Brindavan College, Bangalore - Reviews

Brindavan College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1992 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.1/10

7.3/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
pankaj singhMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 2nd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

Yes almost our all senior are placed in a well reputed companies they helped us very much in examination time.


Scholarship -

Yes u can take a education loan from this college and for the good background students they provide upto 70% of scholarship or sometimes for excel students they provide freeship, and for defence quotes also they provide some relaxation.


Remarks -
9.2 /10

What should i tell negative every thing is very good in this college very good college.


Campus Life -
10 /10

Here the crowd of girls is more than boys. in this college there are many new equipment and updated labs in every semester they put some events like debugging , games they provide guest lecture also they are coming from well reputed organization for developing students communication skills and updated thing in companies.


Internship -
10 /10

No our college does not provide internship but there are many companies which are coming for campus selection.


Exam Structure -

Our exams is held in our college campus only because this college is one of the certified examination center in bangalore or we need not to go to other college for write exam and waste our time l , other colleges students are coming to our college to write their exam. we are tension less and chilled during exam.


Admission -

I went to college and shown my KMAT result they reduced 20% of my semester fees because my percentage was good .They not taken a single rupee donation. The college administration is very supportive and they understand the problem of all students. i really love this college from my heart.


Entrance Preview -

I given KMAT and i score 70% in this exam, after i got many calls from different colleges in bangalore but one of my friend told me that brindavan college is best college u go for it by seeing my KMAT result they reduced 20% of my semester fees.


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

First of all i am not leaving in the college hostel but by hearing i can tell, the hostel facilities is very good their accommodation charge for evey semester is 17k only .They have two types of room in this hostel first double bedding and second one is tripple bedding which would u like u can take. The college canteen is very good they provide southindian dishes even north indian dishes i like this canteen very much.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Very good subjects full practicals and in every semester we learned new subjects which are interesting. This college is afflified from two University first one is Bangalore University and the second one is VTU University both University is good and demanding in all over the world.


Placement -
8 /10

As i see many companies came to our college. previous year IBM came he selected 60 % from our college after that HP 70% of students are selected HCL selected 70% , wipro came 40% were selected and the average salary of all above companies are 3 lakhs ro 3.5 lakhs.


Events -
10 /10

Our college organize many types of fest , cultural events ,food fest and many other where teachers and students can both take parts which make pretty our college organized many type of cultural events like dance , songs and all where almost all students participating.


Fees -

Our fees structure is divided into 6 semesters its feasible because they giving lot of time if u have any genuine problem or family problem our college doesn't give pressure on students or their family's they may take 2 or 3 months extra for paying their fees.


Faculty -
10 /10

As i mention above the faculties are well educated with extra knowledge ,they are very supportive what ever we are asking douts they clarify that time only. If you ask 10 time they will tell 12 times they never irritate .All faculties are super in this college they treat ua like there child


29 Oct 201610report
Ayush GuptaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is an awesome experience studying in this college

Remarks -
7.8 /10

College management is good. As it takes an immediate action in case of any wrong things happened.


Entrance Preview -

Currently, I am pursuing my graduate degree from this college. The course i have taken is BBA I am thankful to my seniors who have suggested me to join this college it is an great opportunity for me to study in this college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
G
Gyan RanjanBiotechnologyBatch : 2006
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dark to light

Remarks -
4.2 /10

Overall college was good and had great experience with this college.


Entrance Preview -

I did not give any examination to take admission in the college as this college was advertising and got know that this course is having what I was looking.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
S
Simran Singh

What about placements for bca and mca

26 Sep, 2019 19:20
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Simran, you can check the placement records for the concerned course from the official website of the college.

27 Sep, 2019 13:03

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

news view all

February 19, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results, Exam timetable and Revaluation results below.  Results for all the Affiliated Colleges can also be accessed using th

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Ravinder GillProfessor & Head, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Jayamangala SwamiProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. T.K.S GowdaProfessor & Head, Department of Microbiology
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Brindavan College of Management Studies, Bangalore logo

Brindavan College of Management Studies, Bangalore

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Brindavan College of Engineering - [BCE], Bangalore logo

Brindavan College of Engineering - [BCE], Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 61.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
SRJ College For Women, Bangalore logo

SRJ College For Women, Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×