Sri Sai Institute of Technology and Science - [SSITS], Kadapa - Reviews

Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2001 JNTU, Ananthapur Private

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

6.9 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
7.4/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
4.5/10Placement
6.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)
Computer Applications (1)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (7)
Faculty (5)
Scholarship (5)
Course (4)
Entrance (4)
Facility (4)
Semester (4)
Engineering (3)
Gender (3)
Government (3)
Campus (2)
Company (2)
Environment (2)
Graduation (2)
Transportation (1)

8 Reviews found


MN
8.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Not our college our government provided some money in the form of stipend. But for me it is not applicable. But maximum of students are taken. And it is good to receive that money it helps a little.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

In my point of view I didn't know any thing about scholarship and loan facility offered by college. Sorry for that.

Exam Structure :

If I want to say about exam's, the JNT University Anantapuram conducting external exam's and are for 70 marks. And internals are conducting in college it self and the internals are for 30 marks. Best of two in 1st year and best of 1 in next all semesters.

Entrance Preview :

I written EAMCET entrance to join in this college. After that in the entrance exam I got good rank. And there are no special interviews and written examination to join in this college.

College Events :

In our college we are celebrating all events like Fresher's day, science day, independent day, engineers day, etc. Without this some social activities like national service scheme and seminars and rallies. Like this all events are celebrating in our college.

Hostel Facilities :

I didn't spent in hostel. But as per discussion with my friends, they told it's too good and all are maintained on time basis. So we have to maintain timings compulsory. Coming to food we use canteen. It's awesome in our college canteen. All food items are good in morning afternoon and evening.

Faculty :

Coming to Faculty, they are good and well educated. And all of them are teach very clear and easy to understand. Not only in this way they are makings some power point presentation s and seminars to students.

Placement Experience :

I want say about placements it's good at that time why because when I am studying there are less job opportunities and placements. But now our college placements are better. And there are more job opportunities by campus interviews. And more pupils are also selected in campus interviews. This is one of the good news.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Actually I joined in the department of electrical and electronics engineering. In this there are more and more interesting things to learn. And in this we have to assume maximum of things like current, voltage, flux, Resistance, etc. And this is one of the best and good course for better feature.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Acharya College of Engineering - [ACE]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara Institute of Science and Technology - [SVIST]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tadipatri Engineering College - [TEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Tadipatri Engineering College - [TEC]

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.5 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Modugula Kalavathamma Institute of Technology for Women - [MKITW]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 43.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Shirdi Sai Institute of Science and Engineering - [SSSISE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.52 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Institute of Technical Education - [SITE]
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 42.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 84.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kandula Sreenivasa Reddy Memorial College of Engineering - [KSRMCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 72.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, RK Valley Idupulapaya Campus - [RGUKT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
Diploma in Engineering 4.5 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JNTUA College of Engineering - [JNTUCEP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 16.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara Institute of Science and Technology - [SVIST]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaagdevi Institute of Technology & Science - [VITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 50.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP Polycet Final Phase Seat Allotment 2020 Released @appolycet.nic.in; check result here
December 01, 2020
AP Polycet Final Phase Seat Allotment 2020 Released @appolycet.nic.in; check result here

As per recent updates, the Andhra Pradesh State Board of Technical Education and Training has declared the Final Phase Seat Allotment for the AP Polycet counselling,  The registered candidates can visit the official website at appolycet.nic.in in order to check their respective AP Polyc

AP Polycet 2020: Extended Final Phase Counselling to Start From November 27 @appolycet.nic.in; Check Details Here
November 21, 2020
AP Polycet 2020: Extended Final Phase Counselling to Start From November 27 @appolycet.nic.in; Check Details Here

The final extended phase of the AP Polycet 2020 counselling will begin on November 27. The counselling is conducted by the State Board of Technical Education and Training, Andra Pradesh. Applicants can apply on the official website; appolycet.nic.in. Applicants who are qualified and eligible to s

AP Polycet Final Phase Seat Allotment 2020 Result on Nov 15; Check Counselling Dates, Details Here
November 09, 2020
AP Polycet Final Phase Seat Allotment 2020 Result on Nov 15; Check Counselling Dates, Details Here

AP Polycet Counselling 2020: Department of Technical Education, Andhra Pradesh has released AP Polycet 2020 official allotment order and counselling schedule on its website, appolycet.nic.in for candidates to check. Final phase counselling of AP Polycet 2020 will continue

AP ECET 2020 Counselling Dates And Document Verification Process Announced; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
AP ECET 2020 Counselling Dates And Document Verification Process Announced; Check Details Here

AP ECET 2020 seat allotment date, document verification dates, and the online procedure is declared. Phase 1 seat allotment results will be released on November 10, 2020. Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) has released the rank wise counseling date and certificate verification

AP Polycet 2020 Seat Allotment Result for Phase 1 Released; Direct Link Here
October 24, 2020
AP Polycet 2020 Seat Allotment Result for Phase 1 Released; Direct Link Here

AP Polycet Seat Allotment Result 2020 for Phase 1 is declared today, October 24. Candidates can download the allotment letter by logging to the official website and check their results. Direct link to check seat allotment result given below. Candidates have to confirm a seat and download the

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,700/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,700/Yr
4 Years
4 Years