filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik - Reviews

SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2006 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6.9/10

7.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
7.5/10social
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience was good and less merit college.

Remarks -

Highlight about SND college is his management. All management support students in every aspect. Training department was also good and organize java training for BE students.My overall college experience is good. I learn many things and also enjoyed a lot.


Entrance Preview -

As per DTE, I was filled online application for getting admission in Pune university college for my BE degree and for that I have completed 12th and CET entrance exam was there. No interview process was followed. I select Computer because on those days it is very famous branch.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Mayur vibhuteBE/B.TechPursued 2018
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college campus,staff and faculty member and I m happy about it.

Remarks -

College campus and staff are good but management of this institute is the major problem for the student but I am happy to get admission in this institute because they give to me good knowledge so I have complete the degree as well as improves my knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I am just taking admission because this institute is near from my home and it's beneficial for me.because I have some financial problem of my family. And i completed my diploma in Automobile, hence, i choose mechanical engineering for my graduation.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Gaus MundkarEEEPursued
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life is not good with Engineering

Entrance Preview -

AIEEE-50, Mechanical Engineering was not something.


Placement -

Government and Private placement both are taken care by the placement cell. Good companies has shown up in the past.This is all we can say about placement what have been seen in the past.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Akash DeshmukhEngineeringBatch : 2015
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is very good they planned their yearly activity one semester before and execution of management plans my college is very neat.


Entrance Preview -

I have passed GATE examination and I got 53.33 score this college is very popular in my area so I chose this college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Statistics - Download PDF

In the year 2019, Statistics was added as a new subject in GATE exam. GATE Statistics Syllabus consists of topics like Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, etc. GATE 2020 aspirants must go through the syllabus to prepare for the exam and ace it with ease.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Biomedical Engineering - Download PDF

As per the recent notification, Biomedical Engineering has been recently introduced as a new subject in GATE 2020 exam. GATE aspirant, planning to appear in the exam this year must be aware of the syllabus of

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Gaurav Srivastava- AIR 27 in Electrical Engineering

Gaurav Srivastava has secured an AIR 27  with 92.67 marks, in the Electrical Engineering paper of GATE 2019. He comes from a small town of Uttar Pradesh called Ballia and currently resides in Lucknow. His success story has made him an inspiration for 

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips By Vikash Raj- AIR 1 in Petroleum Engineering

GATE Topper 2019 Mr.Vikash Raj secured an AIR I (Petroleum Engineering), he is an alumnus of IIT(ISM) Dhanbad and comes from Madhubani, Bihar. Vikash obtained a score of 961, with his marks being 84.67 out of 100. His success is a motivation for lakhs of 

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Exam Dates, Application Form, Notification, Syllabus & Result

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. MHT CET is conducted as a state level entrance test every year to offer admission into B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharmac

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹73,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹73,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹73,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[11]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Prof. Shinde R.S.Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Deore R.S.Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Khandare R.S.Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo
MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET], NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
×