Government Autonomous Post Graduate College, Chhindwara - Reviews

Government Autonomous Post Graduate College, Chhindwara - Reviews

Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh NAAC, UGC | Estd 1961 Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

4.9/10

6.3/10academic
3.3/10accommodation
5.0/10faculty
5.0/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
5.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Anshul sahuBScPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Anshul

Alumni/Alumna -

All seniors are very good in our college. They didn't annoy any junior. They maintain friendship. Raging is ban in our college. And all students of our college whether they are junior or senior maintains the rule.


Scholarship -

Our college provides post metric scholarship for the all students. For the toppers our college provides medhavi vidhyarthi yojna where students no need to pay their fees. And many other schoorship provides by our college.


Remarks -
8.8 /10

I didn't found any negative content in my college. All professors of our college are well experienced. Science lab, librery and everything of our college are well maintained. Many extra cercular activities also organises by our college.


Campus Life -
10 /10

Our college organises many extra cercular activities for the students where the students overcome their talant. Our college has many science labs. They are divided in many parts. For example like physics lab, chemistry lab, zoology lab etc.


Admission -

Firstly I applied for admission in bsc. Then I went college for verification of my details and after that college administration made a merit list persantwise. And finally I got admission in the college.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

BSc is bechlor of science. It's exam structure is in three states. Fir two exam are called cce its like quarterly and half yearly examination. And the last one is final exam which helds on the month of march.


Placement -
9 /10

Our college organises many placements for the students. In this placements many companies get good emplies and students too get a opportunity to get a job. college organises many placements in year where students get jobs.


Events -
10 /10

Many cultural activities organises for students by the college. They provide a big stage to proof ourself. They provide a very good platform for overcoming our talent. And our college also organise many compitions of inter, district, state, natolional and university level.


Fees -

Fee structure of our college is very feasible.Its according to a middle class student. They provide a good education in very less money. All subjects have different fee structure according to the subjects level.


Faculty -
10 /10

All faculties and professors of our college well experienced. Most of them are phd degree holder. They teaches very well. They are at home in their subjects. All of them are very good. They know very well that how to maintain students.


21 Aug 201911report
S
StudentBscBatch : 2019
1.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Altimate college

Admission -

Just by registering yourself on the online college registration site, then the list comes if you are not on the first list. Don't worry about it. the list comes out by three to four-time. And it has come according to obc and st sc then the clc round comes it


Placement -
1 /10

Now the college has year system so it does not need an internship, but on my time there was a semester system they need an internship,


5/10academic
1/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
A
Awesh ul chistyB.comBatch : 2018
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I m a Alumnus student Govt. Autonomous pg college chhindwara. There is lots of Good teachers & lots

Remarks -
4 /10

Positive students have good minds & great knowledge & they all have abilities to make her own way. Negative - some techers are not good they are showing her ego & attitude s in front of students & didn't help


Admission -

Counseling based Admission process if You Got good marks in 12 th standard you Got opportunity Process For Admission Documents requirements 1. 12 th marksheet xerox 2. Transfer certificate 3.Admission fee received 4. Adhar card 5.passport size phots & few more documents required to admit your self in Government Autonomous college chhindwara m.p. india


4/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
BSW 8.2 ₹27.71 K first year fees
Islamia Karimia College - [IKC], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
UGC
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees
Government Maharani Laxmi Bai Girls PG College, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Government Kamla Raja Girls Post Graduate (Autonomous) College, Gwalior logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10

news view all

January 21, 2020

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU) Results 2020: MPonline, Timetable, Admit Card, Academic Calendar

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU), a central university located in Madhya Pradesh and was established on July 18, 1946. It is one of the oldest and biggest universities in India affiliated by UGC. It is also one of the most scenic campuses in the country. DHSGU has 175 affiliated

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹1,190/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,190/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹1,190/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[34]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Archana BhargawaProfessor and Head, Department of Geography
Mr. M.L. PakhaleProfessor and Head, Department of Geology
Dr. Sushil Kumar BeoharProfessor, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×