Suresh Deshmukh College of Engineering - [SDCE], Wardha - Reviews

Wardha, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2008 RTMNU, Nagpur Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.1 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
4.0/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)

Most Popular Tags

Curriculum (2)
Engineering (2)
Excellent (2)
Facility (2)
Knowledge (2)
Provide (2)
Scholarship (2)
Structure (2)
Admission (1)
Campus (1)
Category (1)
Computer (1)
Experience (1)
Faculty (1)
Science (1)

2 Reviews found


SS
5.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Till date very few companies were came. So i dont have any idea about it. But our college is trying to arrive organize campus for our batch. According to our T&P officers honda and maruti will come in our college. Hope that they will come and will pick us to provide our services.

Remarks :

According to me the college staff as well as the college environment is awesome but as our college is new they are adopting all of the good things as well as provide all thing which is required to engineering students.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes. The scholarships facilities is takes place in our college aslo for the students for Sc and Nt category the other facilities are available. For students also the loan facilities is available. I dont know the name of this loan facilities but the facility is available.

Exam Structure :

My college is about 60 thousands. But my category is O.B.C. So i have to pay near about 29 thousands.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

According to me the fees structure is quite feasible. My category is obc so i have to pay Rs 29-30 thousands far a year. The complete fees is Rs 50 thousands. So i think for engineering our fees structure is quite feasible.

Entrance Preview :

I have participated in MH-CET examination in which i have scored 45 marks. The college was quite good hence i prefer this college.

College Events :

The annual festival " Oyester" is held in our college. In which the lot of events are takes place like roborace, blind c, dance and singing competition etc.

Hostel Facilities :

The food is not that good but now a days the quality is improving. The vegetables as well as the quality of chapati now a days is improving. The milk is not provided by our college. I think the mess facility is quite costly so i think which is not afforda

Campus Life :

Campus life is most important in technical education. Labs gives practical Knowledge. Workshops give training and practical knowledge. All of them are quite good in our college but the sport section is not available in our college. Lack of soprt section this is only bad thing in our college i m not happy with this.

Alumni/Alumna :

The seniors was quite good. All of them are very supportive. They gives us lot of guidence as well as provide all required information. They gives us required notes as well as other help.

Faculty :

Faculty takes special effects to complete curriculum. Our HOD sir and our teachers trying to concentrate each and every student to clear his concepts. The other teaching environment is quite good.

Placement Experience :

Our college is now developing. The T&P officers now trying to arrive the campus in our college. Till now there is only one campus arrived.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Jagadambha College of Engineering and Technology - [JCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VM Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VMIT]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Namdeorao Poreddiwar College Of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering - [SSPACE]
REVIEWS RATING
4.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya College of Food Technology
Akal Sahaye College of Education
B.Ed 50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Bajaj Institute of Technology - [BIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bapurao Deshmukh College of Engineering - [BDCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering Technology and Research - [DMIETR]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 73.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering - [SSPACE]
REVIEWS RATING
4.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Om College of Engineering - [OMCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
2.7 /10
Government Polytechnic Arvi - [GPA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
Diploma in Engineering 7.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 78,610/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 78,610/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Students also visited
Sanmati Engineering College - [SEC]
Sanmati Engineering College - [SEC], WashimBE/B.Tech, ₹87 K First Year Fees
9.3
Kautilya School of Public Policy
Kautilya School of Public Policy, HyderabadMA, ₹6.68 L First Year Fees
Latthe Education Society's Polytechnic - [LESP]
Latthe Education Society's Polytechnic - [LESP], SangliDiploma in Engineering, ₹57 K First Year Fees
9.0
Strate School of Design
Strate School of Design, BangaloreB.Des, ₹6 L First Year Fees
Bapurao Deshmukh College of Engineering - [BDCE]
6.8
Federal Institute Of Hotel Management - [FIHM]
Federal Institute Of Hotel Management - [FIHM], NoidaUG Diploma in HM, ₹75 K Total Fees
M.H. Saboo Siddik Polytechnic
M.H. Saboo Siddik Polytechnic, MumbaiDiploma in Engineering, ₹11.91 K First Year Fees