Gossner College Rankings

×

Gossner College, Ranchi - Course & Fees Details

Gossner College, Ranchi - Course & Fees Details

Ranchi, Jharkhand UGC | Estd 1971 Ranchi University, Ranchi Public

Gossner College, Ranchi Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
B.A {Hons.}₹8,450 (1st Year Fees)10+2
M.A₹30,420 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
M.Sc₹31,020 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
M.Com₹28,020 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
Select Degree : B.Com BCA B.Sc B.A {Hons.} BA B.Sc {Hons.} M.A M.Sc M.Com BBA
Select Stream : Arts Science Commerce Management Computer Applications

Gossner College Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility

  • All
  • Honours

Master of Commerce [M.Com]

₹ 28,020 1st Yr Fees
2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure

    *Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

    college Courses & Fees reviews view all

    FILTER BY
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL

      POPULAR TAGS

      Scholarship
      Scholar
      Admission
      Faculty
      Fee Structure
      Campus
      Semester Exam
      Course Curriculum
      Merit List
      Good Placement
      Extracurricular
      Exam Structure
      Gender Ratio
      Hostel Facility
      Mid Semester

      57 Reviews found

      P
      Prow and sternBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (English)
      Enrolled : 2019
      8.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Gossnerian review

      Course Curriculum -

      I choose BA english as my course because i want to study English Almost 180 students in one section and two section for each semester Teaching method is soo good Exams were timely and if you are regular in class or you are focusing on study you will easily pass

      6/10placement
      8/10college
      9/10course
      9/10campus life
      S
      StudentBCom
      Batch : 2019
      10.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Course Curriculum -

      Every year they update with academic systems. Faculty were great and supportive in every way.

      10/10faculty
      10/10placement
      10/10social life
      S
      StudentBA English
      Batch : 2016
      6.3
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Course Curriculum -

      The 3-year course of BA English follows the curriculum under the Ranchi University. The syllabus is not too huge and an average student can easily learn and understand the subject very well through it. Many MNCs and famous indigenous companies hunt for talented and hardworking minds from the college. The faculties are the backbone of the college. HOD English, David sir is a master of the subject. His teaching technique is unparalleled. All the faculties are very helpful.

      8/10faculty
      4/10placement
      7/10social life
      A
      Animesh Kumar dasB.SC.CAPursued
      BATCH : 2020
      4.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Good

      Fees -

      No our college fees is not much high.our college accept payment through cash and online payment like debit card, upi no extra fees had taken to secure addmission to my course and fees breakdown is transparent.all the fees structure is transparent.

      Course Curriculum -

      The learing of my college quite good the teachers are quite supportive and they help a lot.as regarding to indusrty specific knowledge we had been given projects to do job tranning in different sectors like bsnl,ccl etc.teachers help us a lot they a quite supportive in every field

      10/10faculty
      1/10placement
      1/10social life
      10/10course
      1/10hostel
      1/10campus life
      A
      Asish SinghB.Sc. IT
      Batch : 2020
      5.8
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Course Curriculum -

      The course is pretty much outdated. Also no semester based system was started at our time. The course follow the same subjects that are 15 or 20 years old. No industrial exposure or any major project work. Some teachers were good but most are same govt. college styled lazy teachers.

      5/10faculty
      2/10placement
      7/10social life
      5/10course
      7/10hostel
      9/10campus life
      S
      Shivani JaiswalBA Political Science HonoursPursued
      BATCH : 2022
      6.5
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      My Review

      Fees -

      The fee structure per year is really feasible. It's just 20000 for BA POLITICAL SCIENCE HONOURS. College provides total transparency in the fee- breakdown. Payment mode is offline. I don't think additional fees/charge is required to secure admission.

      Course Curriculum -

      Course Curriculum is good. Exam structure isn't. It is relevant. Can make me a better professional. Professors are good. Education is their priority. Attendance matters. Exam is taken on time. Curriculum is well groomed to provide industry-specific knowledge to the students.

      8/10faculty
      4/10placement
      7/10social life
      6/10course
      8/10hostel
      6/10campus life
      S
      Saurabh Kumar MiahraBachelor in CommercePursued
      BATCH : 2022
      8.3
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Kind of a nice college

      Fees -

      Feasible My programme fee was 22, 000 per year. mode of payment was there is a band in my college so u have to submit the fee there. no there is no additional fee charged that had to be paidin order to secure an admisaion to your course. college provides a pure transparency in the fee breakdown.

      Course Curriculum -

      It is relevent. the learning imparted is very good as a part of my curriculum. yes curriculum groomed to provide industry-specific knowledgeto the student that u had be helpful in securing on-campus placement. yes there there was many industrial visits organized for the students.

