Potti Sriramulu College of Engineering and Technology - [PSCMRCET] Rankings

×

Potti Sriramulu College of Engineering and Technology - [PSCMRCET], Vijayawada - Reviews

Potti Sriramulu College of Engineering and Technology - [PSCMRCET], Vijayawada - Reviews

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College rating

based on 50 students ratings

7.7/10

8.1/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    50 Reviews found

    Perumalla RamcharanBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Pursued 4th year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    If you want to add colour to your life then our college is the best one to go

    Alumni/Alumna -

    We have a very good interaction with our seniors they helped us in various aspects like placements issues or campus drives held at various places

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    There are up to 20 lectures in every department there are up to 100-150 lectures over there. They all had a minimum qualification of m.tech and they all are well in managing students over there and good skill holders and they had a lot of patience they also have many certifications

    Admission -
    9 /10

    They are many positive things to our college that is easy for transportation reachable to all

    Admission -

    Actually, after completing my intermediate I have many options to go but my EAMCET somehow disappointed me I expected less than 20000 ranks but it goes away and my journey with this college is special because actually I choose cse as my option but somehow I got ece but I am interested towards ece also and the infrastructure of our college is very good a friendly environment always surrounds

    Scholarship -

    Our college management provides special scholarship to the students who decided to join earlier after getting the EAMCET results they offer 15000 scholarship to the first 150 admissions and we have fees reimbursement also we can avail up to 20000 scholarship every year

    Fees -

    All the payment modes are accepted except UPI based payments card, cheque and cash are accepted we have 65000 as main fees and they helped us in the time of late payments of fees they didn't charge any fine for our late payments very friendly and kindly response given bu our faculty

    Placement -
    8 /10

    We have more off-campus drives than on-campus drives we have some pool campus drives but coming to our campus placements we have less compared to other colleges in every drive we have general rounds like written test and interview for some companies there is group discussion just a minute round was added

    Events -
    8 /10

    Mostly we have technical events in our technical fest time only we have an event called jignasa which was held every year in the month of January and we have project mela and project exhibition at the time of opening of the college in starting of the academic year

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    The gender ratio is 3:2 in our college but in our college, we have more priority to girl students in every aspect even lectures show more interest towards their opinion we have good support for extracurricular activities our college had many trophies and championships

    Course Curriculum -

    Actually opting a jntuk associated college is not a good option compared to University and autonomous colleges but if you have good communication skill and participating spirit you will definitely go to heights the labs are very good in our college we have visited many industrial tours we went to Sri Hari Kota SHAR and radio station in machillipatnam

    09 Mar 202000report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Lingayas Institute of Management and Technology - [LIMAT], Vijayawada logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Vikas College of Engineering and Technology - [VCTN], Krishna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
    Nimra College of Engineering and Technology - [NCET], Krishna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Usha Rama College of Engineering and Technology - [URCE], Krishna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
    Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering - [ALIET], Vijayawada logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [PVPSIT], Vijayawada logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering - [ALIET], Vijayawada logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    RK College of Engineering - [RKCE], Vijayawada logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    RK College of Engineering - [RKCE]

    Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
    SRK Institute of Technology, Vijayawada logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    SRK Institute of Technology

    Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
    Lingayas Institute of Management and Technology - [LIMAT], Vijayawada logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    news view all

    October 23, 2020

    AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

    APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

    October 14, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

    AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

    October 10, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

    October 05, 2020

    AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

    AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

    October 10, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

    September 29, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada, has begun the re-application process for AP EAMCET 2020, for candidates who had been COVID-19 positive, when the exams were conducted between 17-25 September 2020. As per the official notice issued by JNTU, Kakinada, candidates who w

    September 25, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Marks Declaration Form Released; Check Details Here

    Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has officially released the AP EAMCET 2020 Marks Declaration Form 2020 for Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test, available on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, direct links are provided below.&nbs

    September 26, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020: Provisional Answer Key Released, Check Details Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has released AP EAMCET 2020  Answer Key at their Official Website at sche.ap.gov.in . Candidates can check the answer key with the help of their Application and Hall Ticket number. Check the Direct Link below. Jawaharlal

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Kakarparthi Bhavanarayana CollegeVijayawada, ANDHRA PRADESH
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[5]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    Kakarparthi Bhavanarayana CollegeVijayawada, ANDHRA PRADESH

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹240,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹480,000

    faculties

    Prof. G. AnuradhaAssistant Professor, Department of Science and Humanities
    Prof. Y. KumariProfessor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
    Prof. B. Madhu KiranAssociate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    RK College of Engineering - [RKCE], Vijayawada logo

    RK College of Engineering - [RKCE], Vijayawada

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.07 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    DJR College of Engineering and Technology, Vijayawada logo

    DJR College of Engineering and Technology, Vijayawada

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 38.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    SRK Institute of Technology, Vijayawada logo

    SRK Institute of Technology, Vijayawada

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Sai Sakthi Engineering College - [SSEC], Chittoor logo

    Sai Sakthi Engineering College - [SSEC], Chittoor

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    MVR College of Engineering and Technology - [MVRCET], Krishna logo
    7.8
    ×