Raja Mahendra College of Engineering - [RMCE], Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 2001 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

1.8 out of 10
4.0/10Academic
1.0/10Accommodation
1.0/10Faculty
3.0/10Infrastructure
1.0/10Placement
1.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (1)

1 Reviews found


Kc
1.8 /10

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No scholarship was provided by our college our governament only provides the scholarship of 825 per month for the students who ever are living in student managed hostel if the students are living in govt hostels are didnot get scholarship

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is less but am the eamcet ranker so that the governament of telangana provides reumbersment for the eamcet qualified students And some students are paid college fee and it is around 35000.

College Events :

No events are there in our college in the first year we have collected money from all the students in and we have celebrated that freshers event and it was done by our seniors and they are given us the party for the juniors /freshers

Hostel Facilities :

In our college there is no hostel and we are living in the hostel outside the college Beacause there is no hostel in our college and in our hostel we have faced so many problems beacause there is no such good food

Campus Life :

There is a big ground in our college in that we are played daily cricket by our seniors Coming to the labs there are big big labs but there are no lab assistants in that labs and in the first year there are two lab assistants

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, senior students are very helpful and they are very loyal with us and they are everday played with us and they are helpful always to us in every aspect of life and study and they are doing jobs in good companies

Admission :

Through EAMCET Entrance exam and this college faculty called me one day and said we are providing good study but there is no study and no faculty in our college and our college is the worst college in the world

Course Curriculum Overview :

Cource is my choice and i got admission through Eamcet Exam and the exam structure is very good beacause we are having 2 mid exams per semester and 2 semesters per year and our exam centers are been in other colleges

1 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
4 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Narsimha Reddy Engineering College - [NRCM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krishna Murthy Institute of Technology and Engineering - [KITE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arjun College of Technology & Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 47 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Indu Institute of Engineering & Technology - [SICET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amina Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10

Amina Institute of Technology

Hyderabad, Telangana
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Noble College of Engineering and Technology for Women - [ NETW ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.43 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result for Phase 1 today (December 10). Candidates can check the result of TS PGECET seat allotment 2020 at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in.  Along with the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result, can

TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has commenced the online option exercising process for round 1 TS PGECET 2020 Counselling on December 8 on its official website - @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can log in to the official website with their hall ticket number and TS PGE

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure
December 06, 2020
TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test or TS ICET 2020 Counselling is being conducted by Kakatiya University in place of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). TS ICET 2020 Counselling has started on December 6, 2020. From slot booking along with documents verification proces

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Faculties

Mr. S. Srinivas Associate Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. S. Suvarna Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. B. Nanda Kumar Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering