filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ghaziabad > SRM Institute of Management and Technology, SRM University, Ghaziabad > Reviews

SRM Institute of Management and Technology, SRM University, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, NAAC, UGC, NBA | Estd 1973 SRM University NCR Campus, Ghaziabad Private Institute
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.1/10

7.4/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.2/10social
Shashank ShekharMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GoodTimes

Remarks -

I had a bad experience once, I met with an accident and got my fracture in left ankle and was in bed rest for approx 2 months and I got back in one paper and also got the lowest marks in all other subjects.


Entrance Preview -

SRM Entrance Exam - Rank - approx 150. College reputation is best and college placements are also good.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Hemant SandhuBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2016
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not for civil

Remarks -

This collge fr software related braches only not for civil mech automobile ect. I strongly suggest to take drop instead doing b.tech by these brancbes in tbis cllg. But cllg life is fine no pressure at all in four years u wll get paas easily wth good grades


Entrance Preview -

Srmee enterance exam held every year no negative marking easy exam and u just attempt it seriesely u wll get the cllg


5/10academic
3/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
SRIZA GHOSHBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had appeared only for JEE, BITSAT and SRMEEE. Out of my available options SRM was the best college I could opt for. I consulted various online surveys and newspaper rankings and realised that SRM was the best with it's brand name all over India.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
2/10social life
Paritosh SharmaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
1.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Gave SRMJEEE, Scored 40881 rank. Opted this University because of no other good options. I also cleared for Bhartiya Vidyapeeth and some colleges in Indore.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Prashant dubeyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Exploring new things.

Remarks -

SRM university is one of the top rated colleges in India if your parent's can spend a lot of money then you're welcome here. This college will give you lot's of knowledge for every stage of your life but just you need to be focus and have courage and determination to do something big in life.


Entrance Preview -

I took SRMJEEE exam,and my rank was 33k,I opt for this college ,because i heard a lot about college from everyone around me,and also it is one of the top college in mechanical that's why i opt this.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Gadamsetty Sri TejaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2012
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall the college is good except for the high fee structure. The atmosphere if friendly and good teaching.


Entrance Preview -

I have attended the SRM Entrance exam to admit into this college. This is the best option I got after the all shorlist done. It is one of the best in chennai. So I opted for this college.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Shubham KapoorBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2016 - 2017
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good University with below average campus.

Remarks -

As I said earlier, the college is average but the university is really good. It manages the college very well.


Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE, BITSAT, UPTU, VITEEE, MUEEE, SRMJEE. I had quite good score in SRM and very average score in others. I chose this campus/college since it was near to my home i.e. Lucknow. The admission process was easy and simple. It was well managed. I got the branch that I needed which was Electronics and communication.


8/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
8/10placement
4/10social life
MUDIT BHASINBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2011
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

SRM University Entrance Examination. We had a score out of 100 when I gave it - I think the format has changed over the years, but I got 61. 60 was the cut off score.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShivakumarBachelor of Arts [BA] (Computer Science)Batch : 2007
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I did my degree from 2004 to 2007 in SRM university which was a good college for arts and science and they hav a gud faculty for teaching so i had a gud experience with them.


Placement -

The campus was good on SRM with moderate company. I had good campus interviews with top company like dell, hp, hcl and lenovo etc. We had a daily interview for some part of a time i got selected in hp on time but it was a BPO.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
ALSAF FAROOQUIMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2014
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have attended Mat and i got to know that I have the opportunity field of Marketing in city as national level institute is available in Delhi/Ncr, SRM has good colleges in India . In india is untapped area as of now, and needed professionals to maximize out put out of this industry.


Placement -

Once you go for On the Job training in 3rd semester, where generally all known companies from All trade visits campus and offers attractive remuneration for candidate based on his skill set. These Companies Hire candidates on attractive compensation.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-24 18:35:44

SRMJEEE 2018 Exam Pattern

SRM Joint Engineering Entrance Examination (SRMJEEE) is one of the popular university level admission exams that is conducted by the SRM University. SRM University organises this exam in the month of April to select students for various courses.

2017-05-24 17:45:10

SRMJEEE 2018 Admit Card

SRMJEEE 2018 Admit Card will be released on the official website for SRM University, www.srmuniv.ac.in. The detail information on the admit card will be available on the official website. Admit Card will

2017-05-24 17:21:34

SRMJEEE 2018 RESULTS

SRMJEEE 2018 Results will be declared by SRM University in the month of May 2018. It will be declared at www.srmuniv.ac.in and candidates can download their score cards after the declaration. Result can be checked using application ID and password. The score card will c

2017-05-24 14:50:52

SRMJEEE 2018 Application Form

SRM University will conduct SRM Joint Engineering Entrance Exam - SRMJEEE 2018 in the month of April 2018 as a part of the admission process. SRMJEEE 2018 Application Form will be available online from N

2017-08-23 18:53:09

SRMJEEE 2018

SRMJEEE 2018 is conducted by the SRM University for admission to their engineering program. Admission is granted to qualifying students at the four university campuses at Kattankulathur, Ramapuram, Ramapuram Part-Vadapalani and NCR Ghaziabad.

2017-03-31 15:22:12

SRMJEEE 2017 Counselling

SRMJEEE Counselling will start after the declaration of SRMJEEE Result. It will commence in offline mode from May 05 to May 09, 2017 and organized by SRM University. The shortlisted candidates in SRMJEEE will have to report at the SRM University for seat allotment process. The seats will be allot

2017-03-31 18:09:16

SRMJEEE 2017 Slot Booking Begins March 21, 2017

SRMJEEE 2017 Slot Booking begins today only for those candidates who have successfully submitted their application form. SRM Slot booking 2017 is a mandatory process, without which the applicants will not be able to download his/her admit card for the online test. The slots will be booked on

2017-03-04 17:48:32

SRMJEEE Seat Allotment 2017

SRMJEEE Seat Allotment 2017 will be conducted by the admission committee of SRM university. SRMJEEE 2017 counselling phase I starts from May 05, 2017 to May 9, 2017 whereas Phase II is scheduled to start from May 11, 2017. But it will only depend on vacant seats. All the selected candidates will

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

SRM University NCR CampusGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

SRM University NCR CampusGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH

news

top courses

B.Ed
AVG FEE - ₹67,500/Yr2 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹190,000/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹190,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[14]

Placements

faculties

Dr. R. P .MahapatraProfessor and Head, Department of Computer Science
Mr. Partha Sarathi ChakrabortyAssistant Professor,Department of Computer Science
Ms. Pallavi AgarwalAssistant Professor,Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×