R.R. Group of Institutions - [RRGI], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, COA, AICTE Estd 2008 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 92 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
7.9/10Placement
7.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (76)
Management (10)
Architecture (2)
Education (1)
Faculty (64)
Admission (43)
Experience (41)
Hostel (39)
Job Fair (32)
Engineering (31)
Knowledge (29)
Good Placement (27)
Fee Structure (26)
Pay Fee (22)
Course Curriculum (17)
Entrance Exam (17)
Campus Placement (16)
Industrial Visit (15)
Scholarship Form (14)

92 Reviews found


AS
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college is great with a big campus and very friendly teachers.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The students those who opt for GNE scholarships must ensure the criterion put forth by the government. All the formalities are done in the college itself.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is feasible. It mode of payments that is the submission of fee through installments suggested by the guardian as per their financial status. Any student who is not able to submit the fee on the date given,is not forced to submit anyhow but asked to submit in a month or two as per his convenience. College provides transparency in the fee breakdown.

Hostel Facilities :

Excellent budget. Tidy rooms, bathrooms and dining area. I felt extremely safe. The main door was locked at all times. The hostel provides us with healthy food. Attendance is marked on a daily basis so to ensure the presence of the girls in the hostel. We are provided with a bed, study table chair, cupcakes and all the basics titbits, rooms are well ventilated.

College Events :

Various seminars are conducted as per oir needs, industrial visits are conducted thrice a semester. Cultural fest is also conducted that is twice a year which are orientation and Pragyan. A bulk of students participates and many dignitaries attend that fest as our chief guest.

Campus Life :

College offers students a variety of opportunities to play sports. Learn more and more as per our interest. Various workshops are conducted. Here nobody has discriminated on the basis of gender, race, religion, sexual orientation. We all live as a family here.

Alumni/Alumna :

College seniors are very friendly, we had never faced a word which is very commonly used while stepping into the college that is ragging. None of the students of college faced any sort of harassment by our seniors.

Faculty :

The faculties in our college are well experienced, goes beyond the call of duty, we can access them during college hours and also if we are facing any queries in studies we can call them. Teaches the material well. Faculties are interactive, charismatic, organized and also we feel safe when coming to them with problems.

Admission :

I opted this course because biotechnology is the subject of my interest. Infrastructure, well-equipped laboratory. A written test was conducted in the admission cell and after evaluation, forwarded to the secretary of the college, he then satisfied my parents regarding my safety and studies.

Placement Experience :

In our college's job fair is conducted thrice a year, in which more than 50 companies visit for the selections of students. The percentage of students placed per year is 70%.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Yes, the course, curriculum and exam structure is relevant, research-driven and fair. College not only focuses on the completion of syllabus but also make it through by performing various tasks so as to fulfil the students needs in all spheres. Curriculum is groomed, as it provided 70%of placement, it is all because of the teaching criterion opted by the teachers. Around 5-6 time annually industrial visits are conducted.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
R
rakesh gupta
A Top college in Lucknow in terms of its Result and Placements. My son is doing his engineering in Electrical Branch from this college. College provides me monthly report of my child. The teachers are highly cooperative and helpful.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Rakesh, thank you for the feedback!
H
haider abbas
Very nice college.I give Jee exam in this institute.its studies was so nice and placement are very good 90% of students gets placement here

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Bansal Institute of Engineering and Technology - [BIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 3.72 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Goel Institute of Technology & Management - [GITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 78.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management -  [SRMCM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lucknow Institute of Technology - [LIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharishi University of Information Technology - [MUIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 4.8 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Technology & Management - [ITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Amity University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.4 2.24 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Integral University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Integral University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.3 89.78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology - [IIITL]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 2.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19
June 14, 2021
AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19

June 14, 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken a step forward to support students who lost their parents to the COVID-19 pandemic by offering them financial assistance.  As per the official announcement, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University's (AKTU) will

AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi
June 11, 2021
AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University announced that its affiliated colleges are now set to offer B.Tech in Computer Science program in Hindi.  Vice-Chancellor Vinay Kumar Pathak of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University made the official announcement regarding availability of cours

UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021
June 08, 2021
UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021

UP Technical University final year students will have to wait for a month or two to complete the graduation as the Technical Education Department of the state has taken a decision to not expedite Final Year Exam 2021 process. Examinations would be held in online mode and not before mid-July.

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 75,575/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech (Lateral) Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 76,033/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech (Lateral) Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 76,033/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,850,000
Average Package 450,000
company
company
company
company
company
company