Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna - Reviews

Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna - Reviews

Krishna, Andhra Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1950 KU, Machilipatnam Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.6/10

9.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Sathish ChatragaddaM. B. ABatch : 2010
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Scholarship -

We got scholarship and also full fees reimbursement.


Remarks -
9.5 /10

Everything was very fine.


Campus Life -
10 /10

We have several seminars and also have separate computer lab and also the gender side evry body equal.


Internship -
10 /10

I have done my internship in India bulls in share analysis and it helps for my final semester.


Entrance Preview -

I took I-CET.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

MBA is a good one to know the business understandings and accounting principles and the faculty are very good knowledge people.


Placement -
9 /10

Placement is very good and we had so many companies at our time. In the 120 pupils almost we got more than 80 pupils in placements in finance, marketing hr, it.


Events -
10 /10

We had one fest at our time and we have attended so many meets at our time.


Fees -

Hostel and food was very nice at reasonable cost.


26 Oct 201500report
K
KavithaMBABatch : 2011
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

Hundred percent the college managent especially apparao sir he has taken so much care for hostel students.


Entrance Preview -

I have got rank in ICET and i joined over there to do my MBA course because i have to develop my financial skills as a part of my study that is the reason i have taken dual specialisation as it is our university rule i have taken finance and marketing as my specialisation.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life
K
KavithaMBABatch : 2011
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bound of knowledge and memories

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Really the head of pg was great his name is vnr gaaru because of him only the college was running smoothly.


Entrance Preview -

I was qualified in ICET i had interested with accounts so my near option is finance in MBA to enhance my skill and knowledge in accounts i have choosen anr college because was good name for mba and at the same time the facluty was most experienced and one of the finance lecturer was stidied at iim ahmedabad so i thought that this is the best college for my MBA programme and i heartfully says that the hostel food is too good and the fee is also reasonable.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 17, 2020

Krishna University Results 2020: Notifications, Timetable

Krishna university follows two types of course system i.e. semester and annual. Semester system is further divided into two categories i.e. odd semester and even semester. Therefore, the result of the various courses examination will be declared separately only on the Krishna University website.

May 18, 2017

APICET 2018 Exam Pattern

APICET 2018 is the entry level test for candidates seeking admission into the Master of Computer Application (MCA) and Master of Business Administration (MBA) courses for the academic session 2018-19, in reputed universities and institutions of Andhra Pradesh. APICET or Andhra Pradesh Integrat

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Results

APICET 2018 Results will be released by the Andhra University in the month of May 2018. APICET 2018 Results will be available at www.sche.ap.gov.in Registration number and date of birth is required to view the results Candidates’ personal information will be present along with roll n

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Admit Card

APICET 2018 Admit Card will be released by Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education) on April 28, 2018. APICET 2018 Admit Card will be available only in online mode on the official website at www.sche.ap.gov.in. To download

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Application Form

APICET 2018 Application Form will be available on the website, sche.ap.gov.in from 1st week of March 2018 for students to enroll for the exam. The application form will be available online as well as offline. Candidates need to login to the official website for APICET 2018 Forms will be avai

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018

APICET 2018 is a state level entrance test which will be conducted for admissions into MBA and MCA courses by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education). APICET 2018 will be conducted for offering admission into the universities in A

May 03, 2017

APICET 2017 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

APICET (Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test) was conducted on May 2, 2017. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate. The paper was held in offline mode. Candidates who appeared for APICET 2017 entrance exam are informed that official APICET Answer Key are available at official websi

April 27, 2017

APICET Admit Card 2017

APICET Admit Card 2017 is available on official website. Candidates can download the admit card by providing the Application No. and Date of Birth. APICET Admit Card 2017 will NOT sent by post, courier or any other offline mode. Candidates without the admit card will not be allowed to appear for the

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹2,640/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹3,062/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹2,640/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Sri P. Raja SekharProfessor and Head, Department of English
Dr. K. Somasundara RaoProfessor and Head, Department of Telugu
Dr. K. Venu Madava RaoProfessor and Head, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA], Eluru logo

Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA], Eluru

B.Sc , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5

SKSD Mahila Kalasala, Tanuku

B.Sc , ₹ 6.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SCIM Government Degree  & PG College, Tanuku logo

SCIM Government Degree & PG College, Tanuku

B.Sc , ₹ 3.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×