filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Sir Visvesvaraya Institute Of Technology - [SVIT] Chincholi, Nashik - Reviews

Sir Visvesvaraya Institute Of Technology - [SVIT] Chincholi, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1998 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 15 students ratings

6.8/10

7.3/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
mess food
average package
loan facility
interview process
exam structure
financial condition
gender ratio
overall development
campus
experience
engineering
hostel
admission
collage
gaurav prasad dixitBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Batch : 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Golden Memories In SVIT

Remarks -

nothing is bad about SVIT , so can give only good remarks to my college .SVIT college is very well maintain by management team and all faculties.also it is college which is affordable for rural sudents also.college management is very hard working and punctual.my overall experinece about SVIT college is very good. also last but not least all the very best for SVIT management team and all faculties.


Entrance Preview -

firstly i want to thank you collegespeak for providing such a good platform to all students for experssing their thoughts regarding particular college . now about SVIT , i choose SVIT college because it is well experienced college in nasik city affiliated to pune university(estb 1998).also overall atmospehere is very pleasent.so that i can choose SVIT college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Patil prthmesh shivnatbBachelor of Chemical EngineeringPursued Second Year
BATCH : 2022
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About my college

Remarks -

Overall the college is good first you have to face some problem but then you will enjoy here


Entrance Preview -

I like the faculty and the branch which I have choose is chemical and it is the one of the best college for chemical engineering in north maharastra the facilities like trasoortation lab and library , sport all are good other extra cariculun activites are also good


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Ahire Vaishali RameshBE/B.TechPursued 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is not in city so transport is a issue.

Remarks -

College campus is good and big. Highlight about college is transport because college is not in a city. Now, college takes initative to start college buses for every location in Nashik is a good thing.


Entrance Preview -

I have completed E&tc diploma and got admission in direct 2nd year for E&TC Engineering. No interview process for that.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
NIKHILSINGH PARIHARBE/B.TechPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

Placement scenario was worst the companies visited the college were countable. The major companies which visited the campus were IBM, BSNL, etc. The average package given was between 2-5 lakhs p.a.


Course Curriculum -

The course was good, but no focus was give upon practical learning. Neither any research initiatives where taken. The practical knowledge is not provided more by the college and they give stress on theoretical knowledge


6/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
Kiran gudagheBE/B.TechPursued 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not a very good collage but a moderate one and not so strict

Remarks -

The collage is good in the teaching and practical terms. But in other facilities and fees the college is still poor. The college time is too boring. The infrastructure of collage is good.Campus is very good,college is very weak in sports.


Entrance Preview -

Selection of students is done through cap round and management.I was allocated this collage by CAP round.No interview process was followed.It was my dream to be a engineer and also I am inspired by the work of engineers


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Sanjyot BeloteBE/B.TechPursued 2022
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not a very good collage but a moderate one and not so strict

Remarks -

The collage is good in the teaching and practical terms. But in other facilities and fees the college is still poor.The college time is too boaring.The infrastructure of collage is good.Campus is very good,college is very weak in sports.


Entrance Preview -

Selection of students is done through cap round and management.I was allocated this collage by CAP round.No interview process was followed.It was my dream to be a engineer and also I am inspired by the work of engineers.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
MaheshBE/B.TechPursued 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Seems to be good.

Remarks -

The college is good one,affordable and a silent college.


Entrance Preview -

I entered college by CAP round.No interview process was.The courier in this field was my dream.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Ashish RasalBE/B.TechPursued 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its a awesome collage with natural scenarios

Remarks -

The college is good. It is in a natural place at the base of mountains where the nature is pretty and the climate is cool.


Entrance Preview -

I was admitted to this collage by CAP rounds. I wanted to do my carrier in this field from very first.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Prajakt GunjalBE MechanicalBatch : 2016
2.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beware: Most of the reviews here are set up

Remarks -

The reviews here are all cooked up, possibly put up by pressuring the current students. Many of them are my good friends and there is a clear disparity between what they think about the college and what they have posted here. Shows the level of desperation as the admissions are going down.


Entrance Preview -

I took MH CET to get into engineering. I opted for this college because I wanted to stay in Nashik and amin those days (2011) the college had good reputation.


2/10academic
2/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
Prajakta kulkarniBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Batch : 2008
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

when i was taken the admission the college was new. my batch is of 3 batch which was been passed out from the campus. so admission was not the difficult task for us. I easily got the admission in computer engineering stream. that was good experience


Entrance Preview -

No examination i have given such as IIT, JEE, CAT, BITSAT. Only College exams are conducted.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET]
Nashik, Maharashtra
AICTE
MET Bhujbal Knowledge City, Nashik logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
MET Bhujbal Knowledge City
Nashik, Maharashtra
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

September 19, 2019

જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020

એનટીએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ પ્રકાશિત છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી સ�

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

August 19, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Chemical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹77,500/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[7]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹300,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹400,000

faculties

Prof. Naoghare M. M.Assistant Professor, Department of Computer
Prof. Shedge K. N.Assistant Professor, Department of Computer
Prof. Pangarkar B.L.Associate Professor and Head, Department of Chemical
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
4.8
Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Sanghavi College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Pune Vidyarthi Griha's Institute of Management, Nashik logo
Pune Vidyarthi Griha's Institute of Management, NashikMBA/PGDM , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
×