Bhavan's Sheth RA Shah College of Arts and Commerce - [BSRASCAC] Rankings

×

Bhavan's Sheth RA Shah College of Arts and Commerce - [BSRASCAC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Bhavan's Sheth RA Shah College of Arts and Commerce - [BSRASCAC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Estd 1969 GU, Ahmedabad Private Institute NAAC

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

6.8/10

8.2/10academic
4.5/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    7 Reviews found

    M
    MORI ASHVINBHAI ARVINDBHAIBachelor of sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Geeta hall is good remark in our college. The culture programs and other activities are also held in geeta hall. In geeta hall all student of our college sit and the see the programme.

    Admission -

    I get addmission in offline merit list. while college published vacant seat then I go to college and submit the documents. then within 5 day my addmission in confirm to this colllege. the college start whithin 5 days after my addmission is confirmed. Then I go to college.

    7/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    N
    NITIN MangnaniB. ComPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review Your College

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    College is under renovation since very long time period. Which is only minus point in college but they try there best to provide best service. They try there best that students must not sufer from any problems due to renovation.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    6/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    Saifeeq jiwaniBcomBatch : 2018
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College is fantastic. Much more to learn from college. Rated in top most list of colleges in Ahmedab

    Remarks -
    4.5 /10

    No negative remarks. Good college. There is no network of alumni and senior are good. They help a lot to junior students. This type senior we will not get in any college. More cooperative, helpfull, sharing, honest, a leader and a mentor.

    5/10faculty
    3/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    3/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    s
    shaikh zishanB.A. ECONOMICSPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    my college is awesome and there professor is very calm as well as supportive with lots of facility

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    much politics in our college. we have to remove political issues in college but the college is best even faculty is best and all the students should cooperate with professors. student should never think themselves greater than any educated professors so peace and calmness will lead to success with education.

    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    5/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    P
    Prajapati Kiran MaganbhaiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)Pursued Second Year
    BATCH : 2017
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best ever college in our area

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    My college Bhavan's sheth r a college of science is a very good college at all. It's provides us a good facilities and a good study. There are very good teachers and peon. They are loving each other and helpful to everyone. They are very good at their work also. They are hard working also. So I like my college very much.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    ansari mohammed ziaBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 2009
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    Bhavans college of science is famous all over gujarat for its chemistry. This college has a group of best chemistry professor and lecturers in gujarat.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    During our period few pharmaceutical companies and mother dairy came to our campus. Round about 8 students were placed in medicine companies while 02 were selected for the mother dairy. Packages those companies offered were around 12K to 18K which we thought were decent in those day.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    7/10course
    2/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    B
    Bhavesh PanchalBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Batch : 2004
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    No entrance exam needed to enter in the course.

    Internship -
    7 /10

    No, internship is not for the b.com students. Thats why i do not know about any internship.

    9/10faculty
    1/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    5/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Shri HK Arts College, Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Shri HK Arts College

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU], Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    LD Arts College, Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

    LD Arts College

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    news view all

    October 26, 2020

    Gujarat University to Conduct Separate Examinations for Students Affected by COVID-19

    Gujarat University will be conducting another annual exam for COVID-Affected students from October 26, 2020 to November 5, 2020. GU Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad took the initiative to conduct a special annual exam for the students affected by Covid-19 disease. Around 825 students have reg

    October 25, 2020

    Gujarat HC Issues Notice To GFSU For Overtime of Entrance Test; Check Details Here

    Gujarat High Court has issued a notice to the Gujarat Forensic Sciences University regarding the overtime in the entrance test.  The notice was sent after a few of the students missed their GFSU online entrance exam for the MSc course, as they were simultaneously writing their Gujarat Univer

    October 22, 2020

    Gujarat University: About 10,000 Commerce Seats Remain Vacant After Fifth Round of Admission 2020

    Gujarat University has completed the fifth round of online admission for commerce courses. According to sources, about 10,000 seats remained unfilled. Gujarat University faced difficulties in filling a large number of vacant seats for the University and its Affiliated Colleges for

    October 04, 2020

    Gujarat University has introduced new courses in its Academic Curriculum; Check Here

    Gujarat University introduced a lot of new initiatives during a syndicate and senate meeting on October 3, 2020, Saturday.  Gujarat University initiatives comprise webinars on maternity care under the guidance of the women’s development council of the University.  While with

    October 03, 2020

    Gujarat University: GUSEC Receives INR 10 Cr from Indian Govt to augment startup ecosystem

    Gujarat University Startup and Entrepreneurship Council (GUSEC) has been sanctioned a lump sum INR 10 crore by The National Science and Technology Entrepreneurship Development Board (NSTEDB). The NSTEDB is an autonomous board under the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India (GO

    October 03, 2020

    Gujarat University: Over 12,000 B.Com Seats Vacant after Four rounds of online admission

    Gujarat University has completed the fourth round of online admission for commerce courses at the undergraduate level. As per reports, colleges affiliated to the university have recorded the number of vacant seats to be 12,633. After conducting three rounds of online admission, Gujarat Unive

    September 29, 2020

    Gujarat University: Fourth Round of Counselling Conducted for 11,000 Candidates, Check Details Here

    Gujarat University had recently conducted its fourth round of counselling for the 11,000 candidates who were not able to secure admission in the previous rounds. In the fourth round of Gujarat University counselling, 2,899 candidates had been enlisted of which 2,797 were allocated colleges by the

    September 23, 2020

    Gujarat University: Students Still Clueless After Choosing Online Exams

    Those students who opted for online exams at Gujarat University(GU) have no clue as to their schedule of exams, as the university had organised a pen-paper examination before that. Read full story After opting for online tests, GU students have become more uncertain about their future, not only b

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Vidya RaoProfessor, Department of English
    Dr. Swati S. KapadiaProfessor, Department of English
    Dr. A.A. PatelProfessor, Department of English
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    C.U. Shah Commerce College, Ahmedabad logo

    C.U. Shah Commerce College, Ahmedabad

    B.Com , ₹ 2.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad logo

    HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad

    B.Com , ₹ 2.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    ×