Government College, Jhajjar - Reviews

Jhajjar, Haryana Estd 1959 MDU, Rohtak Public Institute NAAC

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

10.0 out of 10
10.0/10Academic
10.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Infrastructure
10.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (1)

1 Reviews found


SK
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college is very good but in this college many monkeys. Monkeys are very dangerous is students. So these times our college many monkeys.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I am a student so some scholarship comes in every 5 months in this college. I have some scholarship to provide some teachers. Because this student is study is good this student is the best of teachers.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My class is m.a English and my ist year fee is 4630 is only one year. And p.g classes b.a 5678 b.a 2nd 5634 and b.a final 4389 is. My college is under is mdu university so this fee structure is very low. And different classes in this college m.a m.sc .m.com m.ca b.ca. Bba MSC computer science these courses are a different fee. So my college is very beauty full college.

College Events :

The cultural program is the most important festival in our college. In this function, every student is very happy. Farewell, the party is so most important in our college. A fresher party is very important is our college. Some times big singers come Jassi gill pooja Hooda Ajay Hooda Mohit Sharma Sidhu Mussa wala comes on over college.

Campus Life :

My college life is my best life because this life I want to play any game and win. My favorite game is football. This game is a very popular game in this college .this college is team is a very famous team in our college. My college is most people big Olympic players Bajrang punia and surrender nada is the best player in this college.

Alumni/Alumna :

My college is very beautiful .these our senior students is very good manners and hard-working students .our seniors gives some help and takes some books. These books read and success.

Faculty :

My college has different faculty in the 1st a big garden in it. In the second the big classrooms in it. In third, every teacher teaches in perfect time in classes. The college principal is a very honest person. This child is very poor teachers gives books. A good environmental. A big library in it. A big hall in it. A big auditorium in it.

Admission :

My friends give some advise you admission in Nehru college Jhajjar. My ist process is online applied form and takes original documents in Nehru college Jhajjar and my admission on 25/06/2019. And classes will be started on 01/08/2019. Ist of my class teachers is very different types. They take daily classes at regular times.

Placement Experience :

Yes, our college in some time comes in bank, companies and other people comes and selected the students in company and banks. They have provides good salaries. So my college is the best.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have admission in m.an English. And this subject is very important in our daily life. This subject is very easy. And in his time this subject value is very high level. English is one subject these every work uses it. So I have admission in M.A English. In future time, English is a very important language for us.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Pt. Naki Ram Sharma Goverment College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MA 7.9 3.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College
REVIEWS RATING
2.3 /10

Government College

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
B.Com 3.43 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aggarwal College Wing III Coed & Self Finance
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
All India Jat Heroes Memorial College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
B.Sc 6.49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MRK Institute of Engineering and Technology
BE/B.Tech 4.0 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maharaja Agrasen P.G .College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
3.7 /10
Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MA 7.9 3.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kurukshetra University - [KUK]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Kurukshetra University - [KUK]

Kurukshetra, Haryana
MA 6.6 13.42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arya Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Arya Post Graduate College

Panipat, Haryana
BA 6.6 20.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ashoka University
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Ashoka University

Sonepat, Haryana
BA 5.9 9.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gurugram University
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Gurugram University

Gurgaon, Haryana
MA 5.7 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MDU Admit Card 2021 Released
April 23, 2021
MDU Admit Card 2021 Released

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) has released MDU Admit Card 2021 for various distance education and regular programs on its official website. Students can download the admit card for reappear and improvement exams as well. Students are required to enter their details on the online portal to downl

MDU Students Get Another Opportunity to Take Offline Tests from November 23
November 24, 2020
MDU Students Get Another Opportunity to Take Offline Tests from November 23

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) students who could not log in or submit answers during the semester examination held in October 2020 will now be able to take offline exams from November 23, 2020. Students of various undergraduate courses of Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) were not

MDU Announces UG, PG Admission 2020 Merit List; Check Course-Wise Merit List Here
December 04, 2020
MDU Announces UG, PG Admission 2020 Merit List; Check Course-Wise Merit List Here

Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak has announced the Merit List 2020 for both the UG and PG admissions. Candidates aspiring to study Law at MDU can check out the details here. Vice-Chancellor of Maharshi Dayanand University has officially announced that the admission process for the year 2020-21

Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak witnesses 178 International Applicants for its UG and PG Courses
October 02, 2020
Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak witnesses 178 International Applicants for its UG and PG Courses

Around 178 foreign students across 22 nations have applied for various Undergraduate and Postgraduate programs in Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.  The Maharshi Dayanand University (MDURTK) officials have stated that candidates from vivid parts of the world have applied to the

MDU Rohtak: Practical Exam Dates Extended to October 5; Read Details Here
September 23, 2020
MDU Rohtak: Practical Exam Dates Extended to October 5; Read Details Here

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak has prolonged practical examination dates. According to revised guidelines practical examination dates for all UG, PG professional courses have been extended to October 5. Earlier Practical exams for all courses were likely to commence from September 24.

MDU Haryana Commences Online Classes, Rural students from Rohtak face challenges
August 15, 2020
MDU Haryana Commences Online Classes, Rural students from Rohtak face challenges

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak has begun online classes, given the lockdown situation due to COVID-19 pandemic. However, poor internet connectivity and lack of assistive devices made rural students from Rotak face the biggest hurdles to attend lectures. A large section of students of&

MDU Cancels Admission to B.P.Ed and M.P.Ed Courses; Check Details 
July 21, 2020
MDU Cancels Admission to B.P.Ed and M.P.Ed Courses; Check Details 

The Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) has declined admission to Bachelor's and Master's Courses of Physical Education i.e. B.P.Ed. and M.P.Ed, in the new session. This MDU step is a measure for non-grant of recognition to the courses by the National Council for Teacher Education, a

MDU Date Sheet 2021
June 08, 2021
MDU Date Sheet 2021

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) Rohtak has declared that UG, PG theory exams 2021 will be held in both offline and online mode, detailed notification is provided below. January 2021 exam date sheets are now available online at the official website of MDU (mdu.ac.in), for undergraduate and po

interested in this College ?

Students also visited
Government Polytechnic for Women
Government Polytechnic for Women, FaridabadDiploma in Engineering, ₹4.50 K First Year Fees
Government College For Women
Government College For Women, RohtakBA, ₹4.14 K First Year Fees
8.1
Kishan Lal Public College
Kishan Lal Public College, RewariBA, ₹15.22 K First Year Fees
7.1
Institute of Technology and Sciences - [ITS]
7.9
Haryana Institute of Education
Haryana Institute of Education, JhajjarB.Ed, ₹48.23 K Total Fees
Sh. L.N Hindu College
Sh. L.N Hindu College, RohtakB.Com, ₹17.50 K First Year Fees
6.4
Vaish College
Vaish College, RohtakB.Com, ₹15 K First Year Fees
6.9