Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology - [GNIMT] Rankings

×

Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology - [GNIMT], Ludhiana - Reviews

Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology - [GNIMT], Ludhiana - Reviews

Ludhiana, Punjab AICTE | Estd 1997 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings
Claim This College

8.6/10

9.3/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.1/10placements
8.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Internship
    Placement Cell
    Experience
    Semester
    Faculty
    Helpful
    Interview
    Computer Lab
    Conduct
    Knowledge
    Member
    Technology
    Admission Cell
    Exam Structure

    7 Reviews found

    J
    Jyotika AroraBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Journey with GNIMT College

    Admission -
    8.8 /10

    My journey with the GNIMT college was pretty decent and happening. I learned a lot and had a lot of fun at the same time. The college had a pretty decent campus, but the campus area was less. All the sports activities were pretty engaging and the guest lectures were quite informative in its true sense. I will definitely recommend my college for someone who is looking for a decent degree course in the region.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    J
    Jagdish Kumar GuptaBCA
    Batch : 2012
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Very good college

    Admission -
    9.5 /10

    Overall my college is very good. They have well and air conditioner classroom with smart class equipments. They have big spots ground. Faculty of the college was highly qualified and experienced. Senior students are very helpful.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    G
    Gagan deep Singh BindraMca
    Batch : 2017
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    GNIMT Review

    Admission -
    7.5 /10

    Negative is that it is having some strictly rules about the relationship or even if boy or girl spend time together they r noticed, few of the rules r like school's,rest it is the one of the best colleges

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    6/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    A
    Avneet KaurMBA
    Batch : 2017
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My beautiful college

    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    The college has small building bt it never compromises on quality. The quality of education that this institute delivers will make you a responsible person which is a great contribution towards this society

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    ANIRUDH GANDHIB.BA
    Batch : 2016
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellent

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    Faculty member is very profesion and helpufull and treat as freindly

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    R
    Ramandeep KaurBachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]
    Batch : 2009
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    WONDERFUL

    Admission -
    7.8 /10

    Nothing is flawless and perfect. Everything is its own perks and drawbacks so do college has. My experience was good through out the college life.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    K
    Karandeep SinghBCA
    Batch : 2011
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I was having so much interest in computers since school days, so as per my interest i choosed the computer applications (BCA) course, and am so thankful to my luck that i got admission in this college as i learnt a lot from GNIMT college.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    As per the good reputation of college, there were so many reputed companies that given us the opportunity to get job placement and i got selected in HCL technologies.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    S
    Shikha prasad

    I have got 68% in 12th pcb. Can I get admission in bba?

    19 Jan, 2021 07:52
    C
    Admin

    Hii Shikha, Greetings from collegedunia. Yes, you can obtain the admission in BBA program as the eligibility criteria for BBA is 10+2 in the relevant stream with the recognized board. For more details Click Here

    19 Jan, 2021 22:48

    - No more comments -

    news view all

    June 08, 2020

    Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

    The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

    December 14, 2020

    I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2020: Date Sheet, Semester result, Distance Education (DEP)

    IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹48,950/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Fashion DesignAVG FEE - ₹52,950/Yr
    3 Years
    MBAAVG FEE - ₹87,250/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[3]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Jyoti Sharma Assistant Professor
    Anjali GargAssistant Professor
    Sandeep Kaur Assistant Professor
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Gujranwala Guru Nanak Khalsa College - [GGNKC], Ludhiana logo
    6.8
    Arya College, Ludhiana logo

    Arya College, Ludhiana

    BA , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Synetic Business School - [SBS], Ludhiana logo

    Synetic Business School - [SBS], Ludhiana

    B.Com , ₹ 46.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Guru Nanak Girls College, Ludhiana logo

    Guru Nanak Girls College, Ludhiana

    B.Sc , ₹ 38.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Gulzar Group of Institutes - [GGI], Ludhiana logo

    Gulzar Group of Institutes - [GGI], Ludhiana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 95.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    SCD Government College, Ludhiana logo

    SCD Government College, Ludhiana

    MA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    UEI Global, Ludhiana logo

    UEI Global, Ludhiana

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Ludhiana Group of College, Ludhiana logo

    Ludhiana Group of College, Ludhiana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 80.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Bhutta College of Engineering and Technology - [BCET], Ludhiana logo
    7.2
    ×