S.B. Patil College of Engineering - [SBPCOE] Indapur, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2009 SPPU, Pune Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.5 Ranked 228 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

7.3 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.4/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
5.6/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (9)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (8)
Placement (8)
Course (7)
Internship (7)
Engineering (6)
Hostel (6)
Management (6)
Scheme (6)
Interview (5)
Company (4)
Department (4)
Facility (4)
Structure (4)
Admission (3)
Merit List (2)

9 Reviews found


PD
6.3 /10

Remarks :

College having good infrastructure but college management not using it efficiently.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No any scholarships. I use to submit fees in two Installment and there was no discount in fees for me. I had submitted all four years of fees thought my college life.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Feasible, the total fees of one year was near about RS 80000 and college allow us to submit fess in two instalment in a year other charges like site visit and assignment was submitted at the time to time. It was very cooperative nature of account department which help me to feel relax.

College Events :

The traditional day was the biggest event in my college also gathering. It was a week ceremony held at our college. I use to participate in drama and always had I treat in hosting the show. I always like to see people performing so I was a good audience.

Campus Life :

It was a good experience and a joyful journey. I participated in almost all sport and won champions trophy for our civil branch. It was a very blasting experience. My class got the best class award for consequently three years. Its a really honour for me.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, they are helpful. All seniors helped us to understand the syllabus and new events too and juniors were the best. They were always ready to work for any new things.

Faculty :

Each technical faculty was technically sound and each day was having 4 lectures and one practical session. Sunday and Saturday were weekly off and college faculty use to take site visits whenever and wherever required. I like this type of visits where we can see things actually and can understand the method.

Admission :

I was having admission to another college but I like the infrastructure of this college and heard good reviews about this college so I transferred my admission from my old college to this college. It was a complicated process but all admin staff helped me for the task and my admission process is completed.

Placement Experience :

At that time there was no placement available at our college. So I didn't have any placement. So I had of campus interview and selected in construction company at the list of Junior site engineer.

Course Curriculum Overview :

This is a technical course of four years and exam were conducted each semester. This study made me technical sound and socially aware person. I got to know new things, new people. New process during this course. It relay helped me to be a better person.

8 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
5 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
T
tushar hivare
Best college in rular area.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Tushar, thank you for the feedback!
W
wini patil
SBPCOE is the best place for graduates who are filled with energy, passion and enthusiasm. SBPCOE is NAAC accredited, ISO 9001:2015 Certified institute. It has lavish infrastructure in rural area with all facilities needed. It has a big campus with 24 hr security. Separate Boys
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Wini, thank you for the feedback!
P
pooja kadam
S.B. Patil College of Engineering is having good infrastructure with well equipped, well maintained laboratories.Well educated faculties with supportive nature. College provides good academics ,curriculum activities as well as extracurricular activities.Good library with reference books, magazines,journals etc.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Pooja, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Nutan College of Engineering and Research - [NCER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering Balewadi
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alard College of Engineering and Management - [ACEM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Keystone School Of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Universal College of Engineering and Research - [UCOER] Sasewadi
REVIEWS RATING
4.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 47.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Ramchandra College of Engineering - [SRCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 67.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

College of Engineering  - [COEP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.3 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Defence Institute of Advanced Technology - [DIAT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
ME/M.Tech 7.2 1.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Army Institute of Technology - [AIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.6 1.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MIT World Peace University - [MITWPU]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 3.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology - [VIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 1.64 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering - [PCCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 1.39 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee
April 05, 2021
UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee

Savitribai Phule Pune University has activated the UniPune Exam Form 2021 for students who wish to take the upcoming Regular/External Semester Exams.  To fill up the UniPune Exam Form 2021, students first have to log in to their respected student profile on the Savitribai Phule Pune Uni

Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets
April 01, 2021
Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets

Unipune or Pune University has released the link to download the admit card for the even semester examinations on its official website. Students are required to enter their username and password in the online portal to download the admit card. Unipune follows the semester system for all of i

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 77,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 77,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 77,000/Yr
4 Years
Placements
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Kshirsagar S. R. Professor & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Sirdeshpande S.A. Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Suryawanshi N.T. Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering
Students also visited