Government College, Jhajjar - Reviews

Government College, Jhajjar - Reviews

Jhajjar, Haryana NAAC | Estd 1959 MDU, Rohtak Public Institute

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

10/10

10.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
10.0/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
SHASHI KUMARM.APursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

GOOD INVERMANTAL

Alumni/Alumna -

My college is very beautiful .these our senior students is very good manners and hard-working students .our seniors gives some help and takes some books. These books read and success.


Scholarship -

I am a student so some scholarship comes in every 5 months in this college. I have some scholarship to provide some teachers. Because this student is study is good this student is the best of teachers.


Remarks -
10 /10

Our college is very good but in this college many monkeys. Monkeys are very dangerous is students. So these times our college many monkeys.


Campus Life -
10 /10

My college life is my best life because this life I want to play any game and win. My favorite game is football. This game is a very popular game in this college .this college is team is a very famous team in our college. My college is most people big Olympic players Bajrang punia and surrender nada is the best player in this college.


Admission -

My friends give some advise you admission in Nehru college Jhajjar. My ist process is online applied form and takes original documents in Nehru college Jhajjar and my admission on 25/06/2019. And classes will be started on 01/08/2019. Ist of my class teachers is very different types. They take daily classes at regular times.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

I have admission in m.an English. And this subject is very important in our daily life. This subject is very easy. And in his time this subject value is very high level. English is one subject these every work uses it. So I have admission in M.A English. In future time, English is a very important language for us.


Placement -
10 /10

Yes, our college in some time comes in bank, companies and other people comes and selected the students in company and banks. They have provides good salaries. So my college is the best.


Events -
10 /10

The cultural program is the most important festival in our college. In this function, every student is very happy. Farewell, the party is so most important in our college. A fresher party is very important is our college. Some times big singers come Jassi gill pooja Hooda Ajay Hooda Mohit Sharma Sidhu Mussa wala comes on over college.


Fees -

My class is m.a English and my ist year fee is 4630 is only one year. And p.g classes b.a 5678 b.a 2nd 5634 and b.a final 4389 is. My college is under is mdu university so this fee structure is very low. And different classes in this college m.a m.sc .m.com m.ca b.ca. Bba MSC computer science these courses are a different fee. So my college is very beauty full college.


Faculty -
10 /10

My college has different faculty in the 1st a big garden in it. In the second the big classrooms in it. In third, every teacher teaches in perfect time in classes. The college principal is a very honest person. This child is very poor teachers gives books. A good environmental. A big library in it. A big hall in it. A big auditorium in it.


21 Aug 201900report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Government College, Bahadurgarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING2.3 / 10

Government College

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
AICTE
All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Vaish College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Vaish College

Rohtak, Haryana
NAAC
Sh. L.N Hindu College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Sh. L.N Hindu College

Rohtak, Haryana
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Kurukshetra University - [KUK]

Kurukshetra, Haryana
PCI
Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Arya Post Graduate College

Panipat, Haryana
UGC
BA 6.7 ₹20.85 K first year fees
CMK National Post Graduate Girls College, Sirsa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
BA 6.1 ₹15.75 K first year fees

news view all

March 26, 2020

MDU Result 2020: Semester Result, Hall Ticket, Revaluation, Date Sheet

Maharshi Dayanand University is the state university located at Rohtak, Haryana. It offers regular and distance education programs in various specializations of UG, PG, Ph.D/  MDU publishes the results of the odd semesters (1st,3rd and 5th semesters) for the year 2019-20 for which the e

February 10, 2020

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2020: Online Re-appear/ Improvement Form

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Common Entrance Exam (MDUCEE) for admission to M.Sc and M.Pharm courses. The university has numerous affiliated co

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government College For Girls, Gurgaon logo

Government College For Girls, Gurgaon

BA , ₹ 4.04 K TOTAL FEES
6.2
Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak logo

Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak

BA , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
CMK National Post Graduate Girls College, Sirsa logo

CMK National Post Graduate Girls College, Sirsa

BA , ₹ 15.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9

Ravindra Bharti College of Education, Jhajjar

B.Ed , ₹ 48.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani logo

GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani

B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalya, Rohtak logo

Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalya, Rohtak

BA , ₹ 6.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak

BA , ₹ 8.08 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×