Government Autonomous Post Graduate College, Chhindwara - Reviews

Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1961 Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

5.2 out of 10
6.3/10Academic
3.3/10Accommodation
5.6/10Faculty
5.0/10Infrastructure
4.6/10Placement
6.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)
Science (1)
Admission (3)
Scholarship (3)
System (3)
Administration (2)
Faculty (2)
Government (2)
Opportunity (2)
Placement (2)
Semester (2)
Structure (2)
Cercular (1)
Collage (1)
Maintain (1)
Moment (1)
Science (1)

5 Reviews found


As
8.8 /10

Remarks :

I didn't found any negative content in my college. All professors of our college are well experienced. Science lab, librery and everything of our college are well maintained. Many extra cercular activities also organises by our college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college provides post metric scholarship for the all students. For the toppers our college provides medhavi vidhyarthi yojna where students no need to pay their fees. And many other schoorship provides by our college.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure of our college is very feasible.Its according to a middle class student. They provide a good education in very less money. All subjects have different fee structure according to the subjects level.

College Events :

Many cultural activities organises for students by the college. They provide a big stage to proof ourself. They provide a very good platform for overcoming our talent. And our college also organise many compitions of inter, district, state, natolional and university level.

Campus Life :

Our college organises many extra cercular activities for the students where the students overcome their talant. Our college has many science labs. They are divided in many parts. For example like physics lab, chemistry lab, zoology lab etc.

Alumni/Alumna :

All seniors are very good in our college. They didn't annoy any junior. They maintain friendship. Raging is ban in our college. And all students of our college whether they are junior or senior maintains the rule.

Faculty :

All faculties and professors of our college well experienced. Most of them are phd degree holder. They teaches very well. They are at home in their subjects. All of them are very good. They know very well that how to maintain students.

Admission :

Firstly I applied for admission in bsc. Then I went college for verification of my details and after that college administration made a merit list persantwise. And finally I got admission in the college.

Placement Experience :

Our college organises many placements for the students. In this placements many companies get good emplies and students too get a opportunity to get a job. college organises many placements in year where students get jobs.

Course Curriculum Overview :

BSc is bechlor of science. It's exam structure is in three states. Fir two exam are called cce its like quarterly and half yearly examination. And the last one is final exam which helds on the month of march.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Infant Jesus College of Engineering and Technology - [IJCET]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 67.40 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government MH College of Home Science and Science for Women  (Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Sc 13.32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MP Deo Memorial Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

MP Deo Memorial Science College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
B.Sc 3.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tirupati College of Education

Tirupati College of Education

Fatehabad, Haryana
Government Chandra Vijay College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Government Chandra Vijay College

Dindori, Madhya Pradesh
Hislop College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Hislop College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
M.Sc 6.0 29.41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Chhindwara University

Chhindwara University

Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10

Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BA 6.3 8.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BA 5.9 20.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Maharani Laxmi Bai Girls PG College
BA 5.8 1.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

DHSGSU UG/PG Admission 2020: Round 1 Counselling Cutoff Released; Direct Link Here
December 01, 2020
DHSGSU UG/PG Admission 2020: Round 1 Counselling Cutoff Released; Direct Link Here

DHSGSU has released the UG and PG Admission 2020 Cut Off Marks for 1st Round Counselling for NCC and NSS Applicants. Check details here. Qualifier candidates of DHSGSU Entrance Exam are eligible to take part in the counselling process. The counselling of some of the subjects which are of pro

DHSGSU UGET, PGET, PHDET 2020 Results Declared; check details here
November 06, 2020
DHSGSU UGET, PGET, PHDET 2020 Results Declared; check details here

The DHSGSU Entrance Exam 2020 result for UG and PG courses has been released @dhsgsu.ac.in.  The candidates who had appeared for the examinations can visit the official website of Doctor Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya Sagar University (DHSGSU) to check their respective results. 

Sagar University Time Table 2021
July 01, 2021
Sagar University Time Table 2021

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU), a central university located in Madhya Pradesh and was established on July 18, 1946. It is one of the oldest and biggest universities in India affiliated by UGC. It is also one of the most scenic campuses in the country. DHSGU has 175 affiliated

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,190/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,190/Yr
3 Years
BA (Functional Hindi) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,190/Yr
3 Years
Placements
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Archana Bhargawa Professor and Head, Department of Geography
Mr. M.L. Pakhale Professor and Head, Department of Geology
Dr. Sushil Kumar Beohar Professor, Department of Hindi