Vivekananda Institute of Technology & Science - [VITS], Karim Nagar - Reviews

Karim Nagar, Telangana AICTE Estd 2004 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 12 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
7.9/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (11) ×
MBA/PGDM (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (9)
Placement (8)
Scholarship (8)
Fee Structure (6)
Management (6)
Campus (5)
Experience (5)
Government (5)
Hostel (5)
Interest (5)
Internship (5)
Knowledge (4)
Admission (3)
Company (2)
Support (2)

11 Reviews found out of 12


Dk
8.5 /10

Remarks :

It was very good and I had the best college life because of the college.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
H
8.5 /10

Remarks :

I'm proud to say that our college had no bad marks till now. Will never get any bad marks for sure. Management is the better ones which make entire college best

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
su
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Some little kind of professors do careless about the studies and the amount condonation the fee punishment for absent and less attendance percentage will be a bit high than other colleges and best part is infrastructure and it is awesome.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GB
6.0 /10

Remarks :

The remarks about the college is good compared to the other colleges located in the area and our city . So we can say the only college with good facilities

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
8.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

I have given IIT JEE exam and unfortunately I could not clear the JEE MAINS exam. This college has regular classes and there is lot of effort done by the faculties and their system is very disciplined.

Admission :

I got admission on my percentage basis and on my JEE MAINS score. I went to the college and they guided me with the best course and brach. The faculties over there showed me more about the studies and infrastructure, that how it is different from other institutes

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
6.7 /10

Remarks :

College management was improving as the days passed, The management undertook major changes such as providing ID cards, digital library's, sending our performance at college to our parents via sms, etc

6 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ST
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Keep up the good administration.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.5 /10

Remarks :

College made me feel great after completing of course.I just live in it. I made good friends and I improved a lot myself feeling coming out of my college. Great support by college facility, good surroundings every where, my success of tomorrow credit comp

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
K
6.5 /10

Remarks :

The college and my course is in this college is good and excellent and we'll qualified lecturers are thought to us and campus is good and excellent overall experience was good

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.3 /10

Remarks :

Finally come to college management very supporting to us, they want to all the students became good engeenirs.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
9 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mother Theressa College of Engineering and Technology - [MTCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 48 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sindhura College Of Engineering and Technology - [SIND]
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tudi Ram Reddy Institute of Technology & Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vijaya Engineering College - [VEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Warangal Institute of Technology and Science - [WITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Chaitanya College of Engineering - [SCCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

JNTUH College of Engineering Manthani - [JNTUHCEM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 23.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaageswari College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Vaageswari College of Engineering

Karim Nagar, Telangana
BE/B.Tech 4.6 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Chaitanya College of Engineering - [SCCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jyothishmathi Institute of Technology and Science - [JITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kamala Institute of Technology & Science- [KITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nigama Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Nigama Engineering College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
BE/B.Tech 4.4 42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result for Phase 1 today (December 10). Candidates can check the result of TS PGECET seat allotment 2020 at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in.  Along with the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result, can

TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has commenced the online option exercising process for round 1 TS PGECET 2020 Counselling on December 8 on its official website - @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can log in to the official website with their hall ticket number and TS PGE

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here
November 18, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here

JNTU Hyderabad will be conducting the counselling process for TS EAMCET admission 2020 from November 19 – 23, 2020. Selected candidates will have to appear for the internal sliding and spot admission process for enrolling themselves.  Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture &

JNTUH 2020: Second Semester Examination To Be Conducted In Computer Based Mode; Check Details Below
November 16, 2020
JNTUH 2020: Second Semester Examination To Be Conducted In Computer Based Mode; Check Details Below

The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Hyderabad has announced to conduct the second semester examination for first to third year students on online mode. The first year to third year candidates of B.Tech and B.Pharm of JNTU Hyderabad will be appearing for computer based

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 58,800/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 58,800/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. P. Pradeep Kumar Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mohd. Ishaq Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
Mr. C. Satyanarayana Professor, Department of Electronics & Communications