NRI Institute of Technology and Management - [NRIITM], Gwalior - Reviews

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 2002 RGPV, Bhopal Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

4.7 out of 10
6.0/10Academic
3.3/10Accommodation
5.8/10Faculty
5.0/10Infrastructure
2.5/10Placement
5.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)
Branch (2)
Communication (2)
Computer (2)
Course (2)
Curriculum (2)
Engineering (2)
Experience (2)
Facility (2)
Faculty (2)
Knowledge (2)
Management (2)
Placement (2)
Problem (2)
Semester (2)
Gwalior (1)

4 Reviews found


Rp
2.2 /10

Remarks :

There are many times college and university don't give really mark and many time papaer going on good but back is come. Because marking process during a error this is fault of university. And practical marks based on performance and resource.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I am general catagory so college and govt no provide scholarship. And loan process is so difficult so no prefer loan and intrest is high and I will not pay my loan. That's why I don't prefer any loan.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees structure is expensive their is no any more facility go the students so these are expensive for general catagory student. But obc and sc has help to the return the fees after semester. And no more expensive to these guys.

College Events :

Some time some festival celebrated like ganesh chaturthi navratri and new student come in the college then farewell going on. These are all festivals going on my college. And any celebrity come then celebrated those.

Hostel Facilities :

No, I am not opted hostel facility. Because it is very high expensive rate and some my friend live in hostel because they belong to far away. I am local so I am not use hostel and facility is not good for my hostel.

Campus Life :

Some time extraordinary activities going on because semester come in 4 and 5 month after so focus's on study and to pass in university paper. Some time activity depend on student intrested in playing any games like cricket football etc.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, there are more senior help to the particular subjects when problem is coming. This is best way to interact the senior student and work properly this is very good process. So much helpful in my semester.

Faculty :

Facility is not much qualified. But some topic cover beautiful and some topics did not cover properly. And so senior faculty have no time to solve student problem they are busy for college work only. So this is review of my college faculty.

Admission :

Firstly participate in counselling after that you join the counselling and submit ur information and then fill fees and get admission. Other wise direct you can take admission with donation. These are all the process of my college.

Placement Experience :

Before my admission then come in my college interview is held on but now their is no any interview come and I saw online interview like naukri.com and other job related websites so it is bad for students.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course curriculum is not good because rgpv bhopal held the exam and no practical going on this is so difficult proces only learn theory not practical .It is like a boring so my opinion is this is not good process of exam structure.

3 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
5 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
1 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vindhya Institute of Technology and Science - [VITS]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malwa Institute Of Technology And Management - [MITM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 46.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bethesda Institute of Technology and Sciences - [BITS]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 48.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ravi Shankar Institute of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - [ABVIIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 6.7 75.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Information Technology & Management - [IITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ITM University
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

ITM University

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav Institute of Technology and Science - [MITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.04 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gwalior Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
4.7 /10

Gwalior Engineering College - [GEC]

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rustamji Institute of Technology - [RJIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 81.14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here
October 16, 2020
RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here

The School of Applied Management, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) has introduced a two-year Master course in Management i.e. M.B.A. Graduate students from any stream can apply for the course. The newly launched management course aims to provide holistic and management-oriented edu

Clubbing essential factors together to help students understand different process practically
October 06, 2020
Clubbing essential factors together to help students understand different process practically

Mr. Amit Srivastava is the Dean (Academics) at NRI institute of technology and management. He is an arduous person who believes in hard work oriented results. He articulates that there should be a student-centered approach to help students and understand them at a ground level. He is a visiona

RGPV: Technical Glitch, Wrong Timing Plague First Day of Online Open Book Exam
August 29, 2020
RGPV: Technical Glitch, Wrong Timing Plague First Day of Online Open Book Exam

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) began the online open book exam for technical courses with basic issues and technical glitches plaguing the first day of exams. Basics like logins took much time and wasted about 45 minutes of the exam duration. As scores of complaints from RGP

RGPV Begins Preparations For Conducting Final Year Exams from July 27
November 06, 2020
RGPV Begins Preparations For Conducting Final Year Exams from July 27

As of July 27, RGPV Technical University, Madhya Pradesh has begun preparations to conduct final semester engineering and other online technical courses. A notification has also been issued by RGPV to start online semester classes of polytechnic colleges across the state from July 15, 20

RGPV Postpones Exams, Leaves Students in Confusion
July 25, 2020
RGPV Postpones Exams, Leaves Students in Confusion

Students around 4000 from different states reached Bhopal to take exams that were supposed to be organized from June 23, only to realize that the state government has postponed the exams at the eleventh hour.  Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya had issued the time table to conduct prac

RGPV Exam Form 2020 (Released): Revaluation Form, Diploma Examination Form, Enrollment Form
May 11, 2020
RGPV Exam Form 2020 (Released): Revaluation Form, Diploma Examination Form, Enrollment Form

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) Quick Updates May 7: RGPV to ask students mode of examination whether they to give exam online or offline while submitting exam form. This done as university stated that it will conduct exams in online mode but students refuse this idea by saying

RGPV Syllabus 2020: Check Semester-wise Syllabus
April 15, 2020
RGPV Syllabus 2020: Check Semester-wise Syllabus

Rajiv Gandhi Prodyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV Bhopal) offers various undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in Engineering, Medicine, Business Studies, Architecture, IT and many others. Admission to the university is done on the basis of centralized counseling conducted by the university an

RGPV Admit Card 2020: UG & PG Admit Card/ Hall Ticket
January 19, 2021
RGPV Admit Card 2020: UG & PG Admit Card/ Hall Ticket

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya is a public university affiliated to the University Grants Commission. Established in the year 1998 provides many under-graduate, post-graduate, diploma, integrated, dual-degrees and doctoral courses. RGPV has been accredited ‘A grade’ by

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Love chopra Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
Laxmi Narayan Pathak Professor, Department of Science and Humanities
Dr S K Gomasta Professor, Department of Civil Engineering