filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji College of Engineering - [SCSCOE], Ahmed Nagar - Reviews

Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji College of Engineering - [SCSCOE], Ahmed Nagar - Reviews

Ahmed Nagar, Maharashtra AICTE, UGC | Estd 2009 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.1/10

8.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Rushi KateBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College Good Teaching Staff

Remarks -

There Should Be More Tree Plantation. All other is good. Because I Live In Ahmednagar District. And Its Govt. College. I am from shevgaon. I live at ahmednagar college hostel. And there is college bus avilable to go to college from hostel. Hostel has good food. I belong to middle class family and ahmednagar is more chiper place then other cities. So i can take my education in less amount of money. My father is farmer and he cant give me more money so i choosed this college. But this college is very nice college. And has all the facilities provided to students. And have good teaching staff.


Entrance Preview -

Because I Live In Ahmednagar District. And Its Govt. College. I am from shevgaon. I live at ahmednagar college hostel. And there is college bus avilable to go to college from hostel. Hostel has good food. I belong to middle class family and ahmednagar is more chiper place then other cities. So i can take my education in less amount of money. My father is farmer and he cant give me more money so i choosed this college. But this college is very nice college. And has all the facilities ...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Rajendra Dnyandev GawaliBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is very good means no doubt but management also have to give attention of student requirements.


Entrance Preview -

I give CET for the engineering admission and I scored 93 out of 200 ,I have taken the course civil engineering because I have interest in that field so that's why I choose it.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Ashwani Anil HarshprasadBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science)Batch : 2013
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good engineering college.

Remarks -

The college management has not always been very good with the students in terms of facility providing or updating infrastructure. May be the management had a difficult time as it was in starting phase. But the department faculty, Lab faculty and Librarian all are very nice and always helpful. I had very good experience in my college.


Entrance Preview -

I took Maharashtra CET and scored 80 in the exam. I chose this college as it had a lot of seat for computer science.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Bojja Chetan Reddy- AIR 21

With the releasing of JEE Mains 2019 Paper I result, came the news of Bojja Chetan Reddy the topper of JEE Mains 2019. He is from Andhra Pradesh and has topped JEE Main this year with a stunning score of 100 percentile in the JEE Main exam 2019. JEE Main 2019 exam result came with a lot of stress

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[5]

news

faculties

Warale Shraddha RaosahebLecturer, Department of Electronics & Tele Communication Engineering
Gade Dattatraya ParasharamLecturer, Department of Computer Engineering
Dawkhar Rahul AshokLecturer, Department of Applied Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering, Kolhapur logo
Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering, KolhapurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
Pravara Rural Engineering College Loni, Ahmed Nagar logo
Pravara Rural Engineering College Loni, Ahmed NagarBE/B.Tech , ₹ 92.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
Nagnathappa Halge Engineering College - [NHCE], Beed logo
Nagnathappa Halge Engineering College - [NHCE], BeedBE/B.Tech , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
4.8
Amrutvahini College of Engineering - [AVCOE], Ahmed Nagar logo
Amrutvahini College of Engineering - [AVCOE], Ahmed NagarBE/B.Tech , ₹ 85.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
×