Emmanuel College Vazhichal, Thiruvananthapuram - Reviews

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala AICTE Estd 1995 KU, Thiruvananthapuram Private

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
5.8/10Placement
6.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (4)
Arts (2)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (7)
Course (7)
Semester (7)
Scholarship (6)
Fee Structure (5)
Afford (4)
Facility (4)
Kerala (4)
Management (4)
Campus (3)
Graduation (3)
Program (3)
Institution (2)
Language (2)
Merit List (2)

8 Reviews found


Aj
9.3 /10

Remarks :

The positive things we get in our college was a great campus and very good ampiens and also good faculties programes done by them ets And the negatives are mobile phones are not allowed on the college campus and collwgye bus

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college give lot of scholarship for poor chilrens and also brilliant students. The scholarship given by the government was given to the children correctly and done well they don't do any irresponsibility in this case.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Consider to other colleges our college fee structure was very good and feasible. I took bcom finance as my subject i have to pay rupees 9000 as my semester fees. It should be payable and also we can afford that.

Hostel Facilities :

No i don't opted hostel because i just stay near college and my few friends are in hostel so i can rate it.ladies hostel was very secured and highly protected from strangers. And also warden was a strict guy by giving right freedom to them.

College Events :

As a college celebrations are one of the main thing. We have lot of celebrations in our college at last we have celebrated our onam in a wonderful manner. And also our fest was good among other colleges

Campus Life :

The extra curricular activities in our college was good. They gives lot of vaccancy to students in their college teams they have teams of football cricket volleyball badminton etc and also lab was good and well facilitated.

Alumni/Alumna :

In a college the support of 1st years was their seniors. We get that luck to have a such good and helpful seniors. They are very supportive and very helpful in all programs done by us. They stand with us for all doings done by us.

Faculty :

It was important thing we have to notice in an college. It was an important thing in my college faculties very good and well educated they know how to manage us and also they are very friendly tooo. They are good at the intraction between us.

Admission :

I got admission through allotment process.i just go to the college and took the admission and i have to give my all certificates to them for the security purpose. And i just pay of rupees 23000 as donation and other semester fees and by next day i joined the college

Placement Experience :

In our college at last of the carrier they conduct a campus selection this gives lot of opportunities for the good students to took their carrier. These are conducted by our college and good good companies.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I just took bcom finance. Lot of opportunities in this strem if we study well.examination done by semester manner in every 6 months. As 36 papers.if we fail any subjects in any semester we can write it on next semester.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sree Narayana College Chempazhanthy
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Sree Narayana College Chempazhanthy

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
BA 2.67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mar Ivanios College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Mar Ivanios College

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
B.Sc 8.5 4.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.J. College of Science and Technology Thonnakkal
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 4.2 17.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christian College Kattakada
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Christian College Kattakada

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Iqbal College Peringammala

Iqbal College Peringammala

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Government Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Government Arts College

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
B.Sc 4.8
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mar Ivanios College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Mar Ivanios College

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
B.Sc 8.5 4.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Government Arts College

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
B.Sc 4.8
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.J. College of Science and Technology Thonnakkal
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 4.2 17.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National College Of Arts And Science
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10

National College Of Arts And Science

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
St Xavier College Thumba
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xavier College Thumba

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
B.Sc 26.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christian College Kattakada
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Christian College Kattakada

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Government College Kariavattom
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Government College Kariavattom

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

NewsView All

Kerala University Affiliated Colleges to Reopen for UG Final Year, PG Students from Monday (January 4, 2021)
January 03, 2021
Kerala University Affiliated Colleges to Reopen for UG Final Year, PG Students from Monday (January 4, 2021)

Kerala University Affiliated Colleges are making the last minute preparations to reopen for UG final year and PG students from Monday, January 4, 2021, as per the state government regulations. For a week, management of all the affiliated colleges of Kerala University have been preparing

Kerala University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Last Date to Apply Extended; Apply by Nov 22, Check Details Here
November 19, 2020
Kerala University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Last Date to Apply Extended; Apply by Nov 22, Check Details Here

The University of Kerala (KU) has extended the date for admissions to its B.Ed course to November 22. Admissions to the course are done by individual colleges on the basis of the merit list prepared by the University. Applicants can refer to this article or visit the site for more details; keralauni

Kerala University UG Result 2020 Released; Check Details Available Here
October 31, 2020
Kerala University UG Result 2020 Released; Check Details Available Here

Kerala University (KU) Thiruvananthapuram has released the results of UG programs on October 30, 2020. Candidates who have appeared for B.Sc. and BA program examinations can check their results on the official website of Kerala University@keralauniversity.ac.in. Also, Kerala University 

Government Allows Kerala University to Offer Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here
October 27, 2020
Government Allows Kerala University to Offer Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

The University of Kerala has got Government's permission to admit students for open and distance learning courses. The Kerala University has initiated steps and all set to enroll students for admission to undergraduate and postgraduate distance education programs. Check: Kerala Univer

UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix
September 24, 2020
UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

Kerala University Releases UG First Allotment Result 2020; Check Result @keralauniversity.ac.in
September 11, 2020
Kerala University Releases UG First Allotment Result 2020; Check Result @keralauniversity.ac.in

Kerala University has announced the UG first allotment result. Candidates can visit the official website and login with their credentials to access the result. The result for Kerala University's second attempt will be released on September 18, 2020.  Kerala University releases three allo

Kerala University to announce First Allotment List soon; Check here for more details
August 18, 2020
Kerala University to announce First Allotment List soon; Check here for more details

Kerala University declared that the results for UG Allotments are to be declared soon. Students will be notified about their respective allotments shortly.  The last day for the open admission window to undergraduate programs was yesterday. Registrations for admissions to the 2020 batch

Shashi Tharoor urges Kerala CM to postpone state university exams
June 26, 2020
Shashi Tharoor urges Kerala CM to postpone state university exams

Shashi Tharoor, Senior Congress leader, has again pushed Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan to postpone the state university examinations acknowledging the many health hazards that are risked by conducting offline examinations. Shashi Tharoor has been constantly urging the state governmen

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Prof. Selvin Jose Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Mr. Manoj Assistant Professor, Department of English
Mr. Sudheer Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics