Sri Sai Institute of Technology and Science - [SSITS], Kadapa - Reviews

Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2001 JNTU, Ananthapur Private

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

6.9 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
7.4/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
4.5/10Placement
6.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)
Computer Applications (1)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (7)
Faculty (5)
Scholarship (5)
Course (4)
Entrance (4)
Facility (4)
Semester (4)
Engineering (3)
Gender (3)
Government (3)
Campus (2)
Company (2)
Environment (2)
Graduation (2)
Transportation (1)

8 Reviews found


S
6.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

The was no internship and no stipend. It was just a 2 year back started college. So we didn't get any companies there. Our batch was the third batch in the college.

Remarks :

Transportation and environment was very nice. The was no food facility in the college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No there was no scholarship and loan facility for our batch and previous batch. I have no idea about further batches.

Exam Structure :

The exam structure was so systematic and very strict. For externals exams it was too strict and for internals it was not that much strict. We used to study in groups and if there are any doubts we other friends will be clearing them.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

When we joined it was around 30,000 per semester. It was not that much expensive after we came out from college it became so expensive. And it was not affordable also . Ithink i was around 70,000.

Entrance Preview :

I took M-CET entrance exam and scored some 40,000 rank , actually i took payment seat. The college is located in out native place so i selected that college because it will be easy for accommodation and transportation. The college was very nice ,we enjoyed studying and have fun.

College Events :

We have celebrated freshers day and college day and farewell day as well. I freshers day we was forced to dance , we got very tensed and at last we have not performed the dance.

Hostel Facilities :

Actually i was staying in our relatives house so there was no problem for food and accommodation. Sometimes we used to go to hostel also to visit our friends. The facilities was good and food was also good.

Campus Life :

The campus life was so good and labs was also also but there was no sports for us . Actually we have very less extracurricular activities. but we were enjoying in the classes itself.

Alumni/Alumna :

When we joined as freshers they did ragging and we were so afraid to talk to them. After second year we were friendly and helped each other. And the our classmates were too friendly and helping nature.

Faculty :

The faculty was very friendly and very the way of teaching is also very nice. The class room is very good we enjoyed alot in the classroom when they teach.

Placement Experience :

There was no placement in our college when we were studying. When we came out of the college there was 2 off campus drives conducted. And we have attended for that.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course curriculum is too good. I am very happy with my course what i have selected. I the starting i was little tensed but later it was very easy to study and i have adjusted to the environment.

8 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Tadipatri Engineering College - [TEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Tadipatri Engineering College - [TEC]

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.5 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nimra Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Science - [AITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 84.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaagdevi Institute of Technology & Science - [VITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 50.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 84.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 84.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kandula Sreenivasa Reddy Memorial College of Engineering - [KSRMCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 72.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, RK Valley Idupulapaya Campus - [RGUKT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
Diploma in Engineering 4.5 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JNTUA College of Engineering - [JNTUCEP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 16.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara Institute of Science and Technology - [SVIST]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaagdevi Institute of Technology & Science - [VITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 50.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP Polycet Final Phase Seat Allotment 2020 Released @appolycet.nic.in; check result here
December 01, 2020
AP Polycet Final Phase Seat Allotment 2020 Released @appolycet.nic.in; check result here

As per recent updates, the Andhra Pradesh State Board of Technical Education and Training has declared the Final Phase Seat Allotment for the AP Polycet counselling,  The registered candidates can visit the official website at appolycet.nic.in in order to check their respective AP Polyc

AP Polycet 2020: Extended Final Phase Counselling to Start From November 27 @appolycet.nic.in; Check Details Here
November 21, 2020
AP Polycet 2020: Extended Final Phase Counselling to Start From November 27 @appolycet.nic.in; Check Details Here

The final extended phase of the AP Polycet 2020 counselling will begin on November 27. The counselling is conducted by the State Board of Technical Education and Training, Andra Pradesh. Applicants can apply on the official website; appolycet.nic.in. Applicants who are qualified and eligible to s

AP Polycet Final Phase Seat Allotment 2020 Result on Nov 15; Check Counselling Dates, Details Here
November 09, 2020
AP Polycet Final Phase Seat Allotment 2020 Result on Nov 15; Check Counselling Dates, Details Here

AP Polycet Counselling 2020: Department of Technical Education, Andhra Pradesh has released AP Polycet 2020 official allotment order and counselling schedule on its website, appolycet.nic.in for candidates to check. Final phase counselling of AP Polycet 2020 will continue

AP ECET 2020 Counselling Dates And Document Verification Process Announced; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
AP ECET 2020 Counselling Dates And Document Verification Process Announced; Check Details Here

AP ECET 2020 seat allotment date, document verification dates, and the online procedure is declared. Phase 1 seat allotment results will be released on November 10, 2020. Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) has released the rank wise counseling date and certificate verification

AP Polycet 2020 Seat Allotment Result for Phase 1 Released; Direct Link Here
October 24, 2020
AP Polycet 2020 Seat Allotment Result for Phase 1 Released; Direct Link Here

AP Polycet Seat Allotment Result 2020 for Phase 1 is declared today, October 24. Candidates can download the allotment letter by logging to the official website and check their results. Direct link to check seat allotment result given below. Candidates have to confirm a seat and download the

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,700/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,700/Yr
4 Years
4 Years