Government College for Women, Mahendragarh - Reviews

Government College for Women, Mahendragarh - Reviews

Mahendragarh, Haryana UGC | Estd 1993 MDU, Rohtak Public

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

5.8/10

8.5/10academic
2.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
5.5/10infrastructure
3.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
P
Priyanka SharmaB.COMPursued 3rd year
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life

My lovely and best college

Alumni/Alumna -

Our college senior is very good nothing type bullies they doing they gave us support and it is very good for us and we encourage with this and we try to do our best.


Scholarship -

A good scholarship given by our college m in obc category so we have a best deal they gave us the more money in comparison to the college fees.


Remarks -
5.2 /10

I think our college dont have any types of bad remarks i think my college is very best in comparison to any other colleges.


Campus Life -
7 /10

My opinion about college campus is very good many students took part in college sports we won many prizes workshops happened very best our college students took part in many types of workshops cultural societies.


Internship -
7 /10

No in our college any type company not comes but we can think about that because animation type and any type company can come and share their offer & take the interview for gave the best job to the students of our college.


Exam Structure -

Our exam structure is very good exams happen very well structure of the college labs are very good like computer labs and chemistry labs are in very good conditions.


Entrance Preview -

No i never took any entrance examination i did only this course because i wanna be a best in a commerce course i m giving only ssc exam for do any government job i m very good in a commerce side i wanna be a best business man i wanna make some money. I never wanna gave any exam of IIT JEE bitsat cat.


Hostel Facilities -
1 /10

No we don't have hostel facilities in our college and no needs of pg's this is because our college is very small.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

It is a best course curriculum in commerce side we can learn about hot to business i we can learn how to be a smart guy because comparison with any other commerce students is very best in business and we can make lots of money and we can learn about economy of our country this is very best to do any profession and be a businessmen.


Placement -
1 /10

I think not ,nothing no. Any company come in our college i think because our college is in rural so no any company comes in our college and gave opportunities for job.


Events -
7 /10

Yes lots of college event holds by our college any i m also took part in painting events annual function and lots of events done this year like dance, painting, cartooning, slogan writing and many more.


Fees -

Because our college is a government college so the fee of our college is very feasible and in the name of scholarship the college give us all money back.


Faculty -
8 /10

In our college many types of faculties is available b.a. b.com bsc ma msc mcom all type faculties but the best is commerce department our anish sir is the the head of our commerce department and he is very best in commerce faculty i thik that commerce is


29 Nov 201520report
S
Sanjay YadavB.ABatch : 2012
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Remarks -
6.5 /10

I'm very, very pleased to study at this college. I think you're the best. You have a very good teacher team and staff. I will strongly recommend your college to all my friends. Thank you very much.'Like you meet so many different people and like you meet your bestest friends forever here!" Faculty are also good.


Admission -

The Department of Higher Education, Haryana invites online application forms from the eligible candidates to apply for Govt PG College Mahendergarh Online Admission in various UG Courses i.e. B.A, B.Sc (Medical), B.Sc (Non Medical), B.Com, BCA


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Kurukshetra University - [KUK]

Kurukshetra, Haryana
PCI
Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Arya Post Graduate College

Panipat, Haryana
UGC
BA 6.7 ₹20.85 K first year fees
CMK National Post Graduate Girls College, Sirsa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
BA 6.1 ₹15.75 K first year fees

news view all

March 26, 2020

MDU Result 2020: Semester Result, Hall Ticket, Revaluation, Date Sheet

Maharshi Dayanand University is the state university located at Rohtak, Haryana. It offers regular and distance education programs in various specializations of UG, PG, Ph.D/ 

February 10, 2020

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2020: Online Re-appear/ Improvement Form

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Comm

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Indira Gandhi University - [IGU], Rewari logo

Indira Gandhi University - [IGU], Rewari

MA , ₹ 5.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
MDSD Girls College, Ambala logo

MDSD Girls College, Ambala

BA , ₹ 12.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra logo

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra

BA , ₹ 12.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
×