filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna

Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna

Krishna, Andhra Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1950 KU, Machilipatnam Public



College Admission Reviews

Kavitha , Batch: MBA-2011

7.5/10

"I have got rank in ICET and i joined over there to do my MBA course because i have to develop my financial skills as a part of my study that is the reason i have taken dual specialisation as it is our university rule i have taken finance and marketing as my specialisation."   Read More

Kavitha , Batch: MBA-2011

8.8/10

"I was qualified in ICET i had interested with accounts so my near option is finance in MBA to enhance my skill and knowledge in accounts i have choosen anr college because was good name for mba and at the same time the facluty was most experienced and one of the finance lecturer was stidied at iim a"   Read More


College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.6/10

9.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
9.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

KavithaMBABatch : 2011
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Hundred percent the college managent especially apparao sir he has taken so much care for hostel students.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life
KavithaMBABatch : 2011
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bound of knowledge and memories

Remarks -

Really the head of pg was great his name is vnr gaaru because of him only the college was running smoothly.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Sathish ChatragaddaM. B. ABatch : 2010
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Everything was very fine.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Hostel
Security
Auditorium

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Post Box No. 20, Gudivada
Krishna - 521301
Andhra Pradesh , India

08674-242145 , 245737 , 243950

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

PVKN Govt Degree College - [PVKNGDC], Chittoor logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10
PVKN Govt Degree College - [PVKNGDC]
Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC-B
S.R.R and C.V.R Govt. Degree and PG College, Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10
S.R.R and C.V.R Govt. Degree and PG College
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC-B
Tellakula Jalayya Polisetty Somasundaram College - [TJPS], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
GITAM
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
UGC
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
UGC
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
UGC

news view all

October 11, 2019

Krishna University Results 2019: Notifications, Timetable

Krishna university follows two types of course system i.e. semester and annual. Semester system is further divided into two categories i.e. odd semester and even semester. Therefore, the result of the various courses examination will be declared separately only on the

June 13, 2019

APICET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) will release the preliminary answer key of AP ICET 2018 on May 4, 2018. Soon after AP ICET which will be held online on May 2, 2018, the final answer key will b

May 18, 2017

APICET 2018 Exam Pattern

APICET 2018 is the entry level test for candidates seeking admission into the Master of Computer Application (MCA) and Master of Business Administration (MBA) courses for the academic session 2018-19, in reputed universities and institutions of Andhra Pradesh.

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Results

APICET 2018 Results will be released by the Andhra University in the month of May 2018. APICET 2018 Results will be available at www.sche.ap.gov.in

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Admit Card

APICET 2018 Admit Card will be released by Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education) on April 28, 2018. APICET 2018 Admit Card will be

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Application Form

APICET 2018 Application Form will be available on the website, sche.ap.gov.in from 1st week of March 2018 for students to enroll for the exam. The application form will be available online as well as offline.

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018

APICET 2018 is a state level entrance test which will be conducted for admissions into MBA and MCA courses by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education).

May 03, 2017

APICET 2017 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

APICET (Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test) was conducted on May 2, 2017. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate. The paper was held in offline mode. Candidates who appeared for APICET 2017 entrance exam are informed that official APICET Answer Key are available at official we

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹2,640/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹3,062/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹2,640/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Sri P. Raja SekharProfessor and Head, Department of English
Dr. K. Somasundara RaoProfessor and Head, Department of Telugu
Dr. K. Venu Madava RaoProfessor and Head, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sri Subbaraya & Narayana College - [SSNC], Guntur logo
Sri Subbaraya & Narayana College - [SSNC], GunturB.Sc , ₹ 11.43 K FIRST YEAR FEES
JKC College, Guntur logo
JKC College, GunturB.Sc , ₹ 23.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari logo
Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], GodavariB.Sc , ₹ 4.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×