Sanketika Vidya Parishad Engineering College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE AU, Visakhapatnam Private NAAC Grade B+ | Scale 2.8

College Rating

Based on 25 Students RatingClaim this college

6.8 out of 10
7.2/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
7.0/10Faculty
7.9/10Infrastructure
5.0/10Placement
7.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (20) ×
Diploma in Engineering (3)
MBA/PGDM (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (14)
Scholarship (14)
Hostel (11)
Fee Structure (7)
Course Structure (4)
Conduct Exam (3)
Fee Reimbursement (2)
Building Fund (1)
Faculty Member (1)
Mid Exam (1)
State Government (1)

20 Reviews found out of 25


Ys
4.8 /10

Remarks :

No there is no remarks but teching way want to be change

2 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
4 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VK
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The only negative thing that I never liked about my college was they doesn't like to spend money for getting the placements even though we had a dedicated training and placement department which boasted of very efficient staff. The CRT classes were never conducted eseriously because of which many students couldn't bag the jobs immediately after their graduation. But I shud be happy as I got a job from the campus interview right from the college.

9 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KR
7.5 /10

Remarks :

I think the college did not have any negative. Having some positive opinion. And that to this is the only engineering college near to vizag city. Thus the no.of bus and auto facilities are amazing.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
K
6.5 /10

Remarks :

It is a good college for studies and othe curricular activities and sports only drawback is lack of placements. But there is a negative talk in our city but the college is good for students to get best infrastructure with low fee.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
t
5.7 /10

Admission :

by the written test of EAMCET examination test conducted . and I have selected an option entry of sanketika Vidya Parishad College and I have got mechanical engineering seat in that college bye seat embarrassment the college is very based on the admissions we will get very easily in the college by the management and the departments are also very good for of Administration acceptor candidates are very easy and we can get seat in a simple manner got the administration in a very simple manner by the college of Sangeetha Polytechnic College Engineering College very sorry friend I got a message that I have got admission college

Placement Experience :

placements of the college was very good MBA placements for all clear students in 4th year we get good employment the placement in the college can we got easily by the students who want to get Placement in the quiet places and they can write the interview approach the interview provided by the campus drives in the college and they can be selected by the knowledge and the other ways .

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
m
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Good collage for ECE with good lab facilities and well teaching faculty

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KK
6.0 /10

Remarks :

The college management during my recent visit in 2015 was good but still have to be up to the mark. But when compared to the management during my academic time the present management looked far better and optimistic.

5 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BS
7.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

I got entrance to this college by EAMCET which was conducted by state. I got 66%marks in examination and participated in Web counseling and gave best colleges as my preference this college is my 6th option.

Placement Experience :

In my college we have placement cell,they provide more information about companies way of selection and How to crack that exams. Total 124 members are selected for various companies like TCS,Wipro,Infosys etc. provided many off campus, they pay scale was 1.6l to 2.4 lac per annum.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KS
5.0 /10

Remarks :

Overall it's a Good Experience as a part of My College. I Heard that their is Lots of Development in my college. I'm happy for thatit's not all about College it's all about You. Hope This Review will Helpful to Upcoming Engineers.

5 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RK
10.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

In EAMCET exam i have got the rank and joined in this college in EAMCET. I got 47000 rank i got seat in this college in EAMCET councelling.

Placement Experience :

The placements are more in our college and it is getting more number of interviews to our college .And many of the students are getting jobs and settle down their life.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Kaushik College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10

Kaushik College of Engineering

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NS Raju Institute of Technology - [NSRIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

NS Raju Institute of Technology - [NSRIT]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Visakha Technical Campus - [VTEC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10

Visakha Technical Campus - [VTEC]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 51.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Simhadri Educational Society Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BABA Institute of Technology and Sciences - [BITS-VIZAG]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sanketika Institute of Technology and Management - [SITAM]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering - [GVP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 1.09 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Raghu Engineering College - [REC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Raghu Engineering College - [REC]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan's Institute of Information Technology - [VIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 65.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Raghu Institute of Technology - [RIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Raghu Institute of Technology - [RIT]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vizag Institute of Technology - [VIZB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Vizag Institute of Technology - [VIZB]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 50.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released
April 13, 2021
Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released

Andhra University has released AU timetable 2021 online at its official website @andhrauniversity.edu.in. Students can check AU time table 2021 for UG and PG various courses by either visiting the official website or by following the direct links mentioned below. Andhra University Tim

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here
October 29, 2020
APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit Cards for COVID Positive Candidates have been released today on the official website. Get Direct Link to Download Here. Andhra Pradesh State Higher Education Council (APSCHE) has issued the Admit Card of AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 for positive C

AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet
October 28, 2020
AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet

AP PGECET 2020 rank card has been released by the Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on their official website - @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet  Andhra University conducted the AP PGECET 2020 on September 28, 2020, for the candidates seeking admission in ME/ M.Tech/ M.Pharm programs.

AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details
November 25, 2020
AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details

AUCET 2020 provisional allotment lists for admission to postgraduate (PG) courses will be published by the Andhra University on 27 November 2020. get details in the article below. The last date for the uploading of documents and the payment of counselling fees was until 23 November 2020

AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has released the AP PGECET Result 2020 with the rank card on October 23 at 11.30 AM. Get Details on how to Check. Candidates can check AP PGECET 2020 Result on the official website @sche.ap.gov.in.  Earlier, Andhra University relea

AUEET Result 2020 Declared;  Download Rank Card Here
October 20, 2020
AUEET Result 2020 Declared; Download Rank Card Here

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam has declared the results of AUEET 2020 on their official website on October 19, 2020. Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET) is a university-level entrance examination conducted by Andhra University. The exam is conducted to provide admission for

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Placements

Highest Package 264,000
Average Package 230,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

B.Ramana Babu Assistant Professor, Department Of Computer Science Engineering
M. Sankara Sastry Assistant Professor, Department Of Computer Science Engineering
S.S.Kiran Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering