Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA] Rankings

×

Ranked 55 for Commerce by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 58 for Commerce by Outlook 2020
Ranked 41 for Commerce by The Week 2020
Ranked 41 for Commerce by The Week 2019
Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA], Hyderabad

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA], Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana UGC | Estd 1950 OU, Hyderabad Private Institute NAAC Ranked 55 for Commerce by Indiatoday 2020+3 more

By Anisha Lyall
Content Curator

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA] Recent Admission Alerts and Updates

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts (BCCA), Hyderabad is a private college, established in 1950. It is affiliated with Osmania university and approved by AICTE. The college operates in two shifts, i.e. morning and afternoon shift and offer courses such as B.Com and BBA at the UG level, and M.Com at the PG level. The admission process is either merit or entrance-based. BCCA Hyderabad also has an active placement cell that provides the students with employment opportunities in Goldman Sachs, E&Y, Deloitte, Cognizant, etc.

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts Highlights

Established | Institute Type1950 | Private
Approved byAICTE
Affiliated withOsmania University
Courses OfferedUG & PG
Admission CriteriaMerit-Based & Entrance-Based
Entrance ExamCPGET
Application ModeOffline & Online
Top RecruitersGoldman Sachs, E&Y, Deloitte, Cognizant
Facilities AvailableLibrary, Cafeteria, Lab, Medical Centre
Official Websitewww.badruka.com/index.html

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts Courses

The college offers the following courses at UG and PG level:

CourseEligibility
B.Com GeneralDuration: 3 Years
Eligibility: 10+2 with 40 % aggregate marks
Selection Criteria: Merit-based
Computer Applications
Foreign Trade 
Business Analytics
B.Com (Afternoon Shift)GeneralDuration: 3 Years
Eligibility: 10+2 with 40% aggregate marks
Selection Criteria: Merit-based
Computers
B.Com (Hons)-Duration: 3 Years
Eligibility: 10+2 with 40% aggregate marks
Selection Criteria: Merit-based
BBA-Duration: 3 Years
Eligibility: 10+2 with 40 % aggregate marks
Selection Criteria: Merit-based
M.Com-Duration: 2 Years
Eligibility: B.Com with 50% marks
Selection Criteria: CPGET

Read More: BCCA, Hyderabad Courses & Fees

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts Admission 

For all UG courses, admissions are on the basis of merit. Candidates seeking admission can directly apply to the college by filling out the form in offline mode. 

Whereas, for M.Com, selections are based on the CPGET entrance exam conducted by Osmania University. Students are required to fill the application form available on Osmania University’s website. 

How to Apply?

  • Visit Osmania University’s official website
  • Click on ‘CPGET’ and register
  • Fill the application form with relevant details regarding personal information and educational qualifications
  • Upload scanned documents 
  • Submit the form
  • Pay the application fee

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts Placement

The college has a dedicated placement cell which regularly organises on-campus recruitment drives. Every year 200+ companies visit the campus for placements. The top recruiters are Goldman Sachs, E&Y, Deloitte, Cognizant, HDFC Bank, Amazon, Infosys, Virtusa, Atos, Infosys, HSBC, ING, Axis Bank, MOL, Practo, Invesco, Unisys etc.

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts Facilities

College offers many types of facilities to students and also has well maintained sports and gym.

  • Library: BCCA has a library with more than 80,000 books in all the fields. It also has books for competitive exams as well as magazines and journals. The library also provides internet facilities. 
  • Health care: It offers medical facilities for all its students and staff. The college has access to emergency medicines and first aid. 
  • Computer Lab: The college has a computer lab with 300 computers available for student use. All computers have access to high-speed internet. 
  • Cafeteria: BCCA has a multi-cuisine food court to cater all types of student requirements and ensure that they get healthy and clean food. Also the cost of food is maintained at a reasonable rate.

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts Faculty

The college has well experienced and talented faculty members which always work for the growth and development of students. The college has a total of 65 faculty members in the following positions:

  • Associate Professors: 22
  • Assistant Professors: 43

Read More: BCCA, Hyderabad Faculty

FAQs

Ques. How many courses are offered by Badruka College of Commerce and Arts?

Ans. Morning shift offers UG courses such as B.Com (Hons), BBA, B.Com (Computer Applications), B.Com (General), B.Com (Foreign Trade), B.Com (Business Analytics). It also offers M.Com at the PG level. Afternoon shift offers B.Com (General) and B.Com (Computers).

