Smt. S.R. Patel Engineering College, Mehsana - Reviews

Mehsana, Gujarat AICTE Estd 2009 GTU, Ahmedabad Private

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

6.2 out of 10
7.4/10Academic
5.3/10Accommodation
7.6/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
3.7/10Placement
5.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (8)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (9)
Scholar (8)
Scholarship (8)
Engineering (7)
Facility (6)
Semester Fee (6)
Admission (5)
Course (5)
Hostel (5)
Structure (4)
Merit List (3)
Percentage (3)
Person (3)
External Exam (2)
Internal Exam (2)

9 Reviews found


RT
8.0 /10

Remarks

Bad thing is that it is too much strict for student who wants to just be free but end of this is good for us. This thing is good for thoes who wants to study by heart.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

My college didn't gives stipend but they have settled a scholership for all that student whoes home yearly income is less than 1 lakh. Our trusty is really so kind that they provide such kind of scholership. Thanks to my lovely college.

Fee Structure And Facilities

My college fees are optimum. As example yearly fee is rs 30,000 but now this is increased by rs 34,000 for a new admission in first year. Also my college provide facility of free sheets and also free travelling to thoes students who can not reach to college ay time. And fees are not too much for medium class family.

Entrance Preview

I passed out 12th science after that i took admission in smt s.r. patel engineering college,dabhi. Because i want do mechanical engineering and i choose this college just because of it was nearer to my home. And also there is a good teaching community.

College Events

9/10

My college celebrate almost all the events like xitij,prakrusht,sport week,cultural night,navratri etc. It was so enjoying for all of us. Every year my college also celebrate joy of giving day. This is just for thoes children who can not buy some things which is basics requirement for them.

Hostel Facilities

7/10

Hostel of my college is very much better along with other college. Our principal every week watch out the situation of hostel and meet every student to get the feedback of hostel management. So they can improve more and more. All the room of hostels arw p

Campus Life

8/10

My college environment is very much clean and neat. In class time no one can be stay outside to the class. If any sir or principal see anyone outside then he/she will punished. Garden is very clean. There is also a small temple in the garden. It is very calm environment.

Alumni/Alumna

Nowadays we are the seniors of my college. But i have a good experience with my seniors. They all are very kind and helpful for all of us. And also i want to menstion that ragging is not carry out in my college.

Faculty

9/10

In my college there are about 50 persons staff and i would like to say thay they all are good at their own subject as well as other also. So whenever we are confused in any subject they solved that easily. They all are very kindly. I love them all.

Placement Experience

7/10

Every year many companies came for placement and also our college has a good contacts to many companies. So in my college last year about 50-60 students got palcement and got a packege around 3-4 lakh.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Saffrony Institute of Technology & S.P.B. Patel Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 81.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
R. H. Patel Institute of Technology - [RHPIT]
Diploma in Engineering 4.1 37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic Balasore - [GPB]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
Diploma in Engineering 5.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malyagiri Mahavidyalaya
K.J. Faculty of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
XAVIER-EMLYON Business School - [XEBS]
MBA/PGDM 10.85 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ganpat University - [GUNI]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Ganpat University - [GUNI]

Mehsana, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 5.2 1.08 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saffrony Institute of Technology & S.P.B. Patel Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 81.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gujarat Power Engineering and Research Institute - [GPERI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sankalchand Patel College of Engineering - [SPCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Merchant Engineering College - [MEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UV Patel College of Engineering - [UVPCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

Gujarat HC Dismissed Petition from GTU Students' Against Offline Exam, Read Details Here
January 14, 2021
Gujarat HC Dismissed Petition from GTU Students' Against Offline Exam, Read Details Here

Gujarat High Court has refused a petition filed by 14 students of Gujarat Technological University (GTU) contesting the option of offline exams to be conducted by the varsity. The court issued the order following a statement submitted by the varsity. GTU students from various departments of

GTU to Add Vedic Gyan to the curriculum for students’ Bright future
January 04, 2021
GTU to Add Vedic Gyan to the curriculum for students’ Bright future

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) will add Vedic Gyan that includes Sanskrit, Vedic Maths, Indian Traditional Knowledge and yoga, etc. from the new academic session 2021-2022.  Through this, GTU plans to give a chance to learn traditional knowledge with robotics, software, and

Gujarat Technological University Receives Notice from HC to Conduct Exams Online; Read Details Here
January 02, 2021
Gujarat Technological University Receives Notice from HC to Conduct Exams Online; Read Details Here

January 2, 2021: The Gujarat High Court has issued a notice to Gujarat Technological University (GTU) after hearing the plea of students to hold semester Examinations in online mode.  Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad organised it's final year examinations online earlier due to

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 77,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 77,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Faculties

Mr. Vineet Jain Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Utkarsh Nigam Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Jignesh C. Patel Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering