Government Degree College for Women, Anantnag - Reviews

Government Degree College for Women, Anantnag - Reviews

Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir NAAC | Estd 1979 University of Kashmir, Srinagar Public Institute

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8/10

9.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
s
supriyaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Botany)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

college is good

Alumni/Alumna -

With our old students, our relationship is too good. We will conduct every year alumni meeting we share great things with our old students


Scholarship -

In our college they will provide schools hip every year and also tuition fee also they will provide. poor students will get the full amount of scholarship return


Remarks -
8 /10

In our college only remark in our campus that was no hostel facility. And no playground for students.no games will conduct.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Ncc and NSS are provided in our college with NCC students will get full of energy and mentally strong. They will challenge any kind of work


Internship -
8 /10

Internal ships will conduct every year we will go for MNC Company and we will get a lot of information from them that will use for us in future years


Exam Structure -

In our college, they will conduct every week slip tests. Mid exams, internals, and pre-final exams


Entrance Preview -

I joined with kucet. And in the first list only u got the seat with merit after that certificate verification was done then after one week seat was allotted to me.


Hostel Facilities -
6 /10

No hostel facilities in our college. That only drawback of our college.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

I joined in bsc bzc. Because I like botany.in this college botany was very good.lab is too good and practicals almost each and every day


Placement -
7 /10

In the final semi every year they will conduct campus interviews like Wipro, Google, Microsoft, TCS, and many more MNC company. They will select interview based exams and select the students


Events -
8 /10

Welcome parties, fresher day and farewell day also we will celebrate world environment day. swatch Bharath and clean and green programs


Fees -

The fee structure is about 24000 rupees per year. And we have to pay in 3 installments.per year total 9 installments and lab fee is extra and exam fee also extra


Faculty -
9 /10

In our college faculty was very well trained and experienced and highly qualified.they will conduct a demo for each and every lecture. Then only they will select the faculty


09 Dec 201701report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Government Degree College Pulwama - [GDCP], Pulwama logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Government Degree College Pulwama - [GDCP]

Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
University of Kashmir, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

University of Kashmir

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Gandhi Memorial College, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

Gandhi Memorial College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Government Degree College for Boys, Anantnag logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.6 / 10

Government Degree College for Boys

Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
University of Kashmir, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

University of Kashmir

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government Degree College, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Government Degree College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government College for Women, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Government College for Women

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
UGC
Government Degree College, Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

Government Degree College

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC

news view all

January 21, 2020

Kashmir University Result 2020: Evaluation Marks, Student Login, Admit Card, Syllabus

Kashmir University candidates can check latest term-end results for UG/PG and other programmes by clicking on the links given below under the latest updates heading of this page. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹2,770/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹2,520/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹2,770/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SEM College, Budgam logo

SEM College, Budgam

B.Ed , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Government Degree College, Baramulla logo

Government Degree College, Baramulla

BA , ₹ 2.64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Government Degree College, Jammu logo

Government Degree College, Jammu

BA , ₹ 7.29 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Government MAM College, Jammu logo

Government MAM College, Jammu

BA , ₹ 5.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Government Degree College for Boys, Udhampur logo

Government Degree College for Boys, Udhampur

BA , ₹ 6.17 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
×