Annie Besant College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, UGC Estd 1994 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

9.0 out of 10
9.8/10Academic
8.3/10Accommodation
9.7/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.8/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (2)
Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (3)
Faculty (3)
Internship (3)
Placement (3)
Government (2)
Knowledge (2)
Percentage (2)
Scholarship (2)
Biotechnology (1)
Experience (1)
Facility (1)
Moment (1)
Sector (1)
Thought (1)
Wonderful (1)

4 Reviews found


PC
9.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

No such internship provided by our college.As now we do not have such information about internship. We may have as our seniors had last year.

Exam Structure :

Exam centre's would be near by our college only. We do have lab classes frequently and exams. It's cool never found tough due to excellent faculty and regular classes .Our lab class environment is excellent, as when ever we want to do practicals there is no restrictions we can continue our practice which helps us to understand the concept well.

Entrance Preview :

Didn't opt for such courses. As am pursuing B.Com computers. May be in future will go for such course.

College Events :

I would be glad to tell about college function day. We celebrate every year and I participate every year in the event happening in Ravindra Bharti stadium. I had participated in folk group dance it was fabulous as we also won the competition. Which was awarded by Telugu director as he was chief guest.

Faculty :

The course of b.com computers which i have chosen, the faculty is excellent in my college not only commerce dept but also in other dept. Our faculty is been awarded every year with padmabhushan awards. High qualified faculty always approachable and ready to help us in not only subject matter but also in all college activities.

Placement Experience :

Every years more than 12 companies hire our students through placements. All the national multinational company clients comes to our college for placements. Companies like Genpact, Infosys, Wipro, Cognizant, ICICI Bank, Bank of America and many other companies. Package of the company varies as per company standards.

Course Curriculum Overview :

As of now no such courses opted. After my graduation may opt these course for my further studies. Which will help me to grow in my carrier. As of now nothing planned, for all these courses but yes I very much interested in banking course for my carrier.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Nava Chaithanya Degree & P.G. College Narayanguda
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
B.Sc 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Pious Degree College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

St Pious Degree College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy Women's College - [RBVRR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Sc 5.3 22.78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra Mahila Sabha Arts and Science College for Women - [AMSASCW]
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
BA 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pragathi Degree College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Pragathi Degree College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Villa Marie College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Villa Marie College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 40.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [NIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Sc 8.4 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology - [CCMB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
St Ann's College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Ann's College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 6.0 17.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
April 16, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
company
company
company