Ques. What are the contact details of Badruka College of Commerce and Arts?

Ans. Contact details are as follows:

  • Email: inquiry@badruka.com
  • Address : Kachiguda Station Road, Kachiguda, Hyderabad - 500027, Telangana, India

Ques. How is admission done in BCCA for various courses ?

Ans. Admission is done based on merit of 10+2 for the Bachelor’s degree program and for M.Com, students should have passed B.Com with a minimum of 50% marks and obtain a valid score in Common Post Graduate (CPGET) entrance exam conducted by Osmania University. 

Ques. Is the faculty at BCCA good?

Ans. The college has a faculty that is highly trained and experienced in their respective fields. The faculty members collectively work for the growth and development of not only the college but also their students. 

Ques. What is the placement scenario at BCCA?

Ans. BCCA has a dedicated placement cell which helps students in getting placed in well reputed companies. Top recruiters are TCS, Deloitte, Infosys, Tech Mahindra, ADP, TATA, KPMG, Amazon etc.

Select Degree : B.Com BBA B.Com {Hons.} M.Com
Select Stream : Commerce Management

Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA] Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility

  • All
  • Honours

Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]

₹ 32,000 1st Yr Fees
3 Years 180 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Download Brochure
3 Years 50 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Download Brochure
    3 Years 60 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
      Download Brochure
      2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
        Download Brochure
        Ranking of Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA]
        India Today logo

        Commerce  #55 out of 160  in  India 2020

        #4th in Hyderabad


        Outlook logo

        Commerce  #58 out of 150  in  India 2020

        #4th in Hyderabad


        The Week logo

        Commerce  #41 out of 50  in  India 2020 ( #41 out of 50 India 2019 )

        #3rd in Hyderabad


        College rating

        based on 49 students ratings
        Claim This College

        8.7/10

        8.9/10academic
        8.3/10accommodation
        8.9/10faculty
        8.7/10infrastructure
        8.8/10placements
        8.8/10social

        college Info reviews view all

        FILTER BY
        CLEAR ALL
        CLEAR ALL
        CLEAR ALL
        CLEAR ALL

          POPULAR TAGS

          Placement
          Faculty
          Experience
          Fee Structure
          Badruka
          Loan Facility
          Hostel Facility
          Admission Form
          Sport Room
          Merit Scholarship
          Table Tennis
          Course Curriculum
          Extra Curricular
          Extracurricular
          Indoor Game

          49 Reviews found

          P
          PENJARLA Sai kumarBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Computer Applications)
          Enrolled : 2018
          8.2
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          Badruka college review

          Remarks -
          8.2 /10

          I know it was a good college the studies are good and faculty also good bad was there is no scholarship we have to pay full fees. I joined in 2018 my fends referred this college I got seat online application and went through the application and I paid 50% of fees. It was a good college by the way, but we have to study on our own. I got selected from dost website.

          9/10placement
          8/10college
          8/10course
          8/10interview
          8/10campus life
          V
          Vaishnavi SharmaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
          Enrolled : 2020
          10.0
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          Best

          Remarks -
          10 /10

          Firstly, my dad suggested me for this college and my one of the sir from where I took tuitions. I have did my intermediate in the same college and it was the best of my choice the faculty member and others and the furniture the respect towards children's and the study skills of the teachers was best so I have decided to take admission in the best college of Hyderabad BADRUKA and I suggest my juniors to take advantage of it and join the same one and when it comes to fees it's minimum that everyone can pay and study in best college

          10/10placement
          10/10college
          10/10course
          10/10internship
          10/10campus life
          S
          StudentBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
          Enrolled : 2018
          8.5
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          Proud to be badrukan

          Remarks -
          8.5 /10

          Admission is done by the counseling This is famous and has a reputation in our area This college is good for the campus placement There are several curriculum activities in this college Best for the Hyderabad people This is located in the center of the City

          7/10placement
          9/10college
          8/10course
          10/10campus life
          S
          StudentB com
          Batch : 2023
          7.0
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
          Admission -
          7 /10

          i'm pursuing a credit course Company secretary (CS) from an academy, but just in case i also want a professional degree in the stream of commerce.due to the CS course, i do not have much time to give to the degree course and cannot maintain the minimum attendance required by other colleges. badruka college is one of the colleges who were willing to wave the minimum attendance and offer this combination with CS

          9/10faculty
          7/10placement
          5/10social life
          K
          Keerthana challaB.com
          Batch : 2021
          8.7
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
          Admission -
          8.7 /10

          Good education system and there is more opportunities for jobs and they follow culture.There is no ragging in this college.They conduct more competitions like knowledge develop,group discussions etc.Teachers experienced in teaching profession.

