Government Degree College for Boys, Udhampur - Reviews

Government Degree College for Boys, Udhampur - Reviews

Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir NAAC | Estd 1961 University of Jammu, Jammu Public Institute

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.2/10

6.7/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
7.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Raban singhB.APursued
BATCH : 2021
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
6/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

This title is very good

Alumni/Alumna -

Ya they are very help ful for every one. If you enter in our college if need help so you can ask anyone so he/she can help you if he/she can help you. I want to say that you can't face any problem in our college


Scholarship -

Ya scholarship's are offered by college for these who is belonging from poor family its is very good decision by college to give scholarship's to students who belong from poor family because they can't afford college fee


Remarks -
6 /10

The college is very good. Its gave us lots of chances to put our best and make good future of student. College organise many competitions in college or university where each and every student have chance to do something for him


Campus Life -
7 /10

There is a large ground in our college for playing in game you can play cricket in their you can play volleyball in their you can play basketball in their each and every sports facilities are available in our college


Admission -

Its easy to got admission in govt. Degree college udhampur.firstly you need to take prospects from library and the take forms from it and fill them and staple required documents with them and then you can went to admission room and give to professers they can check them.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

Its is very good and exam structure is also very good. The college has simister vise system so only two exams is held in six months first exam taken by college which is known as internal examination and other is known as external which is taken by university


Placement -
6 /10

Yes it's has too much job placement and job opportunities. Our college is also provide internship. Our college is osm it's has very good infrastructure and many other facilities for students our college has large ground


Events -
7 /10

Their are many events are celebrated in our college like yog day. Independence day celebration and republic day celebration. These are very good events for every student. In independence day there is margfast is also organise in our college


Fees -

It is too high for students. In our college fee is to high for a student when big brother get admission in college the fee is about 6000 But after year I get admission so fee is 7500 in every year fee is extended by university


Faculty -
5 /10

It has good faculty. Its has very good facility. In college there is a large ground for playing and one park is for sitting and it's known as ashok vatika. And one botanical garden is also. Botanical garden is osm


14 Dec 201900report
S
ShubamB.Sc.Pursued
BATCH : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

3 star college

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Actually it is a quite good college but the student has to take efforts and can achieve whatever they want from this college, everyone is there is helpful and can help you sort out any problem. Overall, the college is quite good.


Admission -

Firstly, submission of documents take place and then according to our merit, a merit list is being prepared and got displayed the one who got their names on merit list will take the prospectus, fill the form and get it checked by the officials then fees has to be submitted and the admission is done.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
R
Rahul sharmaBBABatch : 2016
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average College

Remarks -
6.2 /10

College management is good and manages to make the best of what it gets. Teachers range from average to the very best with some having recognized publications.


Entrance Preview -

Based on the marks scored in class 12th. A selection based on the merit of class 12th is made and the seats are allotted to the highest merit holders.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Government Degree College, Kathua logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

Government Degree College

Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government MAM College, Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Government MAM College

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Islamia College of Science and Commerce, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Islamia College of Science and Commerce

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
UGC
Government Degree College for Boys, Anantnag logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.6 / 10

Government Degree College for Boys

Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

University of Kashmir, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

University of Kashmir

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government Degree College, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Government Degree College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government College for Women, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Government College for Women

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
UGC
Government Degree College, Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

Government Degree College

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government Degree College for Boys, Anantnag logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.6 / 10

Government Degree College for Boys

Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC

news

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹10,137/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹6,013/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc
3 Years
view more courses[15]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government Degree College for Women, Anantnag logo

Government Degree College for Women, Anantnag

BA , ₹ 2.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Government College for Women - [GCW], Jammu logo

Government College for Women - [GCW], Jammu

BA , ₹ 13.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Government Degree College, Baramulla logo

Government Degree College, Baramulla

BA , ₹ 2.64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Govt. Gandhi Memorial Science College, Jammu logo

Govt. Gandhi Memorial Science College, Jammu

B.Sc , ₹ 6.14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Government Degree College, Jammu logo

Government Degree College, Jammu

BA , ₹ 7.29 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
×