Raipur Institute of Technology - [RITEE], Raipur - Reviews

Raipur, Chhattisgarh AICTE, NBA Estd 1995 CSVTU, Bhilai Private

College Rating

Based on 53 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
7.5/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (41)
Hotel Management (5)
Pharmacy (3)
Scholarship (30)
Conduct (26)
Faculty (24)
Experience (20)
Campus Placement (19)
Engineering (19)
Fee Structure (19)
Semester Fee (7)
Course Curriculum (6)
Gender Ratio (6)
Cultural Event (5)
Placement Cell (5)
Year Course (4)
Active Participation (4)
Education Loan (4)

53 Reviews found


Ns
8.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

I clear CGPET and get 5658 rank and i got a seat in RITEE college in a mechanical department. I heard many things about this college and I want to join that college and my dreams come true.

Placement Experience :

Ritee conduct a large number of placement programs. More than 50 companies come for placement and more than 70 percent students get job in theri final semester. Samsung take a boy and give him 50k per month and there are to many companies who came and give best packages and facilities.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
7.7 /10

Remarks :

All in all it was a great college for me, everything starting from subjects to teachers to placements everything was good.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RK
5.0 /10

Remarks :

If you are a sincere student you wont face issues, if you are not you will face issues but the good part is most of the student are in the not sincere group, and who does not want to have fun having some trouble.

4 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
5 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
7.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

I gave PET exam for getting admission in this college, I scored 71% in aggregate . I opted for this particular college as with the score I got in the examination, this one was the best institute for me to take admission as it is the second oldest college of chhatisgarh.

Placement Experience :

Placement are not that much its very less . Only few companies came our time that too were small companies not any MNC. So i cant really tell you about the placements .And the salary offered by those companies was also less and i have not heard of it.

7 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AP
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

The training and placement department of this college is praiseworthy. Most of the top companies and core companies conduct campus drives. Also, they provide us with permission from the industries for summer training programs each year.

Remarks :

This is one of the best private colleges in CG with experienced faculties and good exposure. I gave CGPET examination and cleared it. Then during counselling opted this college.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RY
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement cell works hard to bring in the companies for the placement process. Many top MNC's have already visited our campus for placement drive and most of the students are placed by the end of the final semester. Also, we go for an industrial visit once or twice a year.

Remarks :

I got admitted to this college through CGPET. Once my exam was cleared, I opted for this college through counselling. I wanted to take admission to this college as I wanted to pursue my career in the Chemical Engineering field.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SK
9.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I chose this course because i wanted to become a software engineer. Faculty and student ratio are 1:40 in the RITEE.

Remarks :

Great building infrastructure. Properly maintained campus and labs. The classroom have projectors and labs are equipped with proper facility. Library has good numbers of books.The teachers are very much dedicated. They make sure that the topics are completed. The curriculum is updated according to the university needs. The staffs encourage you to keep updated about the trends in the industry. Admission process very easy in RITEE, admission in this college through counselling. My course cost is 74000 per year. Yes, I feel that this study is deserve this value of money. Because the new concepts and research area is very costly compare to that this value is not rally high amount. Placements are good, I mean the average salary is 4 lac which is acceptable for Computer Science Engineers. The college do a very good part in training us for placement interviews. almost 70% students get placed here if they have a 6.75 CGPA and above. Collegechoice.net website through selected the RITEE.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AL
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement cell is very active and supportive. Placements generally starts from end semesters. Packages are also good provided by the companies. Campus placement also provide a good exposure to reputed companies.

Remarks :

Admission process is easy & generally start from the month of July. It is a prestigious college with good infrastructure.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ps
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement activities are good enough. MNC and core companies come and conduct campus drives. Most of the students from each department and batch are already placed in top-notch MNC's.

Remarks :

RITEE is one of the best engineering colleges in terms of studies, faculties, and exposure. Also, I wanted to pursue my career as a Chemical Engineer and hence I chose this college. So, there was no second thought while applying here. I gave CGPET examination and cleared it. During counseling, I opted for a seat in Chemical Engineering in this college

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Tg
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement cell works day and night to conduct placement drives in order to secure our future. Recently Adani group conducted its placement drive at our Campus. Most of the MNC arrive at our campus to conduct drive and also internships are provided to the students by the college.

Remarks :

I always wanted to pursue a higher degree and career in Chemical Engineering. This was the main reason for me to choose this college. I got admission here through the CGPET exam. Cleared the CGPET exam and opted for Chemical Engineering seat during counseling. Didn't give any second thought about my decision.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

ITM University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

ITM University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Shankaracharya Group of Institutions - [SSGI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 39.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MATS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
M.Sc 5.4 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rungta College of Engineering and Technology - [RCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RSR Rungta College of Engineering and Technology - [RSRRCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 75.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhatrapati Shivaji Institute of Technology - [CSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Technology - [NIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Amity University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.08 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT] Naya Raipur
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ITM University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

ITM University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhilai Institute of Technology - [BITR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
Diploma in Engineering 4.9 32.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Professional Management and Technology - [SSIPMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 73.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How
June 21, 2021
IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How

Looking back on November, do you realise you should have revised more, or do you wonder what your parents would think about the final shortlist? Isn't it true that everything right now seems to be reminding you of the shortlist? The worst part is simply not knowing! And, to alleviate your mor

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Chemical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,250/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,250/Yr
4 Years
BE Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 68,250/Yr
4 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,200,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Tanushree Chatterjee Faculty Member
Ms. Mrinalini Singh Assistant Professor
Mr. Gaurav Rajput Faculty Member
Students also visited
Bhilai Institute of Technology - [BIT]
Bhilai Institute of Technology - [BIT], DurgBE/B.Tech, ₹77.75 K First Year Fees
7.3
Amity University
Amity University, RaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.08 L First Year Fees
7.8
ICFAI University
ICFAI University, RaipurBA, ₹45 K First Year Fees
8.6
Bhilai Institute of Technology - [BITR]
Bhilai Institute of Technology - [BITR], RaipurDiploma in Engineering, ₹32.81 K First Year Fees
7.5
Government Engineering College - [GEC]
Government Engineering College - [GEC], RaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹82.78 K Total Fees
6.0
Rungta Group of Institutions Raipur Campus
Rungta Group of Institutions Raipur Campus, RaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹50 K First Year Fees
8.7