West Godavari Institute of Science and Engineering - [WISE], Tadepalligudem - Reviews

Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

8.7 out of 10
9.5/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Engineering (2)
Course (4)
Hostel (4)
Facility (3)
Faculty (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Management (3)
Placement (3)
Semester (3)
Campus (2)
Charge (2)
Culture (2)
Industry (2)
Review (2)
Specialization (2)
Example (1)

5 Reviews found


VS
8.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

I have internship for three months in our college. It was so exiting movements. Because I intership in the college where i study. Generally the stipend is around 10000-12000 per month.

Remarks :

All the things are good. The college management is think more than for ours. The best thing in our college is efficient staff, library, labs, good hostel facilities, and mineral water facilities.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes, People are in back ward government give fee reimbursement. our college is also in fee reimbursement list of colleges. Our principal sir and administrative in charge are give what ever the forms we want for this facility. And for the bank loans also our college give more support.

Exam Structure :

We have excellent lab infra in our college. We have all the labs for ECE, EEE, MECH, IT labs including microwave and radar lab. So many colleges are not maintaining these labs because these labs are so expensive. And weekly 2 labs are there in schedule. And if we have free time we go to lab and we use the lab with the help of lab assistant.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure in our college are as per instructions of JNTU-KAKINADA. And for the management seats are vary by year to year and branch to branch. If we want any details we ask our administrative in charge and principle are very polite.

Entrance Preview :

I wrote EAMCET and i got 12000. And i went to counselling and i select this college. This college has good environment and good staff.

College Events :

In our college we conduct an technical symposium named as WISE-3K tech. In that chief guest is our collector. And she also appreciate our college on neatness and environment. And every year we conduct an sports meet in our college.

Hostel Facilities :

The hostel facilities for boys and girls are very good. Girls hostel is with in the campus only. And boys hostel is 3kms from our college. College buses are running time to time from hostel to college. Buses also very good condition and every year they purchase new buses for new routes.

Campus Life :

All the fun is in our college. Teachers day, engineers day, independence day all were conducted by our college. And labs also very good. The good thing is in our college is any time we use the labs. And dance programmes and sports all the fun is with us.

Alumni/Alumna :

Ragging is not there in our college. Our college has anti ragging squad team. In that senior students, junior students, staff and parents are involved. And our directors also visited our college regularly. If we have any problems we meet them directly and spoke to them. And our college has complaint box if you want any complaints just write and drop into it.

Faculty :

Faculty is very good and maximum staff are completed their M.tech. The staff in college made me a good student. They teach us not only study and along with it they tough extra circular activities.

Placement Experience :

In this our college is very good nearly 15 companies come to our college. So many students are placed on campus recruitment. I also placed in an company but they offer 10000 only.

Course Curriculum Overview :

This is an 4 year course. The first year one semester and from 2nd year onwards 2 semesters per year and each semester contains 6 subjects and 2 labs.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bhimavaram Institute of Engineering & Technology - [BIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Satya Institute of Management Studies - [SIMS]
MBA/PGDM 4.2 41.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Vasavi Engineering College - [SVEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Sri Vasavi Engineering College - [SVEC]

Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.89 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DNR College of Engineering and Technology - [DNRECT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 46.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Velaga Nageswara Rao College of Engineering - [VNRCE]
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sasi Institute of Technology & Engineering - [SITE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Best Institute of Professional Studies - [BIPS]

Best Institute of Professional Studies - [BIPS]

Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
IFMR Graduate School of Business - [IFMR GSB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.0 7.18 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
K L University Business School - [KLUBS] 
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 1.85 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GITAM Institute of Management - [GIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

GITAM Institute of Management - [GIM]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam - [IIMV]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.4 14.33 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GEMS B School - [GEMS]
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

GEMS B School - [GEMS]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
BBA/BBM 5.2 2.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download
October 14, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download
October 05, 2020
AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now
September 29, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada, has begun the re-application process for AP EAMCET 2020, for candidates who had been COVID-19 positive, when the exams were conducted between 17-25 September 2020. As per the official notice issued by JNTU, Kakinada, candidates who w

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,200/Yr
4 Years
MBA Banking AVG FEE - ₹ 27,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 27,000/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Mr. A.Daveedu Raju Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. J.V.Rama Kumar Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. G.Prasanth Kumar Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering