Government Degree College, Chhatarpur - Reviews

Government Degree College, Chhatarpur - Reviews

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1948 Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar Government

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

5.1/10

7.0/10academic
3.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
5.5/10infrastructure
1.0/10placements
5.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Rishi soniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2018
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Somewhere good, Somewhere bad

Remarks -
5.8 /10

Overall my college is one of the best colleges in my city. You'll get all the facilities and get all the benefits of government schemes. The only library is quite disappointing you because there were only old books that are present, no new books are there for students.


Placement -
1 /10

No, there is no facility of placement in my college and also my college does not provide any type of internship program. When we have to do an internship, they only suggest us to write on any topic which we want.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
S
Sanjeev Kumar SoniBachelor of CommerceBatch : 2002
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance examination.This was the only college in the village and there were no options available. Percentage scored were 58.


Placement -
1 /10

No opportunities .Moved to Indore to find small job and start my career, which I eventually got. Now earning decent amount to live my life peacefully.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Nowgong Engineering College, Chhatarpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Nowgong Engineering College

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE

Pt. Motilal Nehru Law College

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
BCI
Maharaja's College, Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Maharaja's College

Ernakulam, Kerala
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Government Maharaja College(Autonomous), Chhatarpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.4 / 10

Government Maharaja College(Autonomous)

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand Vishwavidyalaya, Chhatarpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand Vishwavidyalaya

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE

Shri Krishna University - [SKU]

Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
UGC
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
BA 8.2 ₹27.71 K first year fees
Jiwaji University, Gwalior logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

Jiwaji University

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
UGC

news view all

January 21, 2020

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU) Results 2020: MPonline, Timetable, Admit Card, Academic Calendar

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU), a central university located in Madhya Pradesh and was established on July 18, 1946. It is one of the oldest and biggest universities in India affiliated by UGC. It is also one of the most scenic campuses in the country.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹8,926/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹8,864/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹8,926/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[37]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Daksh Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Chhatarpur logo

Daksh Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Chhatarpur

B.Pharm , ₹ 58.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar logo

Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar

BA , ₹ 4.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Srajan Mahavidhyalaya, Loundi, Chhatarpur logo

Srajan Mahavidhyalaya, Loundi, Chhatarpur

B.Ed , ₹ 35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
University Maharaja College, Jaipur logo

University Maharaja College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 3.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×