      9/10faculty
      8/10placement
      8/10social life
      8/10course
      8/10hostel
      9/10campus life
      R
      Rahul prasadBachelor of commercePursued
      BATCH : 2020
      7.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Gossner college

      Fees -

      According to me this college charge more then enough for the fee and there no clear transparency on the fee structure for the year fee they charged too much amount of money on the students without any reason like library fee the library of our college is closed in our session

      Course Curriculum -

      In this there are so many courses you have in your personal interest the curriculum and exam structure is great but since this college is affiliated to ranchi University the exams are taking too much time. Lack of irregular of semesters time but the college is a better place for achievement of desired goal of a student

      9/10faculty
      2/10placement
      9/10social life
      6/10course
      7/10hostel
      9/10campus life
      R
      Rahul YadavB.com
      Batch : 2022
      8.3
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      College review

      Fees -

      One feels the fee structure is a bit high. But it's quite reasonable as compared to the other B-school. The only good thing is that IIBS has good placement assistance. Gossner has good ROI. My overall expenditure was around 6 lakhs. They are too devoted for students. College Infrastructure and teaching facilities are giving more motive.

      Course Curriculum -

      The curriculum should include the skills and knowledge of greatest importance to the program’s partners. Hands-on experience should be emphasized and employability skills, such as troubleshooting, searching and interpreting chemical literature, laboratory safety, communication, teamwork, and ethics should be integrated into the curriculum. Students should achieve a mastery of these and other skills required by employers prior to graduation.

      9/10faculty
      10/10placement
      9/10social life
      8/10course
      10/10hostel
      4/10campus life
      S
      StudentB A (eng)
      Batch : 2019
      8.8
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Course Curriculum -

      David Sir and Eva mam are the best english professor I’ve known. Their teaching skills have been marvellous. They always try to connect with their students in their own way and always try to solve our doubts.

      10/10faculty
      8/10placement
      9/10social life
      9/10course
      8/10hostel
      9/10campus life

      Load More reviews

      Comments

      Comments


      51 Comments
      F
      Fiza Rani

      Sir please tell me the bcom fee in per year

      13 Jan, 2021 11:00
      C
      Admin

      Hii Fiza, Greetings from collegedunia. The annual fees for this course in this college INR 8,450(approx). To know the complete details contact at(0651) 2331635, 2331659. For other information Click Here

      13 Jan, 2021 14:30
      P
      Preety kumari

      Please rply me bcom general student's can apply for mcom

      10 Dec, 2020 08:06
      A
      Admin

      Hi Preety, Yes if you have completed B.Com either general or specialised discipline, you are very much eligible for admissions to M.Com course. The eligibility requirement is either graduation or equivalent from a recognised University. To know more visit Gossner College admissions 2020.

      12 Dec, 2020 23:10
      B
      Bipin saw

      Admission date for ba

      17 Nov, 2020 15:52
      d
      Admin

      Dear Bipin Saw

      Greetings from Collegedunia. You can apply for admission in B.A. if you have passed 10+2 and you will come to know about the admission date by contacting at this number – 06512331635, 06512331659. For more details, kindly go through this link – Gossner College Admission 2020

      17 Nov, 2020 18:13
      R
      Roshan

      Sir please tell me the fee structure of bca

      09 Aug, 2020 08:32
      D
      Admin

      Hey Roshan

      To know the complete fees for BCA course at Gossner College, call them at (0651) 2331635, 2331659.

      25 Aug, 2020 16:15
      S
      Shubham Kumar

      Is this college offers bba in finance?

      27 May, 2020 22:16
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Shubham, this college does not offers any specialization under BBA course.

      28 May, 2020 01:35
      A
      Anu rani bhengra

      Hlo sir I want to ask when B.A session 2020_2023 online form will be issue??

      03 Apr, 2020 19:43
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Anu, admission process is expected to start from June 18, 2020.

      04 Apr, 2020 02:20
      N
      NISHANT KUMAR

      Sir plzzz tell me the fee structure of BA hons in Sanskrit

      02 Apr, 2020 20:25
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Nishant, annual fees for this course is INR 8,450 (approx).

      02 Apr, 2020 20:40
      A
      Anita kerketta

      Sir please tell me the fee structure for BA honours in geography

      01 Apr, 2020 11:01
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Ankita, INR 8,450 is the annual fees for this course in this college.

      01 Apr, 2020 11:23
      G
      Gaming world

      Sir i am a arts student can i do bca

      04 Oct, 2019 09:53
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi, no, you cannot apply for admission in BCA as candidates must have studies Mathematics as a compulsory subject in intermediate to be eligible for taking admission in BCA.

      04 Oct, 2019 09:59
      S
      Sweety Sinha

      Sir mujhe b.com m admission krwana h mra account m 45% marks h kya mra admission ho sakta h hum form fill nhi kiye h

      24 Jul, 2019 09:32
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Sweety, last date to apply for admission in the college was July 17, 2019 (tentatively).

      24 Jul, 2019 10:03
      S
      Silky Singh

      Sir i got 66% in graduation and now I wanted to take admission in gossner college.. How can i get admission in this college

      19 Jul, 2019 15:54
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Silky, kindly mention the course in which you want to take admission. You may also refer the Admission Procedure of the concerned course (if available) in the college from here.

