliated with jntuh

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentBtech mechanical engineeringBatch : 2023
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Because our college has NBA acceleration and aicte approve these two factors and the college has many features like affiliated with jntuh, the government will be provided scholarship worth 35k, good faculty

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college has its own placement block, where students will place, students passed with 70% will be placed according to their field and interest, the minimum salary packages are expected 20k per month

    6/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    StudentBtech mechanical engineeringBatch : 2023
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    NEHU has a gorgeous location. When I visited the campus, my eyes got blessed. Although I initially pictured myself in the heart of a hills. The small town environment is comforting without being limiting, offering plenty of cafés, restaurants, and shops to explore. Meanwhile, Nehu's scenic lakeside location is the perfect retreat for studying or relaxing.Brimming with enthusiasm.

    Course Curriculum -
    7 /10

    Our college is affiliated with Jawaharlal Nehru University, the syllabus will be updated by the University, the academic year will be provided the University, our college faculty has good experience especially tv reddy sir is the dean of our college

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    M
    Madasu vineeth raoBtech cseBatch : 2023
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Because the college has many features like NBA acceleration and aicte approved, after my intermediate because of inter score every college rejected me, so in the situation, the college has approved me

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college has its own placement block, the companies usually visit our block, the students scored with 75% will be placed in our college with a minimum salary 20k, the placement department is good it offers good placements

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    J
    Jampareddy Venkata Sai Kiran ReddyB-techPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    As a student

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Our college is one of the best engineering college in telangana. concerns about students and as good aluminy.

    Admission -

    I got admission in my college by the EAMCET entrence exam and by ranking I got seet in this college, it's done by jntu of telangana. As per the ranking every student get an only college. And admission process is starting from online to college in done by our own.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    C
    CH SaikumarBtechPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Mallareddy engeering college

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Good environment of college and they give importance to study as well as sports and staff and students bonding is good.

    Admission -

    I written eamcet exam of telangana board and by that I got eamcet seat in this college And by coming to this college in first consulelling I liked the environment of the college and I verified seniors about the college then I submitted my certificates to the college.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    L
    LokeshBtechPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    4.5 /10

    Nothing good. More pressure on studies. No encouragement in other activities. Strict rules are assigned. No freedom in the college

    Admission -

    I got admission through the ECET exam. There will be counselling process and based on your rank the seat will be alloted.and based on your rank the branch will be alloted and if you want to change the alloted seat,you should go for the 2nd counselling process

    4/10academic
    4/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    5/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 22, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Inform Candidates Regarding Application Form Defects by October 26

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay has announced the last date of intimation to registered candidates after the first round of scrutiny by the zonal office as of Monday, October 26, 2020. As per Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay, the exam authorities exam will review all of the submitted GATE 2021 a

    October 19, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Option Entry Commenced Today, 3 PM Onwards, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

    TS EAMCET Counselling 2020 Web Option Process has been commenced from today i.e. October 19, 2020. Read details here As per the notification available on the official website of the TS EAMCET, the option entry is now availale on the official website. Candidates who have cleared the T

    October 23, 2020

    TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here

    Kakatiya University has postponed the release of TS ICET Results 2020 and TS ICET Answer Key 2020. They will now be declared on 3:30 PM of November 02, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc

    October 18, 2020

    Osmania University Exam Postponed Due to Heavy Rains

    October 17, 2020: Osmania University has postponed the UG final semester examination for various programs due to Hyderabad rains. The exams are now rescheduled to be conducted on Sunday, October 18, 2020. Osmania University’s final semester examination for BA and B.Sc students was scheduled

    October 17, 2020

    More than 14,000 Candidates from Arts and Commerce Backgrounds Register for GATE 2021; Check Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay stated that a total of 14000 students have applied for GATE 2021 from the arts and commerce background. Around 4,804 registrations have registered for environmental science, and 14,916 students for the humanities branch have applied. As per the Indian In

    October 17, 2020

    JNTUH Postpones Entrance Exams 2020 to November 1 & 2; Check Exam Schedule Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Fine Arts University has once again rescheduled the Entrance Examination date. On October 15, 2020, The Jawaharlal Nehru University Hyderabad announced that due to heavy rainfall in the area, the Exam is to be postponed to November 2020. The University has decided to de

    October 16, 2020

    TS PGECET 2020: Result Announced at pgecet.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

    October 16, 2020: Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the result for TS PGECET Exam 2020 on its official website pgecet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates will be now able to check the result by following the steps mentioned in the article below. Students who appeared for t

    October 09, 2020

    TS ECET 2020: Final Phase Allotment on October 9, Details Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad has released the Telangana ECET allotment order 2020 on the official website (tsecet.nic.in). Conducted by JNTUH, ECET is a state level entrance test for admission to Engineering and pharmacy courses in Telangana. Earlier, the exam was held on

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹103,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[15]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    BV Raju Institute of Technology - [BVRIT], Hyderabad logo

    BV Raju Institute of Technology - [BVRIT], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad logo

    CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 95.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad logo

    Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 52 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT], Hyderabad logo

    Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 87.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Malla Reddy College of Engineering - [MRCE], Secunderabad logo
    7.1
    Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad logo

    Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad logo

    Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×