          10/10faculty
          10/10placement
          6/10social life
          S
          SrikarB com
          Batch : 2020
          8.0
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
          Admission -
          8 /10

          Campus life is really really an enjoyable every month competitions, events and some other activities are going on many big celebrities also come and join many events are managed recently many famous you tubers and many stars came

          7/10faculty
          8/10placement
          9/10social life
          S
          StudentBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
          Enrolled : 2017
          9.0
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          Looking for a best college

          Remarks -
          9 /10

          Badruka College of Commerce and Arts is famous for commerce courses. And the faculty is very supportive and encouraging. The college has many clubs like Art club, literary club, music club, sports club, NCC, NSS etc which helps an average student to develop his/her communication, self-confidence. The admission process is simple. You need to just take an application form fill it and submit in college. And then the counselling date will be announced and you need to attend it. Based on the merit u will be allocated a seat in the college. And after the seat is allotted you will be asked to submit certain certificates. Coming to the cons of college, it has an open gate system but this wouldn't af...

          9/10placement
          9/10college
          9/10course
          8/10internship
          10/10campus life
          T
          T.P.PoojithaBcom computer applications
          Batch : 2022
          10.0
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
          Admission -
          10 /10

          Badruka college of commerce and arts is the best college in Hyderabad for commerce. When it comes to faculty members. they are best and friendly staff. encourage students to participate. learn more. This college also conducted many programs to students soo that they lead world without fear.

          10/10faculty
          10/10placement
          10/10social life
          10/10course
          10/10hostel
          10/10campus life
          S
          StudentBcom computers
          Batch : 2020
          8.2
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
          Admission -
          8.2 /10

          It is one the famous and standard colleges Hyderabad ever had and we can not only learn education but we also enhance our skills college provides various chances to improve our skills. We have different clubs like arts club, literature club etc where we can bring out our talent and showcase our skills, And we have active NSS and NCC wings with which we can learn more about society and things like how we can contribute to society etc

          9/10faculty
          8/10placement
          9/10social life
          8/10course
          7/10hostel
          8/10campus life
          s
          sravaniB.comPursued
          BATCH : 2020
          8.5
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          My college which is no. 1 college in hyderabad in commerce

          Admission -
          8.5 /10

          No bad remarks complete good remarks, in academics, sports, extra curricular activities, faculty in everything, there is no negative remarks.

          9/10faculty
          8/10placement
          9/10social life
          9/10course
          8/10hostel
          8/10campus life

          Load More reviews

          facilities

          Comp Labs
          Sports
          Gym
          Medical
          Cafeteria
          Library
          Auditorium
          Hostel
          Laboratory

          reservation

          50%Gen
          27%OBC
          5%sc
          8%st

          faculty view all

          Dr. K. Someshwer RaoPrincipal
          46total faculty
          1:13FACULTY STUDENT RATIO

          GALLERY IMAGES view all

          Station Rd, Kachiguda
          Hyderabad - 500027
          Telangana , India

          0.42KmTourist / Kachiguda
          0.74KmKachiguda Railway Station railway station

          040-24732832 , 24650232

          Comments

          Comments


          7 Comments
          A
          Anil kumar

          Sir I want to do BBA in your college that there is hostel in your college

          14 May, 2020 11:07
          S
          Shobhna Chaturvedi

          Hi Anil, yes, this college provides hostel facilities.

          14 May, 2020 11:10
          P
          PADIGELA RAJESHREDDY

          I have completed my intermediate in the year 2018 and i have done my btech first year in rajasthan but now i dont want to continue at that college .I want to Do BBA in your college .Can i get admission in your college?

          01 May, 2019 14:43
          S
          Shobhna Chaturvedi

          Hi Rajesh, anyone who has done intermediate from a recognized board with an aggregate of 40% is eligible to apply for admission. Your one year of B.Tech will not be considered at the time of admission.

