Sri Sivani College of Engineering - [SSCE], Srikakulam - Reviews

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 2006 JNTUK, Kakinada Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 19 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
5.4/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (12)
Computer Applications (1)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (13)
Faculty (12)
Management (12)
Hostel (11)
Placement (11)
Fee Structure (9)
Government (7)
Engineering (6)
Entrance Exam (4)
Entrance Test (4)
Exam Pattern (4)
Campus Life (3)
Fee Reimbursement (3)
Course Curriculum (2)
Exam Structure (2)

19 Reviews found


RJ
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Yes, in my college management is very good in every thing. And also helpful.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes, scholarships opportunities are available in my college and fees reimbursement option is also available and education loan is not available.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Yes, in this college more than accepted only admission fees and JNTU fees and bus fees and exam fees are all fees than library fees in not available and that any additional fees is not available in my college and program fees and mode of payments.

College Events :

In my college, some conducted celebrated events infest and freshers day and annual day celebrations. And all events conducted more than better event annual day celebrations event why because only my students are internship n participated in this event.

Campus Life :

Yes, in my college labs, sports and politics are very good in my college. And some other times workshops also conducted in my college. And in my college life labs equipment is very good and sports also available all in my college and conducted also in my college.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, in my college seniors are any other very good communication and interaction is also very fine in my college. And alumni function is also available in my college after received my college.

Faculty :

State the lecturers in our college life is very good. And comment on the expertise held them by providing is clarity about the subject to the students and some other faculty are not good. And real life is faculty are relevant industry experience or certifications.

Admission :

I got placed admission through the EAMCET entrance test. After I attended EAMCET counseling and mock counseling then I got selected admission in this college. And I ece branch in this college. And I choose three institutions and I selected in this institution.

Placement Experience :

In this placements of my college is very tough more opportunities in customer care jobs only and internships also provide.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Is this course structure is very easy to learn and understand? And that exam structure is very planned to students and day to day exam structure and very easy day classes is very easy planning very daily planned course structure and day to day activities.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Satya Institute of Technology and Management - [SITAM]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Paul Raj Engineering College - [DPREC]
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10

Dr. Paul Raj Engineering College - [DPREC]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prajna Institute of Technology and Management - [PITAM]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sarada Institute of Science Technology and Management - [SISTAM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 59.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BABA Institute of Technology and Sciences - [BITS-VIZAG]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sarada Institute of Science Technology and Management - [SISTAM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Vaishnavi College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Sri Vaishnavi College of Engineering

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.2 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering and Technology - [SVCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prajna Institute of Technology and Management - [PITAM]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic-[GP]

Government Polytechnic-[GP]

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 4.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narayana Polytechnic-[NP]

Narayana Polytechnic-[NP]

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,200/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,200/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. G. Rajendra Kumar Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. T Madhusudhana Rao Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. G. Ramesh Babu Professor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering