filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

NDMVPS's Karmaveer Adv. Baburao Ganpatrao Thakare College of Engineering , Nashik - Reviews

NDMVPS's Karmaveer Adv. Baburao Ganpatrao Thakare College of Engineering , Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1999 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

7.1/10

7.7/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
5.4/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
girl hostel
interview process
mess food
last year
pool campus
merit list
unit test
engineering
placement
scholarship
course
admission
experience
facility
Hemant mohan nerkarBE Mechanical enggPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -

Clg is very great amazing just problem of placements. Clg has great infrastructure. Clg definitely gives good result. Clg have toppers in sppu There is lot of sxope for selt empowerment and self development.


Admission -

I got admission in ndmvp by cap round through conduct by sppu. In first cap round I submit a list of colleges with my preferrence. After getting this clg , I choose freeze option and confirm admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Saurabh Pramod KelheComputer engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ok for degree in Nashik

Remarks -

Good college if want to study in nashik city.


Admission -

We have Entrance exam like jee or cet in which we have to pass with passing grades to get admission doen. It is after all so long process to completely get admitted in college we have to verify documents.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life
Sumit Sanjay PatilBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Batch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Engineering College

Remarks -

*College has good teaching faculty. *There are many company training center is open in the college campus and they train the students before they go for the interviews. *Its good for all the students who are interested in technical education.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Merit List


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
JAGTAP SANKET PRAKASHBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Probably the best college in the city.

Remarks -

College management is very good. All activities are well managed. Every section performs it's role very actively and efficiently. According to me, this college is the best college in the city.


Entrance Preview -

This college is ranked among the top most colleges in the Nashik city. Also, this college is accredited with grade A by NACC. This college is located at the heart of the city. Well connected by roads and public transports. Belongs to the well-known education society. Highly qualified, experienced teachers.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Shobhit MohadikarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2021
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Well known college in nashik for engineering and good faculty.

Remarks -

The college is well managed but students have fewer internships and food and hostel facilities are not much good.


Entrance Preview -

It is a nice college in Nashik as my some of the relatives also studied in this college. The college has good teaching staff and faculty with good facilities. Spacious labs and training areas. It has many branches. I personally was interested in mechanical engineering and I think it's the best college for engineering in Nashik.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college campus.

Remarks -

Infrastructure is awesome. College maintains security. College entrance is very good. Cleanliness is maintain every day. Bad thing is that very poor placements. No installment is given for paying college fees.


Entrance Preview -

MHT-CET was the exam given by me. The marks of this exam and HSC exam was taken into consideration as a merit for getting college. Also category wise merit is considered. I choose information technology engineering.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was a nice experience

Remarks -

College is nice. Faculty is also nice. Practical was the very best. I have only problem with the placement, campus recruitment. They should placed minimum 50% students in companies.


Entrance Preview -

The score of diploma marks was taken while getting admission in the engineering. My diploma marks were taken into consideration and on the basis of this marks merit i got this college through cap rounds of DTE. No, there were no interview process. I choose mechanical field because i like machine work.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Was tremendous experience.

Remarks -

Campus is all perfect...College is an evergreen always.College gives a updates to all students which are required to students.And it is well desciplined always.


Entrance Preview -

No exam were wrote by me.No interview process followed by college..but at the time of admission document verification was followed.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College and infrasturucture is good.Teaching staff is also nice but not focus on practicals more.

Remarks -

Average in terms education, college , staff and placement.Need to focus on students rather than attendance and submissions


Entrance Preview -

After diploma, i got admission in this college on merit basis.I like computer so I choose this trade as a computer engineering


5/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life
Anuja Sharad BattaseBE/B.TechPursued 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our clg has well designed infrastructure, experienced staff, hygienic n discipline is maintained

Remarks -

Supportive n well qualified staff. Extra curriculum activities are taken. Well discipled and hygiene clg. Library, canteen and WiFi facilities are provided.


Entrance Preview -

I came to this clg through cap round n I ws interested in Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering,so I chossed E&TC as my field


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

MET Bhujbal Knowledge City, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
MET Bhujbal Knowledge City
Nashik, Maharashtra
AICTE
Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
Sanghavi College of Engineering
Nashik, Maharashtra
AICTE
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

September 19, 2019

જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020

એનટીએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ પ્રકાશિત છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી સ�

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

August 19, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹96,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹96,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹96,500/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[7]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Prof. Choudhary Y.B.Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Kharate N.K.Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Kapse A.A. Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo
MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET], NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
×