filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

RH Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies and Research, Nashik - Reviews

RH Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies and Research, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2010 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

7.3/10

7.9/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
5.9/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

mess food
entrance exam
gender ratio
cap round
theory exam
course
experience
campus
hostel
engineering
admission
structure
management
facility
placement
Bhushan KaleEngineeringBatch : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

R. H. Sapat College of Engineering

Remarks -

This is very good college for engineering education in nashik city. The teaching method of teachers and there nature is also very good. You won't have any complaint while studying in this college. I am very happy with my experience.


Admission -

I gave MH-CET exam and then applied for this college through DTE website. I successfully cleared cutoff of this college and then got admitted. For admission process I visited the college and completed admission process.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Ketan YadavBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing College, Underrated

Remarks -

Overall the college has a great environment, there is scope for growth of students.


Entrance Preview -

I selected this college keeping my grades and the previous years' merit lists under consideration. After visiting the college after 2nd round CAP Allotment I was certainly happy to have gotten into this college. Another factor that I opted in for this college is because this college is at the Core of College Road.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Harish sanjay chaudhariBachelor of Engineering [BE]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2000
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Osm college staff

Remarks -

No any bad remark about my college, my college has a lot of good remarks. And I just say 'osm'.


Entrance Preview -

Because college staff is very good and teaching system is also good. College campus is also good and clean , and college infrastructure is also beautiful and good looking. And one also think is good that college library staff and librarian sir is very good.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Gosavi ShubhamBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great experience

Remarks -

The college is good according to me because it is in a good residential area. Nearby the bus stand. And also has cheapest fees structure. The college management is also good


Entrance Preview -

I completed diploma in mechanical than for the engineering the selection based on the percentage of last year diploma. This is third reputed college in Nashik and cheapest for poor students so I take admission to this college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Matsagar Chetan TrymbakBE/B.TechPursued 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College has a green campus which maintains the quote of save trees.

Remarks -

College remark is medium. College is not very good in terms of placement so highlight is to improve the college campus placement. Instead of that college campus is good.


Entrance Preview -

I have completed my 12th/HSC exam and given the MH-CET exam. I have scored good marks 56 in CET. On that score, I got admission in this college for Engineering in Mechanical field.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Urmila patelMBA/PGDMPursued 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is really nice.

Remarks -

Remarks overall are good for the college. I like being here in the college. And it contributes alot in the overall development of students and they also look after our betterment and future.


Entrance Preview -

Entrace exam was mba cet. Common entrance exam held for mba any of the institute in maharashtra atleast. Interview process was not followed. I choosed this course as i was planning for mba even before my graduation.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Gitesh sonawaneMBA/PGDMPursued 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience is really good.

Remarks -

Our college overall is a great place to study in. Which makes us learn various things other than academics also. Overall its the best institute for management in nasik.


Entrance Preview -

I gave mht cet exam. Held for Maharashtra students to perceive mba after graduation. No interview process. Cut off list was displayed nd got selected.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Vadje Santosh ArunBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical Engineering)Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Expected college

Placement -

Placement scenario is too poor. Near about 5% students got placed. The average package is about 2.5 lacks. I don't know the names of companies visited the campus.


Course Curriculum -

The course is well and good. But college was not focusing on practical knowledge. Yes, institute takes research initiative. Some of the teachers are patent holders.


9/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
Swapnil NikamBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Satisfied by the college its amenities, facilities, Academics, Sports.

Remarks -

College that will do everything for you just need to get a BE Degree with good marks, but if you are looking for fun, Extra Activities then this is nt the right place.


Entrance Preview -

No i did not write any of the entrance exam as I'm a Diploma student so we get allotted to a engineering college without any entrance exam but by our aggregate of diploma percentage of all our years. We have a CAP round process through which we get allotted according to the colleges we entered. No interviews were taken. It was decided of doing engineering since i got admitted in Diploma.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Kushal JainBE CivilBatch : 2017
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

If you have to live your college life this place is not for you

Remarks -

College management is pretty strict and do not listen to students views . They take decision on what they feel must be done. I would not recommend anyone to take admission in this college unless he is a sportsman.


Entrance Preview -

JEE and MHT-CET are the exams if you want to get admission in this college . And of course there is always a management quota in private colleges. When I took admission 4 years back the CET cutoff for Civil was around 100-105. The JEE mains cutoff was 60-65.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET]
Nashik, Maharashtra
AICTE
Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering
Nashik, Maharashtra
AICTE
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

news view all

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[12]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Mr. N.V. AloneProfessor & Head, Department of Computer Engineering
Ms. R.C. SamantProfessor, Department of Computer Engineering
Dr. S.S. NiyogiProfessor, Department of Electrical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Sanghavi College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
4.8
×