Sanjaybhai Rajguru Education Zone - [SREZ], Rajkot

Sanjaybhai Rajguru Education Zone - [SREZ], Rajkot

Rajkot, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2008 GTU, Ahmedabad Private Institute

SREZ, Rajkot Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
Polytechnic--Check Here
B.E10+2 with 45% + GUJCET-Check Here
B.Sc10+2₹21,667Check Here
4 Years Full Time42 seats4/10



College Admission Reviews

Gaurav Mehta , Batch: Information Technology-2020

8.3/10

"Cummulative of standard 12th and GUJCET will make a common marit through. With a common entrance process to get the college and course based on your all gujarat merit rank. Will have a process of choice filling and according to your chooce you get admission."   Read More

NAYI Niranjankumar Pravinbhai , Bachelor of Engineering [BE], Pursued: Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019

8/10

"My friend says about sanjaybhai rajguru College of engineering and after I surfing on the internet about college. I like college and come for one visit in college and after all show in college a decided admission in college, I am submitting my documents in college and fill the admission form. the ad"   Read More


3 Years Full Time60 seats4/10


College Admission Reviews

Hardik Karmur , Batch: Diploma in Information Technology-2016

4.7/10

"first i have to submit my basic info and educational info for online exam process and have to choose the colleges where i wanna comolete the ciurse, by mock round and selection based on percentage i am choosen to do my course in college. "   Read More


College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.3/10

7.6/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
7.6/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

admission process
passing mark
engineering
structure
course
experience
subject
sanjaybhai
internship
management
scholarship
faculty
campus
facility
semester
T
Tushar GabaniMechanical engineeringBatch : 2012
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for diploma engineering

Remarks -
9.7 /10

My college management was too good. Management helped us how to be a punctual.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
G
Gaurav MehtaInformation TechnologyBatch : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Suppprtive Faculty Staff

Remarks -
8.3 /10

I strongly recommend my college, as it helps me to nurture my future with the very good goal shape and most positive attitude towards the life and further journey. So strongly positive vibes are connected with my college life and my study time.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
H
Hardik KarmurDiploma in Information TechnologyBatch : 2016
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Remarks -
4.7 /10

some strictness and un wanted rules. like student can able to go cantine if they are bored in lecture cuz its their choice that they eant to study that particular subject or not. i am saying this cuz each and everyone have their choices and tests so some might like Maths but some not, vice versa some may like English and Physics but some may not.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
N
NAYI Niranjankumar PravinbhaiBachelor of Engineering [BE]Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Srez Niranjan nayi

Remarks -
8 /10

College management is good. Good in all activities and curriculum and helpful in all students, faculty, and security.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
h
himanshu bhardiyaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Information Technology)Batch : 2013
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

had memoral experience

Remarks -
7 /10

Sometime you feel like this is school, not college. because of strict environment. some of faculties are very strict and know dangerous in students. you got fear if you face them. management is good overall. but you have to fight sometime to get your rights.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
A
Akshay VaishnavBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2016
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.3 /10

Overall my experience was good. The management is a bit slow but they find their way eventually.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Chirag J. BoghraBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.3 /10

Regarding college, college management is good. college provide one good facility in library. college provide every semester top 10 student (in our course and our class room). provide all the subjects reference book free and all the book return in libraries at end of semester and get next semester all the reference book free if you included in top 10 list.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Sports
Comp Labs
Laboratory
Auditorium
Medical
Cafeteria
Transport

about college

Sanjaybhai Rajguru College of Engineering, previously known as Om Shanti College of Engineering is a private engineering college located in Rajkot district of Gujarat. The college is managed by Sanjaybhai Rajguru Education Zone. The college is affiliated to Gujarat Technical University (GTU) and approved by AICTE, New Delhi.

Academics: The College offers degree and diploma courses in engineering in following departments-

Departments

Computer Science and Engineering

Information Technology

Mechanical Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Intake Capacity

Degree Programs- 480

Diploma Programs- 480

Admission Procedure

Admissions to degree courses are done GUJCET counseling

Admission to diploma courses are done as per Admission Committee for Professional Diploma Courses (ACPDC) guidelines

Facilities:

Campus Infrastructure

The college campus is spread over an area of 106 acres of land. The campus is provided with following infrastructural facilities-

  • Wi-Fi enabled campus
  • Hostel and mess for boys and girls
  • Transportation service
  • Amphitheatre
  • Sports complex including basketball courts, football, cricket, and athletics fields
  • Gym

Library

College library has following collection of relevant subjects-

  • 17804 Books
  • 53 National and International Journals
  • 9 Newspapers
  • 12 Magazines

Placement

The Training and Placement Cell at the college provides following facilities to the students-

  • Conducts seminars, group discussions, and mock interviews
  • Assists different companies in recruiting candidates as per their requirements
  • Provides resources and activities to facilitate the career planning process

Events:

Curricular Activities

IBM training program

Training program by IIT and IITians

Soft skill workshop 

Microsoft Research Workshop

Omkara Job Fair

Extracurricular Activities

Adhisthana- A Technical Symposium

Annual Function

Carnival

Why to join this College:

  • College takes responsibility of 100% placement.
  • Institute runs as per GTU and AICTE norms
  • College provides better infrastructural and academic facilities
  • Teaching is provided by highly qualified and experienced faculties
  • Scholarship facility is available for needy students

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

P.O. Box No. 1006, At.Po. Hadmatiya (Bedi), Rajkot-Morvi Highway
Rajkot - 360003
Gujarat , India

0.45KmSanjayraj Engg. Collage.
0.99KmBileshwar railway station

0281-2786500

9723432014

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Marwadi University - [MU], Rajkot logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Marwadi University - [MU]

Rajkot, Gujarat
AICTE
RK University - [RKU], Rajkot logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

RK University - [RKU]

Rajkot, Gujarat
AICTE
Atmiya University, Rajkot logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Atmiya University

Rajkot, Gujarat
NCTE
Government Engineering College - [GEC], Rajkot logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
VVP Engineering College - [VVPEC], Rajkot logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

VVP Engineering College - [VVPEC]

Rajkot, Gujarat
AICTE

news view all

April 30, 2020

GTU Syllabus 2020: (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Sem) BE/MBA/Engg PDF

Gujarat Technical University (GTU) Syllabus is available on the official website of the university. As of now, the syllabus for 2020-2021 academic session is a follow-up of the previous year as it is a new syllabus. Hence GTU syllabus 2020 remains not updated for the right reasons. Before beginni

April 03, 2020

GTU Time Table 2020: Hall Ticket, Syllabus, Academic Calender, Exam Time Table

GTU, also known as Gujarat Technical University conducts the semester examination for all the courses. All the exam-related correspondence including exam notifications and time table can be downloaded from the official website. Students appearing in the exams must fill the online form to sit in

May 12, 2020

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) Result 2020: BA, BBA (Declared), Remedial & Semester Exam Result

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) Results and latest updates are given below. Students can check latest term-end results for UG and PG programs by clicking on the links given below under latest updates heading of this page. The university also publishes results for entrance exams like&nbsp

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Milan D. ShiraAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Jaydeep K. RatanparaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Kamleshkumar B. SanganiHead, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

TN Rao College, Rajkot logo

TN Rao College, Rajkot

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
BH Gardi College of Engineering and Technology, Rajkot logo

BH Gardi College of Engineering and Technology, Rajkot

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
SVPES Faculty of Engineering Technology & Research, Surat logo
7.6
Chandubhai S Patel Institute of Technology - [CSPIT], Anand logo
8.0
×