          01 May, 2019 14:59
          m
          mohd riyaz

          What is the fee structure for b.com (Computers) in badruka And In badruka college second language Hindi is there ????

          15 May, 2018 12:09
          G
          Garima Bansal

          Hi Mohd Riyaz, To get the information regarding fee structure for b.com(computers) and other details you can contact on 040-24732832 , 24650232

          17 May, 2018 15:57
          r
          rajesh kompally

          i got 799 marks in intermediate . will i get a seat in your collage in the first councling

          18 Apr, 2018 20:35
          P
          Priya Sharma

          Hi Rajesh, For counselling related information contact on 040-24732832 , 24650232

          02 May, 2018 17:05
          K
          Kunika sagar

          What is timing of the college

          09 Apr, 2018 16:45
          P
          Priya Sharma

          Hi Kunika, please contact on 040-24732832 , 24650232 to get college timing.

          08 May, 2018 17:41
          M
          Manohar Jale

          I got 88% can i get fee consultation from your college

          08 May, 2017 15:18
          A
          Admin

          Hi Manohar, for fee concession, please contact the college on 91-040-24606927.

          11 May, 2017 11:06
          s
          srikanth

          I got 57% in intermediate Will I get a seat I college

          27 Apr, 2017 10:03
          A
          Admin

          Hi Skikanth, yes, you may apply for the UG Courses in this college.

          28 Apr, 2017 19:03

          - No more comments -

          Similar Colleges

          Indian Institute of Management and Commerce - [IIMC], Hyderabad logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
          St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

          St Francis College for Women

          Hyderabad, Telangana
          Avinash College of Commerce, Hyderabad logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

          Avinash College of Commerce

          Hyderabad, Telangana

          NEARBY COLLEGES

          Indian Institute of Management and Commerce - [IIMC], Hyderabad logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
          Aadhya Group of Institutions, Hyderabad logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

          Aadhya Group of Institutions

          Hyderabad, Telangana
          Avinash College of Commerce, Hyderabad logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

          Avinash College of Commerce

          Hyderabad, Telangana

          news view all

          January 07, 2021

          TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

          Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

          December 18, 2020

          ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

          ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

          December 16, 2020

          CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

          The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

          December 14, 2020

          CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

          Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

          December 07, 2020

          CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

          Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

          November 30, 2020

          Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

          Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

          November 24, 2020

          TS PGECET 2021 Admit Card Expected to be Released Soon, Check Details Here

          Osmania University is expected to release the admit cards for TS PGECET 2021 soon. Applicants can download their admit card from the official website; pgecet.tsche.ac.in as soon as the admit cards are released.  It is to be noted that only students who come with the admit card will be allowe

          November 18, 2020

          Osmania University Exam Time Table 2020: BE/B.Tech Exam Schedule Revised, Check Detailed Schedule Here

          Osmania University has released the revised examination schedule for engineering courses following the feedback and raising complaints of the students on having two exams consecutively without any gaps. According to the recent updates, First year BE/B.Tech Supplementary Exam will now be conducted

          apply now Download Brochure

          Parent College In This Group

          INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
          Ask a Question

          Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

          top courses

          BBAAVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
          3 Years
          B.ComAVG FEE - ₹32,000/Yr
          3 Years
          B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹32,000/Yr
          3 Years
          view more courses[2]

          Other Colleges In The Same Group

          news

          faculties

          Dr. H. KishanLecturer, Department of Telugu
          Shri. M. Pradeep KumarLecturer, Department of Commerce
          Smt. Vaishali PoddarLecturer, Department of Commerce
          view all faculties[8]

          reviews

          STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

          R.G. Kedia College of Commerce, Hyderabad logo

          R.G. Kedia College of Commerce, Hyderabad

          BBA/BBM , ₹ 19.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          6.9
          Loyola Academy Degree and PG College, Secunderabad logo

          Loyola Academy Degree and PG College, Secunderabad

          M.Sc , ₹ 36.24 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          8.2
          Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad logo

          Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad

          B.Sc , ₹ 14.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          7.7
          Nizam College, Hyderabad logo

          Nizam College, Hyderabad

          BA , ₹ 4.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          8.2
          Hyderabad School of Business - [HSB], Hyderabad logo

          Hyderabad School of Business - [HSB], Hyderabad

          BBA/BBM , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          7.7
          ×