      19 Jul, 2019 16:15
      R
      Rakesh Soren

      Dear sir or mam i have filled up online application form with bsc hemistry hons but now i want take admisssion with bsc physics is it possible to take admission

      03 Jul, 2019 18:32
      m
      mannu singh

      Hi Rakesh, Please contact this no. 0651-2331635 to get information regarding admission.

      04 Jul, 2019 17:47
      A
      Angel Topno

      I have passed in all the subjects except BMT I want to take admission in BA.

      26 Jun, 2019 07:55
      A
      Akhil Pasanth

      Hy Angel, The eligibility criteria for BA is an Intermediate examination certificate with at least 60% marks in any stream.

      26 Jun, 2019 15:42
      P
      Piyush Kumar Gautam

      I wanted to take the admission in bsc it should i have to go though entrence test

      22 May, 2019 11:34
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Piyush, no, admission to B.Sc is based on merit in qualifying examination i.e. intermediate.

      22 May, 2019 12:45
      A
      Aditi mishra

      Does college have non attending classes?

      02 May, 2019 12:52
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Aditi, no, the college does not offers distance learning.

      02 May, 2019 13:12
      S
      Shubhangi

      I want admission in b.com . So how can I fill up the form online and what is the last date to fill up the form?

      14 Feb, 2019 13:49
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Shubhangi, kindly go through the Admission Procedure of the college from here. For further details, visit the official website of the college.

      14 Feb, 2019 15:50
      S
      Salma Siddique

      I want to take admission in B.A English hons can i get an admission now ?

      03 Nov, 2018 13:10
      G
      Admin

      Hi Salman, To get admission detail about  B.A English Hons please contact on this no.0651-2331635, 2331659.

      05 Dec, 2018 11:44
      S
      Shubhashish Kumar chand

      I want to take admission in bsc physics. Ii it possible now?

      02 Sep, 2018 13:01
      G
      Garima Bansal

      Hi Shubhashish, To get admission details for the bsc physics please contact to this no. 0651-2331635 , 2331659.

      03 Sep, 2018 17:51
      R
      Ranjan kumar branwal

      Hii sir /mam, I am ranjan and i got 58.8% marks in jac board from arts stream ,and in english i got 76 marks,and i want to take admission in B.A english honors.am i able to take admission in your gossner college plese tell me.

      29 Jul, 2018 11:56
      A
      Akansha Expert

      Hi Ranjan, Please contact to this no. 0651-2331635 , 2331659 for getting Admission Dates and Procedure details of this college.

      01 Aug, 2018 16:03
      R
      Ravina Oraon

      Hello....I want to take admission in BBA but I haven't filled the form and my percentage is 60% in streams arts..What shall I do?

      18 Jul, 2018 18:50
      R
      Ritika Sharma

      Hi Ravina, It is mandatory to fill the form for getting admission. For more details you can contact 0651-2331635.

      23 Jul, 2018 16:52

      Show More comments

      Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

      Marwari College, Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

      Marwari College

      Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
      Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
      Sai Nath University, Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

      Sai Nath University

      Ranchi, Jharkhand
      ICFAI University, Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

      ICFAI University

      Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

      Ranchi University

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

      NEARBY COLLEGES

      Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

      Ranchi University

      Ranchi, Jharkhand
      St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING/ 10

      St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

      Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
      MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
      Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

      Ranchi Women's College

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

      RKDF University

      Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

      Nirmala College

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

      news view all

      January 22, 2021

      Ranchi University Exam Result 2021 (Released): Check UG/PG Results @ranchiuniversity.ac.in

      Ranchi University has released the results for the UG and PG semester exams conducted in the academic year 2020. Students can check their result at the official website @ www.ranchi university.ac.in. Ranchi University, Ranchi is a State teaching-cum-affiliating university offers Undergraduat

      apply now Download Brochure
      INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
      Ask a Question

      Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

      news

      top courses

      faculties

      Miss Asha Rani KerkettaAssistant Professor, Department of Hindi
      Dr. E. R. TuduHead & Associate Professor, Department of Hindi
      Dr. P. K. DavidHead & Associate Professor, Department of English
      view all faculties[10]

      reviews

      STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

      Sarala Birla University - [SBU], Ranchi logo

      Sarala Birla University - [SBU], Ranchi

      BE/B.Tech , ₹ 4.58 L TOTAL FEES
      8.4
      St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo

      St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi

      BA , ₹ 24.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      8.0
      Nirmala College, Ranchi logo

      Nirmala College, Ranchi

      BA , ₹ 16.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      8.5
      Amity University, Ranchi logo

      Amity University, Ranchi

      BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.8
      Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi logo

      Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi

      Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.6
      Jharkhand Rai University - [JRU], Ranchi logo

      Jharkhand Rai University - [JRU], Ranchi

      M.Phil/Ph.D in Science , ₹ 1.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.3
      Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo

      Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi

      BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.4
      ×