Nikhil Institute of Engineering and Management - [NIEM], Mathura - Reviews

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2008 AKTU, Lucknow Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

5.2 out of 10
5.3/10Academic
5.0/10Accommodation
6.7/10Faculty
5.3/10Infrastructure
2.3/10Placement
6.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)
Campus (3)
Company (3)
Faculty (3)
Hostel (3)
Bibhag (2)
Diploma (2)
Engineer (2)
Entrance (2)
Expanse (2)
Feeand (2)
Organise (2)
Sandhar (2)
Sellection (2)
Year Tuition (2)
Chance (1)

3 Reviews found


JG
4.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

I deserved middle student in my college level and i participated to many project models and every year some events organise to my college and me also invoulved in thi events.

Remarks :

My college is good because college offered to education and without education, life is very bad.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Two year scholarship provided by college and also samaj kalyan bibhag and last two year, the scholarship did not provide because college mgmt says that scholarship would not come.

Exam Structure :

In B.Tech in a four year eight semester are incluaded and exam started last december of first year and second semester started may in every year and in first semester six subjects was incluaded.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My college fee started first year tuition fee-65000, 12000 bus fee, liabrary fee-5000 and dress fee-3000 second year tuition fee-60000 and 12000 bus feeand same expanse come in last two year.

Entrance Preview :

I want to be mechanical engineer and i applied UPTU entrance and fill up the form and went to GLA university and my rank is high so i got a pvt. College.

College Events :

i celebrated two types of participated and got two silver maddle in middle two year and my first project name was non-working impact testing machine and second project was similar non-working model how can flying the plan.

Hostel Facilities :

My college hostel rate is 50000 per year some student lived there but i daily up down to my home and my college and home distance around to 40km in agra to fatia mathura.

Campus Life :

I parcipated to extra culliculam activities and also participated to cricket match and pdp classes and also participated to enterprenaurship activities this program organised by my college.

Alumni/Alumna :

Every student followed to all types of rulls and regulations but preparation will must because in company level, all rulles are followed and also punctuality must be in every student.

Faculty :

Many faculty become in my college and in a first year common faculty teached us but after to first year, my branch faculty is related to my core branch means mechanical engg.

Placement Experience :

In final year, one company M/s Sandhar technologies come in other college and two college students participated in this campus sellection but two student sellected and remains out of second round.

Course Curriculum Overview :

B.Tech and MBA but now many courses incluaded this college affiliated to UPTU university but now Diploma and iti incluaded in this college many branches such are ME, CS, EC, IT, CIVIL.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
4 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Gurukul Vidyapeeth Mohali Campus
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GLNA Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GLNA Institute of Technology

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Sant Baba Bhag Singh institute of Engineering and Technology - [SBBSIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1.03 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amardeep College of Engineering and Management
REVIEWS RATING
2.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Agra College of Management and Technology - [ACMT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Nirmala Group of Institutions - [NGI]
Diploma in Engineering 6.6 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GLA University
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

GLA University

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.78 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sanskriti University - [SU]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Sanskriti University - [SU]

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 1.15 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sachdeva Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10

Sachdeva Institute of Technology

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.5 3.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Eshan Group of Institution
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Eshan Group of Institution

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.5 79.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hindustan College of Science and Technology - [HCST]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19
June 14, 2021
AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19

June 14, 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken a step forward to support students who lost their parents to the COVID-19 pandemic by offering them financial assistance.  As per the official announcement, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University's (AKTU) will

AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi
June 11, 2021
AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University announced that its affiliated colleges are now set to offer B.Tech in Computer Science program in Hindi.  Vice-Chancellor Vinay Kumar Pathak of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University made the official announcement regarding availability of cours

UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021
June 08, 2021
UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021

UP Technical University final year students will have to wait for a month or two to complete the graduation as the Technical Education Department of the state has taken a decision to not expedite Final Year Exam 2021 process. Examinations would be held in online mode and not before mid-July.

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company