Rajasthan College of engineering for Women - [RCEW], Jaipur - Reviews

Rajasthan College of engineering for Women - [RCEW], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, NBA | Estd 2002 RTU, Kota Private Institute

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.2/10

8.6/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
Kajal Kumari GuptaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Give me a way to live life in manner way

Alumni/Alumna -

My experience with my college siniors and college alumni and with teacher is good. I feel exicted for Everything do new task daily. They are good and helpful.


Scholarship -

Yes , which student get above 80% in sem. College give each student who get 80% in exam they get scholarship.


Remarks -
9.3 /10

College management is good. Every management is well manner and they manage everything well.


Campus Life -
9 /10

Gender ratios , student parties , workshop and cultural activities , sports , competition and every activities are organised in my college. They always prepare us for extra circular acitvities . They aware us for social problem .they walys update us from . They notified us


Internship -
9 /10

Yes college provide internship.summee internship program is held in college student complete internship from college they give us good facility and good manner.


Exam Structure -

My college is engineering clg so here in one year 2 semster exam is hold by rtu . This is 4 year course . everything is good . Course is not hard . They good and if student is try good they complete this course and get good marks in exam. Har midterm process is also hold in from college .


Admission -

I was get admission in this clg through my uncle. They referred this college to me. Every process of this college is legal and legal way and manner way. Before admission they take your full detail of cool and parents . They take you full bio-data . Then they fill the form.


Entrance Preview -

I was going this college directly admission. My uncle reffer this college . I like this facility and environment . Every thing of this college is good and manner way .


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

Hostel facility is good . Warden and all staff member of hostel is good and helpful . Mess food is very good . In mess breakfast , lunch , dinner and refreshments and milk also available . They prepare food in good way and clean.tbwy use good product.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course structure with a focus on research is good. Every course is good and in manner way. Every thing is give you a new lesson and learn a new thing. They push you to do new events or search new thing . They always enthusiasm to do new things.


Placement -
10 /10

Placement and job in my college is good . Ibm , Microsoft , genpact, igate , hcl , Amazon, SpiceJet, brill , Wipro many companies etc are come and maximum 75% -80% students are placed. Microsoft provide 10 lakh package . And ibm provide 4 lakhs. And many companies provide 3-4 lakhs minimum and Amazon provide 2.5 lakhs.


Events -
9 /10

Clg holds many events and they maintain everything well.they organise cultural, technical , festival and social events...they prepare this in all in well and organized in manner way.every thing is done good and every celebration is big way and every person give best to organize to function.


Fees -

Fee structure is feasible . This is good . Clg give also scholarship . Every course fee is different and hostel fee is according to room and room facility .they give good room and good fee structure. They maintain and they give good price of hostel and hostel facility.


Faculty -
9 /10

Every teacher is well qualified and they teach us is good and comfortable way . They always try to.help us. They teach us every subject is in easy way they prepare us for every situation .they teach about study and life also. They show me a way to how to live life and how to complete your work in manner way.


17 Aug 201780report
P
Priya PandeyMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2019
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

On an average

Remarks -
5.7 /10

Only my department in means of study is good otherwise i can't hope any help from any people in the college.


Entrance Preview -

RMCAAT counseling. Some good facilities provided by college. Like ease in submission of college fees. H.o.d of department Mr. Subhash sir is very kind and helpful.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
8/10placement
4/10social life
K
KusumBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.2 /10

College management is as usual like any other management was strict only. Even if you want to go for a coaching or something, so many nonsense we used to do. But yes management was approachable so that was the best part.


Entrance Preview -

RPT exam took heard good about the college from a friend, who also got admission. Dad's preference as it was a girls college.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
B
Bharti SharmaBachelor Of Technology (B.Tech)Batch : 2014
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave RPET which was state level exam for engineering entrance ( AIEEE is also another option to take admission). I chooses b.tech in ECE (ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION) which is 4years course.


Placement -
9 /10

College has tie ups with several well known companies whether they are software based or core companies. Ericsson, IBM, CONGANIZNT, Mahindra, CISCO are some of the best companies. There packages were between 8-3 lacs pa.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
K
Kshipra JaminiB.TechBatch : 2014
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.5 /10

College campus is very good with good facilities.


Entrance Preview -

Actually mine was not good me selected through RPET and rank is not remember.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


21 Comments
A
Akansha Yadav

RCEW is an inspiring leader in the field of education and technology. It is a multi-faculty, multi-disciplinary University, having a decent infrastructure. It provides great culture and peaceful environment for teaching and learning . It has experienced and quality faculty, specialized and the state-of-the-art laboratories, well classrooms, hostels along with a great ecosystem for extra and co-curricular activities.

03 Apr, 2018 14:49
P
Preeti Rani

I personally love this college.The infrastucture of the college is very good. For study purpose ,all the courses and the syllabus are completed on time. The faculty are teaching very good. 100% placement is here. We live like a family here.

03 Apr, 2018 14:44
S
Samidha Sharma

very good college with all the knowledgeable

29 Mar, 2018 15:32
k
kirti sharma

I would like to say to those dear students who are curious about their bright future and thinking about a bachelor course in b.tech should take the admission in a friendly environment As far as my concern i will recommended to all of you to get admission in a safe an secure place that is rajasthan college of engineering for women . and they may enhance their ability and skills under expert guidance and experienced faculty members .In last have a shining future . thank you (kirti sharma)

29 Mar, 2018 15:20
N
Navneet kaur

Faculties is very helpful

29 Mar, 2018 15:11
s
sanjana singh

good college for engineering girls..very well and experienced faculty members and supportive too....

29 Mar, 2018 14:27
s
sanjana singh

very well expwrienced faculty and supportive too.

29 Mar, 2018 14:27
P
Prachi Sukhija

Best environment for learning.

29 Mar, 2018 14:21
P
PALLAVI JADHAV

A transformation is been seen in me after entering to this college . The seminars motivated me to dream high. The pathways are cleared in my mind The friendly nature of my teachers and seniors never let me feel lonely in hostel. The placements of my seniors made me feel entusiast for my job opportunities

28 Mar, 2018 14:54
S
SHWETA MUNDRA

this college is very good all the facility available in this college placement is good mess and hostel facility is very good lab and pracitical knowledage also provided in this saminar and workshop is best

28 Mar, 2018 14:50

Show More comments

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

news view all

February 26, 2020

GATE 2020 Architecture & Planning Syllabus

In the field of architecture, an architectural plan is a design and planning for a building and can contain architectural drawings, specifications of the design, calculations, time planning of the building process, and other documentation. GATE 2020 Architecture and Planning syllabus has been rel

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹78,425/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹78,425/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[9]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹2,200,000

faculties

Mr. Vineet KhannaProfessor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Aishwary KulshresthaProfessor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Shweta ShardaProfessor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jaipur Institute of Technology Group of Institution, Jaipur logo
6.1
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
7.6
Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur logo

Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur logo

Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre - [ACERC], Jaipur logo
6.8
Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC], Jaipur logo

Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, Jaipur logo

Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
×