Priyadarshini College of Computer Sciences - [PCCS], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 1990 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 14 Students RatingClaim this college

6.5 out of 10
6.9/10Academic
6.4/10Accommodation
6.9/10Faculty
6.6/10Infrastructure
5.2/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (14) ×

Most Popular Tags

Placement (10)
Scholarship (10)
Course (8)
Faculty (8)
Admission (7)
Campus (7)
Hostel (7)
Semester (7)
Entrance (6)
Examination (6)
Government (5)
Knowledge (4)
Structure (4)
Technology (4)
Free Seat (2)

14 Reviews found


RK
6.2 /10

Remarks

I am not totally satisfied by the over all college performance i think my college can grow better if it can fill quite a few pot holes like providing internships and thinking about upper castes as well Over all my college is a 5 out of 10 i can grade it

7 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

MB
5.3 /10

Remarks

Ok College. College is good. Faculty is good.College management is good.

4 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Nr
7.7 /10

Remarks

it provide things but we cant say it as best it is good it has very less placement opportunity which may increase and will provide good things and many internship and teaching program for the average the college is

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ad
9.0 /10

Remarks

Awesome college and good infrastructure have a building like a white House campus about in 11 acres swimming pool and playing ground and good teaching staff of our college the principal M.P.Singh sir is to friendly

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
D
6.0 /10

Remarks

During my time, the college was undergoing with so many things. Infrastructure wasn't ready, less faculty, less class rooms, and less labs which was a disaster for us. We suffered because of that and took us more years to settle down. But for future students its a sort of heaven, if we compare 2016/17 to 03/04 batches. Good infrastructure, labs, class rooms, faculty and libraries.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
5 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

K
8.3 /10

Entrance Preview

Admission process was quite simple just through written test organized by college some of us came through uptu which was organized by state of uttar pradesh some of them from AIEE.

Admission

Through entrance test conducted by college after the entrance test scholarship was offered to top 10 students and believe me i was not on the list interview was conducted with HOD and teachers of respective branch after clearing all these steps i have been admitted in the college.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
3.2 /10

Remarks

It was worst experience of my life. I don't got anything from here. Even i don't got my degree certificate yet. But sometimes i think its okay now I am in a reputed IT company.

4 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
4 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Vv
5.7 /10

Entrance Preview

UPSEE., That is the state government engineering examination for admission is UPTU and its affiliated colleges.

Placement Experience

2/10

Priya darshini college of computer sciences has a very poor placement i must say. I would share my experience here. Once they bought a consultancy that too fake one and kept a logo of apple and google together.

8 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
2 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RS
6.8 /10

Remarks

College Management I would say has really lost a great opportunity of transforming this gem of a college into a great hub of technology the infighting, strife, etc. has actually led to the decline of the college.

5 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

DS
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview

I took UPSEAT entrance exam, I got 2241 all India rank , main merit general. I opt this college as this was old established college.

Placement Experience

6/10

At my time one company came but after me a lot of companies came like TCS , HCl etc.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

D. S. Institute of Technology & Management - [DSITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ACCMAN Business School
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

ACCMAN Business School

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 4.3 68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity Institute of Telecom Engineering and Management - [AITEM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 2.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Engineering & Technology - [MGMCET]
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 88.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity School of Engineering and Technology - [ASET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 2.66 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University - [JIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 2.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing - [CDAC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
PG Diploma in Engineering 5.0 81 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Engineering & Technology - [MGMCET]
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 88.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity School of Engineering & Technology - [ASET]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 2.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here
January 20, 2021
CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here

CMAT 2021 Registration: National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 from December 31, 2020. Interested candidates can apply till January 30 at  cmat.nta.nic.in / nta.ac.in. CMAT 2021 is scheduled to be held on February 22

AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced that semester exams 2019-2020 for final year students will be conducted from January 7, 2021. ATKU released an official notification stating that the institute has taken this decision to provide relief to the students who could not app

AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session
December 11, 2020
AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session

Lucknow: Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) is all set to offer placement opportunities to its engineering and management students for the new academic session of 2020-21. AKTU will facilitate interview sessions for students to be placed in Multinational Companies. The university will

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 75,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 75,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 75,000/Yr
4 Years

Faculties

Mrs. Apurva Vashishth Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Mr. Saleemuddin Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. S.K. Karan Professor