Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna - Reviews

Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna - Reviews

Krishna, Andhra Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1950 KU, Machilipatnam Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.6/10

9.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
KavithaMBABatch : 2011
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
6/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

The hostel room must and should there was one senior and remaining members are juniors really my roommate sushma sister she is so sweet she has given us all the materials and how to write in exams and at the same time how be in the campus about the rules and regulations.


Scholarship -

Sc, ST scholarships are available and the educational loan facility is also available many of our friends got the scholarship not only for the study purpose they have given the money for statying in the hostel also and the merit scholarship facility was also there.


Remarks -
7.5 /10

Hundred percent the college managent especially apparao sir he has taken so much care for hostel students.


Campus Life -
10 /10

There was no discrimination and no problems has arrived at that time and even the girls were decsiplined at that time and some have the helping nature also and some of the boys helped us to bring the zerox copies at the time of project submission there is seperate faculty for the academic projects.


Internship -
10 /10

Actually only marketing companies came and they have offered the demat account opening jobs and apart from that only insurance companies came so there was no stipend basically after completion of our course we suppose to join in job at that time many of us didnot get the job because of lack of communication skills.


Entrance Preview -

I have got rank in ICET and i joined over there to do my MBA course because i have to develop my financial skills as a part of my study that is the reason i have taken dual specialisation as it is our university rule i have taken finance and marketing as my specialisation.


Hostel Facilities -
8 /10

I am telling from my heart that the hostel is really good so much care was taken from the side of the management seperate dining halls for ladies and gents and the hostel fee also less compered to others and the warden mam also very friendly with us special care was taken in case of girls.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

At that time when i am in MBA course there was huge demand specially i learned more things from my finance lecturer who was a old student of iim ahmedabab he had notonly the bookish knowledgs but also having practical experience about the sharemarket at the same time i like asha mam who is aslo a finance lecturer but for different analysid.


Placement -
3 /10

According to my knowledge only 4 to 5 members are placed in that kodak mahindra they have offered an amount of 7500 and out of the campus 8 members got the job in capital iq and some were placed in franklintempleten and some were placed in genpact most of the students do not get the job.


Events -
10 /10

When i was in college they have conducted management meet it is not only for our college students they have invited the outside colleges also around 40 colleges and stock games are also conducted speeches fashion show dance performances are also conducted.


30 Dec 201501report
K
KavithaMBABatch : 2011
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bound of knowledge and memories

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Really the head of pg was great his name is vnr gaaru because of him only the college was running smoothly.


Entrance Preview -

I was qualified in ICET i had interested with accounts so my near option is finance in MBA to enhance my skill and knowledge in accounts i have choosen anr college because was good name for mba and at the same time the facluty was most experienced and one of the finance lecturer was stidied at iim ahmedabad so i thought that this is the best college for my MBA programme and i heartfully says that the hostel food is too good and the fee is also reasonable.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Sathish ChatragaddaM. B. ABatch : 2010
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.5 /10

Everything was very fine.


Entrance Preview -

I took I-CET.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 17, 2020

Krishna University Results 2020: Notifications, Timetable

Krishna university follows two types of course system i.e. semester and annual. Semester system is further divided into two categories i.e. odd semester and even semester. Therefore, the result of the various courses examination will be declared separately only on the

May 18, 2017

APICET 2018 Exam Pattern

APICET 2018 is the entry level test for candidates seeking admission into the Master of Computer Application (MCA) and Master of Business Administration (MBA) courses for the academic session 2018-19, in reputed universities and institutions of Andhra Pradesh.

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Results

APICET 2018 Results will be released by the Andhra University in the month of May 2018. APICET 2018 Results will be available at www.sche.ap.gov.in

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Admit Card

APICET 2018 Admit Card will be released by Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education) on April 28, 2018. APICET 2018 Admit Card will be

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Application Form

APICET 2018 Application Form will be available on the website, sche.ap.gov.in from 1st week of March 2018 for students to enroll for the exam. The application form will be available online as well as offline.

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018

APICET 2018 is a state level entrance test which will be conducted for admissions into MBA and MCA courses by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education).

May 03, 2017

APICET 2017 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

APICET (Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test) was conducted on May 2, 2017. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate. The paper was held in offline mode. Candidates who appeared for APICET 2017 entrance exam are informed that official APICET Answer Key are available at official we

April 27, 2017

APICET Admit Card 2017

APICET Admit Card 2017 is available on official website. Candidates can download the admit card by providing the Application No. and Date of Birth. APICET Admit Card 2017 will NOT sent by post, courier or any other offline mode. Candidates without the admit card will not be allowed to appear for

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹2,640/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹3,062/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹2,640/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Sri P. Raja SekharProfessor and Head, Department of English
Dr. K. Somasundara RaoProfessor and Head, Department of Telugu
Dr. K. Venu Madava RaoProfessor and Head, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

JKC College, Guntur logo

JKC College, Guntur

B.Sc , ₹ 23.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
PVKN Govt Degree College - [PVKNGDC], Chittoor logo

PVKN Govt Degree College - [PVKNGDC], Chittoor

B.Sc , ₹ 16.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari logo

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari

B.Sc , ₹ 4.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×