Government Degree College, Jammu - Reviews

Government Degree College, Jammu - Reviews

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir NAAC | Estd 2005 University of Jammu, Jammu Public Institute

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

6.1/10

6.5/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
6.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
5.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
U
Umaid HussainBSCPursued 1st year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

We respect our seniors and no ragging is allowedgender ratios is 1:1 .


Scholarship -

Yes national scholarship portal also students loans are offeredno the exams were student friendly.


Remarks -
8.5 /10

I think only bad remark about our college is that no hijab is there and the good remarks is that it meets all the requiremets of students.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Gender ratios is 1:1 .


Internship -
8 /10

Companies from airtel , reliance offices etc. The its is best college i have ever seen our faculty is very impressive . Standard of our college is good i m very impressed. Its good for me that i m in a college thats rated best in our location.apart from this i luv this college sports i luv the best from no the exams were student friendly the exams were good and it wasnt a hectic day college was focussed on our percentage.


Exam Structure -

no the exams were student friendly .. the exams were good and it wasnt a hectic dayno the exams were student friendly .. the exams were good and ino the exams were student friendly .. the exams were good anno the exams were student friendlno the exams wer


Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE my family didnt allowed me to go outside state thats why i opted to study in this college.


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

in hostels one room is shared by 2 students .. the average rent is 1500 per month .. and the food standard is best


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Its is best college i have ever seen our faculty is very impressive . Standard of our no the exams were student friendly the exams were good and it wasnt a hectic day college is good i m very impressed. Its good for me that i m in a college thats rated best in our location apart from this i luv this college sports i luv the best from my college.


Placement -
8 /10

No the exams were student friendly the exams were good and it wasnt a hectic dno the exams were student friendly the exams were good and it wasnt a hectic dayayno the exams were student friendly the exams were good and it wasnt a hectic day.


Fees -

Fee structure is feasible everyone can pay it easily .


14 Nov 201500report
Fazil AhmadBCAPursued 1st year
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.7 /10

Yes good is that teachers are available and they teaches us good and bad highlight is that there is lot of transport problem .So it is my final words to college management.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance i have very interest in bca.


5/10academic
3/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Government College for Women - [GCW], Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Government College for Women - [GCW]

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC

Government College of Education

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government Degree College, Kathua logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Government Degree College

Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Central University of Jammu, Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Central University of Jammu

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Government College for Women - [GCW], Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Government College for Women - [GCW]

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government MAM College, Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Government MAM College

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
University of Jammu, Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

University of Jammu

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
UGC
University of Kashmir, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

University of Kashmir

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government Degree College, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Government Degree College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC

news

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BAAVG FEE - ₹5,125/Yr
3 Years
B.ScAVG FEE - ₹5,530/Yr
3 Years
BA (Geography)AVG FEE - ₹5,390/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[2]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Dogra Law College, Jammu logo

Dogra Law College, Jammu

LLB , ₹ 40.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Govt. Gandhi Memorial Science College, Jammu logo

Govt. Gandhi Memorial Science College, Jammu

B.Sc , ₹ 6.14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Government MAM College, Jammu logo

Government MAM College, Jammu

BA , ₹ 5.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Government Degree College for Boys, Udhampur logo

Government Degree College for Boys, Udhampur

BA , ₹ 6.17 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
×