Noble Institute of Science and Technology - [NIST], Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2001 AU, Visakhapatnam Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

6.0 out of 10
6.3/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
6.0/10Faculty
6.0/10Infrastructure
4.3/10Placement
6.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (2)
Management (2)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (4)
Course (4)
Faculty (4)
Structure (4)
Company (3)
Hostel (3)
Internship (3)
Management (3)
Project (3)
Conduct (2)
Finance (2)
Government (2)
Marketing (2)
Person (2)
Placement (2)

4 Reviews found


S
6.5 /10

Internships Opportunities

My colleges have tech mahindra company is internship is done.

Remarks

My college is good but it has no campuss interviews but we are all got a job in different companies my college have internships are there we all happy to this intern, workshops and more this college is one of the best college here take care for all the st

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes my colleges have educational loans its help to educate poor people also.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fee structure are good 26700 are reambusment.

Entrance Preview

I am writen in the exam of ICET entrace and i got rank 20000 so i choose my is this and i want course is MCA.

College Events

8/10

Yes here technical events and cultural events are done festivels are so good to arraingemented.

Hostel Facilities

9/10

My hostels are good and mess also good.

Campus Life

5/10

This is the one best enjoyment in the life this campuss life i canot forgetble extra curcular activitis are good but sports are not good.

Alumni/Alumna

First we are fear to enter the college so i suffered small but my seniors all are good friends.

Faculty

7/10

We did not choose the faculty but here all are good and best faculty.

Placement Experience

4/10

Here placemenys not good but good opportunities in outside of the world.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Simhadri Educational Society Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pydah College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

Pydah College of Engineering and Technology

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.0 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Modugula Kalavathamma Institute of Technology for Women - [MKITW]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 43.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alwar School of Business - [ASB]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Alwar School of Business - [ASB]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 4.0 1.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Avanthi Business School - [ABS]

Avanthi Business School - [ABS]

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

GITAM Institute of Management - [GIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

GITAM Institute of Management - [GIM]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam - [IIMV]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.4 14.33 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Integral Institute of Advanced Management - [IIAM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
Sun International Institute for Tourism & Management- [SIITAM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.2 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies - [AIMS]
MBA/PGDM 4.1 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Srinivasa Institute of Management Studies - [SIMS]
BBA/BBM 4.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released
March 16, 2021
Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released

Andhra University has released AU timetable 2021 online at its official website @andhrauniversity.edu.in. Students can check AU time table 2021 for UG and PG various courses by either visiting the official website or by following the direct links mentioned below. Andhra University Tim

APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here
October 29, 2020
APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit Cards for COVID Positive Candidates have been released today on the official website. Get Direct Link to Download Here. Andhra Pradesh State Higher Education Council (APSCHE) has issued the Admit Card of AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 for positive C

AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet
October 28, 2020
AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet

AP PGECET 2020 rank card has been released by the Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on their official website - @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet  Andhra University conducted the AP PGECET 2020 on September 28, 2020, for the candidates seeking admission in ME/ M.Tech/ M.Pharm programs.

AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details
November 25, 2020
AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details

AUCET 2020 provisional allotment lists for admission to postgraduate (PG) courses will be published by the Andhra University on 27 November 2020. get details in the article below. The last date for the uploading of documents and the payment of counselling fees was until 23 November 2020

AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has released the AP PGECET Result 2020 with the rank card on October 23 at 11.30 AM. Get Details on how to Check. Candidates can check AP PGECET 2020 Result on the official website @sche.ap.gov.in.  Earlier, Andhra University relea

AUEET Result 2020 Declared;  Download Rank Card Here
October 20, 2020
AUEET Result 2020 Declared; Download Rank Card Here

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam has declared the results of AUEET 2020 on their official website on October 19, 2020. Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET) is a university-level entrance examination conducted by Andhra University. The exam is conducted to provide admission for

AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here

Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) will be conducted between October 13 and 15, 2020.  The AUCET 2020 M.A Economics exam was conducted in the third shift along with Geology and English on the first day of the exam i.e, October 13, 2020.  Andhra University will release the

AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here
October 07, 2020
AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

 AUCET Admit card 2020 has been released today by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam at their official website. Get Direct Link to Download Admit Card here. You can download the AUCET Admit Card 2020 by entering the application number and date of birth. Also Read: AUCET 2020 Pract

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

MBA Financial Management AVG FEE - ₹ 73,100/Yr
2 Years
MBA International Business AVG FEE - ₹ 73,100/Yr
2 Years
M.C.A AVG FEE - ₹ 73,100/Yr
3 Years