filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology - [SAIT], Indore

Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology - [SAIT], Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2009 RGPV, Bhopal Private
4 Years Full Time4/10
52,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

user
Aayush Parmar , Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering), Pursued: 1st year

8.3/10

"On the basis of jee score i took admission in college.admission process is very easy . Councelling process is very easy .you can verify your docoument in government college .after this document are submitted in college.after this your admission is concerned. "   Read More

Anoop , B.E(electronics & communication), Pursued: 2nd year

6.7/10

"I took JEE main entrance exam for b.e.I scored 222. After this exam I visit many B.e colleges but no one satisfied with me apart from sri aurbindo institute of technology. Best things attract me that 9AM to 9 PM classes.and the best faculty over here.There is 24*7 WiFi facilities and all the necessi"   Read More


2 Years Full Time4/10
60,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Rahul Singh , M.TECH(Computer science engineering), Pursued: 3rd year

6.2/10

"Admission in SAIT is based on GATE entrance exam. Admission in SAIT section is based on the marks scored in the 12th boards examination and entrance exam. I got 92% in my cbse boards exam. I chose this college because it the best college in the city as well it is one the best and reputed institute "   Read More

Anishi Sisodiya , Batch: M.TECH(Computer science engineering)-2015

5.3/10

"The marks for under graduate are counted. If you have good marks I mean above 50% you will get chance in this college. I had the required marks, thus I got chance in this college. I opted for this college because its one of the best colleges in Indore."   Read More


College rating

based on 28 students ratings

6.1/10

6.0/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
6.4/10faculty
6.1/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
5.8/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
main entrance
gender ratio
hostel room
campus life
good mark
faculty member
sri aurbindo
admission
course
placement
facility
management
technology
computer
Md danishB.techPursued
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

No

Remarks -

No negative remark for my college because i love my college this so so so good for my experience, in my college first of all zero ragging assurity is given. And in all the way my college is best college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
Chayan nigamB.techPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sait is the best college of indore

Remarks -

Our college is so good and more the others college in college is so many facilities are available and bus and transportation services are available for the student and hostal facilities are availability.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
sahil khanBEPursued
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY COLLAGE

Remarks -

my collage is very best collage in indore in there many type of facalities are given by the student and in my coolage there teacher is very good and highly exprince teacher in over collage there are palcement aur very good package and my collage is best in this fee range


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham patelBachelor of Engineering [BE]Batch : 2018
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Just a amazing time in SAIT

Remarks -

In remarks, the college will improve in the placements area.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Aayush ParmarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued 1st year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college,Infrastructure, atmosphere, faculty, courses.

Remarks -

In short, college is good. It has some negative point .but they are little.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Classrooms
Wi-Fi Campus
Hostel
Sports

placements View All

Amazon
IBM
Wipro
Accenture

about college

Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology (SAIT) was established in 2009. It is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV), Bhopal and approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), The college offers Bachelor, Master and Diploma courses in various specialties of Engineering

  • SAIT has in-house Finishing School
  • The college is sprawling over 54 acres of land with state-of-the-art infrastructure facility
  • SAIT ranked no. 2 amongst the best Engineering colleges in India

Placement:

Name of the Company

No. of Students Placed

Liza Technologies Pvt. Ltd

7

WT Solutions

3

CSV Techno

4

Wide Vision Technologies

3

CMS

3

Analytical Technologies Ltd.

15

Sukrut

5

MAA HARSIDDHI Infra Developers Pvt Ltd.

7

Extra-Curricular

  • The Social Committee- SAIT has a social committee named, SAMVEDNA, where students participates in social development programme
  • The Environment Club- In this club, various environmental awareness programmes are conducted
  • The Sports Club- It organizes various sports competitions at inter as well as intra college levels.
  • The Entrepreneurship Cell- The college has Entrepreneurship Cell, named EUREKA, in which students will be imparted various Entrepreneurial Skills for their better performance in professional life.
  • The Arts and Cultural Club- SAIT has arts and cultural club named, Culminate, in which numerous arts and cultural events are organised

Facilities:

Globarena Language Lab- It has 30 computers and it is designed to enhance overall communication skills of the students

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

SAIMS Campus, Ujjain Highway, Near MR-10 crossing
Indore - 453111
Madhya Pradesh , India

0.78KmSri Aurobindo Hospital

0731 4231611 , 4231616

9685026677 , 9685026688

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
Medi-Caps University, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Medi-Caps University
Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE]
Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

news view all

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Bojja Chetan Reddy- AIR 21

With the releasing of JEE Mains 2019 Paper I result, came the news of Bojja Chetan Reddy the topper of JEE Mains 2019. He is from Andhra Pradesh and has topped JEE Main this year with a stunning score of 100 percentile in the JEE Main exam 2019. JEE Main 2019 exam result came with a lot of stress

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹52,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹52,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹52,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[7]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Sachin AgarwalAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Anil JainAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Er. Narendra SuranaAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Lakshmi Narain College of Technology & Science - [LNCTS], Indore logo
5.2
Sanghvi Innovative Academy - [SIA], Indore logo
Sanghvi Innovative Academy - [SIA], IndoreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE], Indore logo
Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE], IndoreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Acropolis Technical Campus, Indore logo
Acropolis Technical Campus, IndoreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Astral Institute of Technology and Research, Indore logo
Astral Institute of Technology and Research, IndoreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 45.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
Lord Krishna College of Technology - [LKCT], Indore logo
Lord Krishna College of Technology - [LKCT], IndoreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 48.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
Malwa Institute of Technology - [MIT], Indore logo
Malwa Institute of Technology - [MIT], IndoreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Swami Vivekanand College of Engineering - [SVCE], Indore logo
Swami Vivekanand College of Engineering - [SVCE], IndoreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 58.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
×